0 0
Is Reday Electronics legit?
Post 1 of 3
Hi wondering if anyone has had any dealings with this company?
Their site: www.usbpob.com.
Any help would be appreciated.

Other info for the company:


Reday Electronics Technology Limited
Address:NO.7203,Building C,Shenfang Mansion Building,
Zhenhua Road,Futian District,Shenzhen, China Zip Code:518031
Tel: +86-755-83002570 /83015530
Fax: +86-755-83002590/83015560
Mobile: +86-13725561256(direct)
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
01 Feb 2008 06:14
Post 2 of 3
DubTerrier
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:67 Rank:67,769
Replying to [kendyson74]:
I've tried looking the url with whois.domaintools, the owner got other 3 domains:


Domain Name ..................... usbpob.com
Name Server ..................... dns11.hichina.com
dns12.hichina.com
Registrant ID ................... hc310071067-cn
Registrant Name ................. meijun sun
Registrant Organization ......... sunmeijun
Registrant Address .............. huanqiangbei road,futian district,shenzhen,china
Registrant City ................. shenzhen
Registrant Province/State ....... Guangdong
Registrant Postal Code .......... 518000
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.075583015530 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86.075583015560 -
Registrant Email ................
Administrative ID ............... hc310071067-cn
Administrative Name ............. meijun sun
Administrative Organization ..... sunmeijun
Administrative Address .......... huanqiangbei road,futian district,shenzhen,china
Administrative City ............. shenzhen
Administrative Province/State ... Guangdong
Administrative Postal Code ...... 518000
Administrative Country Code ..... CN
Administrative Phone Number ..... +86.075583015530 -
Administrative Fax .............. +86.075583015560 -
Administrative Email ............


Registrant Search: "sunmeijun" owns about 3 other domains
Email Search: is associated with about 531,716 domains
is associated with about 5 domains

hope this helps
30 Mar 2008 15:06
Post 3 of 3
Replying to [kendyson74]: Over 5 domains this person claims they can sell everything under the sun below wholesale distribution prices. Not possible.

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

31 Mar 2008 00:11
Email this page Bookmark this page