0 0
HELP needed from someone living in Indonesia
Post 1 of 15
Hi, how would you check if a company is registered? In Australia, ABNs (Australian Business Numbers) and ACNs (Australian Company Name) must be applied for and registered before a legitimate business is started. They can be checked on ASICS website. Is there an equivalent in Indonesia?
I am checking the below company:
GAYUH SETIA UTAMA, CV
Wisma Setia Ciliwung Blok B.202
Jalan Bukit Duri Tanjakan
Jakarta Selatan - Indonesia
Phone Office : +62-21-71610656
Fax Office : +62-21-71610656
Any help would be appreciated.
Email: terrie.dsp@gmail.com
thanks in advance.
Award 50 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
13 Jan 2008 23:40
Post 2 of 15
frontrunimport
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:77,617
Replying to [kendyson74]:
Yes, they are registered since 2005. This is the link of the company's registration from the department of industry and commerce:

http://disperindag.jakarta.go.id/?action=layanan.DetailSIUP&KD_JNS_SYARAT=2021&I_NIPU=2005.40629

However, the phone number is different from the one listed on the Chamber of Commerce's website:
http://www.kadin.or.id/webpages/bsk/listing/JS/18063.htm
So you should proceed with caution.

hope that helps.
14 Jan 2008 01:26
Post 3 of 15
Replying to [kendyson74]:

I have interest too about checking this company and i have some information that i can share.

my e-mail:
stokibg@gmail.com
14 Jan 2008 03:27
Post 4 of 15
Replying to [kendyson74]:


BE CAREFUL !!! THEY ARE TRUE SCAMMER !!
WANT TO KNOW WHY ? CONTACT ME
14 Jan 2008 04:33
Post 5 of 15
frontrunimport
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:77,617
Replying to [kendyson74]:
Perhaps it's better that you share here Rieni. Other traders would benefit from your information.
14 Jan 2008 05:36
Post 6 of 15
Replying to [kendyson74]:

rienimayasari,

THANK YOU!!!
She explain me and i am 100% sure too now!

kendyson74 do you receive my e-mails?


14 Jan 2008 07:48
Post 7 of 15
Replying to [kendyson74]:

Hi, Kendy

Go to this link;

http://disperindag.jakarta.go.id/?action=layanan.DetailSIUP&KD_JNS_SYARAT=2021&I_NIPU=2005.40629

http://www.kadin.or.id/webpages/bsk/listing/JS/18063.htm

http://www.kadin.or.id/webpages/PERSERO/G/85756.HTM

You will find the real registered responsible name and the telephone number;

GAYUH SETIA UTAMA.CV
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
JL.BUKIT DURI TANJAKAN/WISMA SETIA
CILIWUNG BLK B.202 BUKIT DURI
JAKARTA SELATAN
Phone : 70076125-
Line of Business : PERDAGANGAN DISTRIBUTOR (DISTRIBUTOR)
Product/services : ATK,PERABOT RUMAH TANGGA,,
Contact Person : YUDI LAHARDI,SE
KADIN Membership No. : 20203.85756-5/14-03-2007

Registered as local supplier/distributor for office/writing products and home equipments.

At Alibaba.com and EC21.com, this guy registered for Nokia, Nikon (electronics) products.

62-21-71610656 (mobile cdma number) is exist but different to the registered one and when called, a guy picked it up and when asked him that the number is belong to company name, he said wrong number.

Maybe this guy were using other real company information.

With Registered Capital: US$501 Thousand - US$1 Million, think about has only one cdma mobile number for fax and telephone?

rgds, ^erl
14 Jan 2008 20:53
Post 8 of 15
venden
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:126,299
Replying to [kendyson74]:
Hello,what about company Archa Photo PT from Indonesia?They seems ok,but anyway I would like be sure that they are not fake company.Maybe there is someone who can let me know links where I could check are this company is real.
Archa Photo PT
Jl Mayang 6
Indonesia
Phone: 62-61-4522546
Fax: 62-61-4522547

ThankYou!!!!!
15 Jan 2008 07:41
Post 9 of 15
Replying to [kendyson74]:

very good answer !
16 Jan 2008 00:42
Post 10 of 15
[kendyson74]: Thank you all for your assistance with this.
It certainly has helped.
A BIG thank you to Stoki and erld. Am I able to split the points, 25 to each? i don't know how it works. points.Let me ask the moderator about this.

WE SHOULD ALL STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!
21 Jan 2008 01:31
Post 11 of 15
Replying to [kendyson74]:
they're real company based in medan city, indonesia, actually i lived in medan. so i know. don't worry.
if you need information let me know.
22 Jan 2008 08:26
Email this page Bookmark this page