0 0
Beware for Carlos Bung
Post 1 of 4
Phonebonn
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:208 Rank:1,239
Hello. Please be carefully for a guy who called Carlos Bung. His real name is Karl-Heinz Sternburg or Sternberg. He is a german who live in Spain. He is a great Scammer & fraud. He has stolen ad adancve payment a lot of money (min. 150.000,00 Euro). He used some e-mailadresses.
For examble:
karl.bung@gmail.com;
dawuzi@hispavista.com;
promociones_sb@hotmail.com;
alfonso_distribuider@hotmail.com;
americaquezada@hispavista.com;
productoib@hispavista.com;
x_importltd@yahoo.de;
gestiontradex@hotmail.com;
gestiotradex@yahoo.esn;
productoib@yahoo.es;
19 Feb 2008 10:51
Post 2 of 4
Phonebonn
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:208 Rank:1,239
Replying to [Phonebonn]:Take a look to this link:
http://www.gnm-boutique.com//flash%20/BUNG/BUNG.htm
21 Feb 2008 06:23
Post 3 of 4
Replying to [Phonebonn]:Before you decide to buy goods from a suspicious company, you need check them whether they had bad reputation and whether they are legitimate. We can help you check them and give you a detailed report.

And also we may help you source the products you need and find you the reliable suppliers.
Also we may visit the manufacturer and check the quality on behalf of you.

Contact me freely by TradeManager/skype: phoenixdo4u
MSN: phoenixdo4u(at)hotmail(dot)com
EMAIL: phoenixdo4u(at)yahoo(dot)com
21 Feb 2008 21:49
Post 4 of 4
importaciones_sb
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:112,679
Quoting from [Phonebonn]:


Hello. Please be carefully for a guy who called Carlos Bung. His real name is Karl-Heinz Sternburg or Sternberg. He is a german who live in Spain. He is a great Scammer & fraud. He has stolen ad adancve payment a lot of money (min. 150.000,00 Euro). He used some e-mailadresses.

For examble:

karl.bung@gmail.com;

dawuzi@hispavista.com;

promociones_sb@hotmail.com;

alfonso_distribuider@hotmail.com;

americaquezada@hispavista.com;

productoib@hispavista.com;

x_importltd@yahoo.de;

gestiontradex@hotmail.com;

gestiotradex@yahoo.esn;

productoib@yahoo.es;



HELLO

MAIL THAT APPEARS ON MY LIST, AND THE ONLY THING THAT I HAVE ON THIS SCAMMERS IS THAT ROBBERY 9000 EUROS.

BEFORE YOU PUT THE ADDRESS AS MIA "PROMOCIONES_SB@HOTMAIL.COM" SOMEONE SHOULD KNOW FIRST IF TRUTH OR NOT

  The correction of these addresses, in the case of the MY


A SALUTE TO ALL
27 Feb 2009 04:52
Email this page Bookmark this page