0 20
DO NOT BUY MOBILES PHONES FROM CHINA
Post 32 of 41
HelloKitty
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:674 Rank:302
[em6][em11][em12][em24][em31][em28]
04 May 2009 20:04
Post 33 of 41

Dear sir,

We're the exporter of cnc machine from China,Can you tell me if there're some strict rules about cnc machine importing in Aulstralia?

Thank you

14 May 2009 00:41
Post 34 of 41
medicaltrade
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:68,694
it is very sorry to read the chat above and i think chinese products should pay more attention to the quality standard.
19 May 2009 23:18
Post 35 of 41

seems it is not a fair games

31 Jul 2009 02:06
Post 36 of 41
edglimited
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:422 Rank:465
I just found out I have rich uncles in Nigeria, (34 in total) maybe I can talk them into going into business with the "Chineses Scammers", oops I mean "Chinese Phone Companies", and they can help them obtain certification with there millions. And for the Chinese bloke having a whinge about competition in China, dont preach to me son about fakes and scams, go preach to your govt and whoever will listen to your babble. [em22]
31 Jul 2009 17:15
Post 37 of 41
jsmart99
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,886
Oh well , i came on the forum to start my own thread but then i started reading this so i thought i would post it in here. I have only been on alibaba.com for about 10 days and already in that time my impression is that a majority of the sellers on here are indeed complete scammers and time wasters. Most of them don't accept safe methods of payment such as escrow and don't provide any good reasons for not doing so. I am looking to buy branded/officail products , mainly mobile phones but it appears that would like like trying to find a needle in a haystack on this site. I posted a buying lead a few days ago and i got some responses , one of which i have just contacted via the instant chat system, well here goes the transcript.



John Smart: hello (2009-08-05 01:31:04)


John Smart: i received your message (2009-08-05 01:31:11)


John Smart: the product i need is the samsung omnia hd i8910 (2009-08-05 01:31:28)


John Smart: do you sell that ? (2009-08-05 01:31:40)


Cris Wang: ORIGINAL ? (2009-08-05 01:31:55)


John Smart: yes (2009-08-05 01:32:27)


John Smart: i only buy original (2009-08-05 01:32:42)


John Smart: what else could it be apart from original ? (2009-08-05 01:32:58)


Cris Wang: sorry (2009-08-05 01:33:13)


John Smart: ? (2009-08-05 01:33:32)


John Smart: sorry ? sorry what ? (2009-08-05 01:33:39)


John Smart: so , you only do fakes ? (2009-08-05 01:33:55)


Cris Wang: yes (2009-08-05 01:34:08)




So , basically this guy is openly saying that his company sells fakes ( how very honourable for him to admit this , hmmmm ) despite the fact that on their site they blatantly display the official/branded products . Just beware guys. At least they admit they do fakes , whereas a lot promise to sell the genuine article and end up sending you fakes. Here is their info. http://hbwsc.en.alibaba.com/ Address: No.89 guang an street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Country: China Tel: 86-311-86660800 Fax: 86-311-86690188


Just wondering, has ANYONE ever managed to source a reliable, honest , seller for branded/genuine mobile phones from China , EVER ?
05 Aug 2009 02:03
Post 38 of 41
braslegno
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:80 Rank:59,274
see this  http://www.dontbuyfromsznewlandsbydhl.hpg.com.br/index.html
05 Aug 2009 09:37
Post 39 of 41
silvestarv1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:142,023
I think that china have working man and technology but they are thinking to make little money, I search the fair one to do business, I have orders for 20 mobile phones per week, and I need the ones one which can supplier my with original phones but I can not find one, that is a shame [em4]
10 Aug 2009 12:03
Post 40 of 41
MikeD
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,352

jsmart99

Feel free to contact me and I'll happily point you in the right direction to source genuine, Euro Spec handsets.

Actually anyone wanting genuine handsets can contact me and I'll pass on all relevant info.

28 Oct 2009 09:56
Post 41 of 41
daragh1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,551

hi

 

Do not buy from sunlight electron,

i have just been conned by them. sent me memory sticks and now wont return emails /calls.

hope this helps someone.

 

 

 

 

29 Oct 2009 08:19
Email this page Bookmark this page