0 4
Indonesia verification
Post 1 of 27
99.99 % branded products from Indonesia are fake offer. If you want to try, just go ahead. Verifying these kinds of companies really only waste your times.
08 Jan 2008 05:50
Post 2 of 27
Replying to [rienimayasari]:

You write :

I think 99.9 % computer, pc, lap top, electronic, and something similar categories from Indonesia are very suspicious.

will you list them all here in postings, than the overlook is lost !

Notes that all imported Brand items, offered "cheap" from Indonesian suppliers are fake seems to be the better way !

Wilhelm
08 Jan 2008 19:01
Post 3 of 27
Replying to [wilhelm]:

Well, I just do what I can do here. Hope it can help. I cant do everything by myself off course. I aint detective, I aint scammer either. [em2], just ordinary people. Surely if everyone follow what you suggest, don't buy branded products, everyone could be safe. But, every day people got scammed again and again. [em8]
09 Jan 2008 02:36
Post 4 of 27
dean75
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,172
Replying to [rienimayasari]

there is one indonesian company I would like to discuss you in discreet. I would appreciate if you could email me - deanmatlazin@hotmail.com
09 Jan 2008 05:41
Post 5 of 27
lindaluo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,298
Replying to [rienimayasari]:

Tiffany wholesaler www.hw925shop.com is a professional Tiffany jewelry supplier for 3 years and won the good reputation on this line. The products of us are the best quality in china and the lowest price(not cheap bootleg), including the necklace ,cuff , ring ,earring . as 1837 style , round / heart tag style , Atlas style , Titanium style and so on . Pleasure more EBAY resellers join our company and enjoy our service. Since we are mate wholesaler and dropshipping servicer who can help you feel confidence to set up a steady business.To be exactly, you may have all kinds of questions from beginning If you're looking for a good source of wholesale Tiffany for your retail operation, online store or auction business, www.hw925shop.com is your one-stop shop for wholesale .hope you will get more surprise items on our website .
Wecome to our website: www.hw925shop.com
Email: hw925shopservice@yahoo.com.cn
MSN: hw925shopservice@hotmail.com
11 Jan 2008 02:17
Post 6 of 27
Thank you for your black list.
I have some questions and i need some help from you... Please contact to bg10042964, or fotovarna@gmail.com.

Best regards
Kalin
13 Jan 2008 12:49
Post 7 of 27
znapie
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:124 Rank:3,783
Replying to [rienimayasari]:

Hi

Thanks for the "tips" above!

Is it possible to talk to you over MSN/Email? Have som questions.

Please PM me your email or reply here. se100618436

Thanks
13 Jan 2008 14:37
Post 8 of 27
rgbiz-2007
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:84 Rank:57,677
Replying to [rienimayasari]: Hi RIENIMAYASARI!!! Can you please pass on some Genuine Suppliers in Indonesia? Looking for Netgear and D-Link products.
14 Jan 2008 21:37
Post 9 of 27
Replying to [rienimayasari]:

hello rienimayasari, are you an Indonesian?
I've seen your information that you posted on Alibaba said my name was something like kicking your parents in law and also phone numbers are not correct.
Are you sure about this?

One thing, please check again my name, how dare you said that my name is something like kicking your parents in law. Also have you ever been came to Pekanbaru? Why our telephone number is not correct? You meant you made that phone number here in Pekanbaru by yourself and said that the number wrong?
The code 0761 is in Pekanbaru, and its correct. How you said that phone number wrong?

Regards,
Martua Dipadol

Note : Please answer this message.
17 Jan 2008 09:21
Post 10 of 27
Replying to [znapie]:


Hej Mr P,

Maila mig angående affärer i detta land på adress
order@inbox.com har även msn.
Mvh J [em10]
17 Jan 2008 11:52
Post 11 of 27
Replying to [Martua Dipadol]:

Well, I am sorry if ur name is unusual and have other meaning. I apologize for name mistake, if I have done wrong judgment for your name meaning.

I have made my small research before posting this list.

Your company as you mentioned in Alibaba.com, Total Annual Sales Volume: US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million,
which is quite big for Indonesian companies, then why u can't afford to have fixed phone numbers.

Your company phone number in Alibaba is a flexy phone number, CDMA phone number, not permanent phone number.

Your fax number in Alibaba cant be reached.

You are not registered in Indonesian chamber of commerce, it is quite weird for such a big volume of sales.


Your company has also been registered in ecplaza.net/ with different address and phone numbers
PT. Haseamaho Sports
Jl. Tengku Zainal Abidin No.16 Komplek Mollong
Pekan Baru, Riau
Indonesia 28116
# Tel : 62-761-850-899
# Fax : 62-761-850-810
Contact :
Mr. Martua Dipadol
, Sales
The phone number has not been installed yet

Here's your data in www.ecw.com
Martua Dipadol Click here to send inquiry. Address :. Jl. Thamrin No. 634 JakPus Komp. Tasbi B Indonesia. Telephone :. +62-61-30279622 ..
Your address is in Central Jakarta, but your phone number is Medan CDMA mobile number.

I have never mentioned you are a SCAMMER personally, but the gathered information about your company is true suspicious. That's why I put ur company name on the list

18 Jan 2008 02:57
Email this page Bookmark this page