0 1
HAS ANYONE FOUND A REAL IPOD SUPPLIER ON ALIBABA??
Post 1 of 7
dazzlemite
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:10 Rank:1,817,339
Please let me know, thanks... b/c its looking like EVERYONE is a scam!!
28 Nov 2005 08:40
Post 2 of 7
joshuk
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:75,857
Replying to [dazzlemite]:We tried for a very long time to find an ipod supplier without success. I think the rule is, if it sounds too good to be true, it is!
01 Mar 2006 10:23
Post 3 of 7
Replying to [joshuk]:

i found one, but i'm not telling[em2]
01 Mar 2006 15:38
Post 4 of 7
Xeron
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:4,591 Rank:117
I'v seen around 2/3 legiment I-Pod suppliers on here,..but I didn't save them on my computer. But they are out there.

I've finally found a good Mobile Phone supplier.[em3]
01 Mar 2006 16:12
Post 5 of 7
Replying to [joshuk]:

I have found one in USA and bought from the Co. Price is not as cheap as those who advertised in here...cheap coz they are scammers.
10 Mar 2006 20:23
Post 6 of 7
supraguy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2,595 Rank:141
Replying to [dazzlemite]:
if u in US can u check this website and c if it legit or not?
http://tonymore.en.ecplaza.net/1.asp
13 Mar 2006 18:30
Post 7 of 7
alxrib
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:117,371
Replying to [Xeron]:

Hello There, i just saw your comment on that forum and if you dont mind i would like to ask you for the contact of your mobile phone supplier, thank you very much!

My email adress is alxrib@gmail.com

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/2419/HAS_ANYONE_FOUND_A_REAL_IPOD_SUPPLIER_ON_ALIBABA_.htm
13 Nov 2006 15:27
Email this page Bookmark this page