0 0
sekindta.com anyone delt with them?
Post 1 of 3
rocko
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:116 Rank:4,556
Anyone delt with Sekindta.com? Great deals on everything but a few things are scary. Only do transfers $1000 or more shipping is $5 ect. not too sure about em let me know if anyone has done business with them. Thanks
01 Dec 2006 08:54
Post 2 of 3
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
Their prices are ridiculously unrealistic, and their bank account is in Medan, Indonesia:

http://www.sekindta.com/shipping.php

Domain is registered for one year only to an individual with a free Yahoo email address, as usual.


It's most likely just another scam. Read here for more information on this type of fraud:

http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=63
01 Dec 2006 11:18
Post 3 of 3
Replying to [rocko]:people are getiing smarter and avoiding low price scam you should too or you will be scammed. indo with low price is a no no.
04 Dec 2006 04:29
Email this page Bookmark this page