0 0
Please verify US company for me
Post 1 of 8
Anybody in US can help me verify this company?

Fesup Clothing Inc.
P.O. Box 81168
Chicago, ILLinois 60681

phone: 773.406.2900
fax:708.339.1385

http://www.alibaba.com/company/10567345.html

Thank u so much for your help and attention
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
09 Jan 2008 17:16
Post 2 of 8
Replying to [rienimayasari]:

Alone the phone/fax numbers match the given details from the company the Alibaba number you give !

Name adress and all others did not match, you should clear this first !

Wilhelm
09 Jan 2008 23:08
Post 3 of 8
Quoting from [rienimayasari]:


Anybody in US can help me verify this company?


Fesup Clothing Inc.

P.O. Box 81168

Chicago, ILLinois 60681


phone: 773.406.2900

fax:708.339.1385


http://www.alibaba.com/company/10567345.html


Thank u so much for your help and attention



See they have been on Alibaba as a free member since 2004. [em19]

I would have thought a company with over 20 years outstanding can have more than just adverts placed on the net within the last 6 mths?

They say about their market, but see other information to say they have a market (maybe a market stall)

10 Jan 2008 17:58
Post 4 of 8
Replying to [rienimayasari]: What I can tell you is that the phone numbers are in the names of the people as listed on Alibaba. As well the addresses do match up. However, These people over the last 2 years claim to be at least 4 different companies. I can tell you that there is no Klubb Grind Industries LLC registered to do buisness in ILLINOIS also there is no Fesup Sports Apparel registered to do business in IL. They are listed as Marshall Knox Inc. also which is not a registered nor legal business in IL.

Ranger
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Me Tech Supply
ME Tech Supply a D. B. A provides sourcing solutions for both small and medium sized businesses. We are members of the GSAA whose Agents have verified more than 2. 5 million companies World WideWe offer low cos... More

13 Jan 2008 03:48
Post 5 of 8
Replying to [rienimayasari]:

Thank you for everybody has replied to my posting and given me answer ! [em19]
14 Jan 2008 20:12
Post 6 of 8
Replying to [rienimayasari]:

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=71565244

Check the company website
http://www.fesupapparel.com/information.php?info_id=2
I
You have following, check the address, phone and domain of registerer if it matches
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=fesupapparel.com
It looks oK to me
Domain Name.......... fesupapparel.com
Creation Date........ 2005-08-25
Registration Date.... 2005-08-25
Expiry Date.......... 2008-08-25
Organisation Name.... Marshall Knox
Organisation Address. 16567 Hillcrest Drive
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Markham
Organisation Address. 60428
Organisation Address. IL
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Marshall Knox
Admin Address........ 16567 Hillcrest Drive
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Markham
Admin Address........ 60428
Admin Address........ IL
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... marshallknox@fesupapparel.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.7734062900
Admin Fax............ +1.7083391385

Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Address......... 701 First Ave.
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Sunnyvale
Tech Address......... 94089
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... domain.tech@yahoo-inc.com
Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com



The previous information has been obtained either directly from the registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions. Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.

Show underlying registry data for this record


Current Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
IP Address: 68.142.234.50 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)-NEW YORK-NEW YORK
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: Other
Lock Status: clientTransferProhibited
Web Site Status: Active
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Secure: No
E-commerce: Yes
Traffic Ranking: Not available
Data as of: 01-Feb-2007
Non-authoritative answer:
fesupapparel.com MX preference = 20, mail exchanger = mx1.biz.mail.yahoo.
com
fesupapparel.com MX preference = 30, mail exchanger = mx5.biz.mail.yahoo.
com

fesupapparel.com nameserver = ns8.san.yahoo.com
fesupapparel.com nameserver = ns9.san.yahoo.com
fesupapparel.com nameserver = yns1.yahoo.com
fesupapparel.com nameserver = yns2.yahoo.com
mx1.biz.mail.yahoo.com internet address = 209.191.89.172
mx1.biz.mail.yahoo.com internet address = 4.79.181.18
mx1.biz.mail.yahoo.com internet address = 67.28.113.136
mx5.biz.mail.yahoo.com internet address = 66.196.126.37
mx5.biz.mail.yahoo.com internet address = 68.142.224.244
03 Mar 2008 01:51
Post 7 of 8

Replying to [rienimayasari]: Go to:http://www.whitepages.com.

Once there, you can either enter personal name, company name or phone number to get the answer.

03 Mar 2008 22:47
Post 8 of 8
Replying to [rienimayasari]: [em1] Hi You can check his Phone number using this Link (http://www.numberingplans.com/?page=analysis&sub=phonenr)

Hope it will help u.

My best wishes

Shah
12 Mar 2008 09:48
Email this page Bookmark this page