0 0
Re: Protect yourself from fraudsters pretending to be Gold Suppliers!
Protect yourself from fraudsters pretending to be Gold Suppliers! [Article]
This is a comment to the article. Please click the link to view the original article.
Post 1 of 24
Karuzko
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:66,865
Replying to [Safe Trading Admin]: Please as Frenchman living in Spain with very bad understanding english language, I would like to know if there is articles in French or Spanish language ???
Protect yourself from fraudsters pretending to be Gold Suppliers! [Article]
This is a comment to the article. Please click the link to view the original article.
17 Dec 2007 14:09
Post 2 of 24
i think that a gold member company "Nanchang Xinzhou Trade Co., Ltd." should be checked and excluded as well, because Jason Xu from "Nanchang Xinzhou Trade Co., Ltd." ignoring emails and not sending orders after receiving payment. if any one have the same problem and know how to fix it please let me know. thank you.poi[em5]
20 Dec 2007 23:00
Post 3 of 24
i think that a gold member company "Nanchang Xinzhou Trade Co., Ltd." should be checked and excluded as well, because they are ignoring emails and do not sent orders after receiving payment. if any one have the same problem and know how to fix it please let me know. thank you.poi[em5]
20 Dec 2007 23:13
Post 4 of 24
Safe Trading Admin Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:36,481 Rank:3

poi2006,

Please contact Alibaba service team at alibaba@alibaba-inc.com for your experience. They can help you contact Gold Supplier.

24 Dec 2007 01:07
Post 5 of 24
Replying to [Safe Trading Admin]: Please read and take this to heart. I recently wrote to several agents in China looking to import MP3 players. I received a very quick response from someone offering to sell me 3 to start off with. They said they were a Gold Member and I didn't bother to check even though their email address changed from hotmail to others. I paid for the goods and received goods, however, they are not what was agreed upon or expected in the deal. Please be sure to contact sellers through Alibaba directly and not through other email services. By the way - www.sevenstarstrade.com is the company that I dealt with - they are NOT a Gold Member on Alibaba - beware!
28 Dec 2007 14:21
Post 6 of 24
yemeimei
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:156 Rank:2,173
Replying to [Safe Trading Admin]: I would like to add another supplier named Fuzhou Shionhao Trade Co., Ltd and its contact called yemeimei (I have kept the same nick name). They said they are 2 years gold suppliers and a trustpass member as well. They took money from me for 2 GB Micro SD cards and never sent them and have stopped replying to my emails and on trademanger as well. Now I dont see their website on Alibaba as well. I reported this scam to Alibaba and they dont bother resolve the matter and had just sent an apology email. Read the following posts in this regard:
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/242676/Treatment_from_Alibaba_for_reporting_a_scam_MUST_READ_.htm
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/239720/Scammed_by_Fuzhou_Shionhao_Trade_Co_Ltd_.htm
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/237448/Fraud_company_ye_meimei_and_the_fuzhou_shionhao_trade_co.htm


After reporting it to Alibaba, to Bank of China etc etc. nothing is happening and I really lost hope on Alibaba and do not recommend anyone to trade on Alibaba.


I feel that Alibaba should resolve few scams and should leave an example of doing so. This will encourage trading on Alibaba else people in a few days will leave Alibaba...

02 Jan 2008 11:21
Post 7 of 24
Jyav
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,029
I think someone used the Alibaba to tae from me 1560 USD. After, I sent online a request via Alibaba that I was buying laptops, I reciveid an email response from:

Zhangli purpoting to be from:

BeiJing Hong Ri Dong Fang Commercial And Trade Limited Company.

Since then, nothing is correct. Could you please assist?

Their Website is: www.trwdigital.com

Regards [em18]
05 Jan 2008 01:12
Post 8 of 24
LuckyCharms
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:101 Rank:9,045
Replying to [Safe Trading Admin]:
We were also burned for thousands of dollars with a scam artist Ravijeet Singh of Thailand listed as a Trustpass member on Alibaba.
The scam artist Ravijeet Singh or Ravi purports to be a jewelry manufacturer in Thailand under the business name of Red Silver Co. Ltd. We exercised due diligence and spent a year in contact developing a business relationship prior to order placement for naught. Now Ravi has our money and we have nothing...
He currently operates websites http://www.RedSilver.org and http://www.RedSilverGems.com
We have since learned through recovery investigations that he has apparently traded under several other pseudonyms such as
OEC, LTD. and OEC Co., Ltd. with other websites listed as:
http://bodypierce-a.21cpp.com
http://www.bangkokbodypiercing.com
http://stockinsilver.com
http://redsilvergifts.com
http://silver786.com
http://redsilver.biz.

No doubt he will just create more websites, change his name or move countries to continue his scam efforts.

Alibaba shares responsibility and culpability for the commission of these acts of fraud by enabling crooks, thieves and fraudsters to posture with an intentionally perceptible aura of validity and credibility via the Trustpass and Gold programs.
05 Jan 2008 19:33
Post 9 of 24
universal9
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:125,927
i paid for some goods, 3 months ago and it seems to be a fraud.
they do not answer phones or e-mails...
do not buy from them...thr neme is : WINART OF CHINA- it is a fraud!!!
07 Jan 2008 11:15
Post 10 of 24
Djala
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,043
Replying to [Safe Trading Admin]:
Hi all,
I was searching for a 2-nd hand (2 laptops) for a new LAN-lab, surf to a duch very famous website Marktplaats.nl and found advertizing from china company http://www.trwdigital.com
They were seling brand new Labtops for a like 300-500 Euros.
Could not belive my eyes.
I talked to them via MSN and later i also called http://www.trwdigital.com company to order the goods.
They asked me to pay first and then I will get the goods.
Amazing!!! I told them to send me first my ordered goods and when i recive it at the post office I will pay it.
She refused to do that and started to teling me about company policy's / client agreements [em2]
She is great but not beter than me!
I asked her for a company registration number and contract forms for the goods i wanna buy but she said; We dont do that.
I told her , OK. I have to first check the realness of the company and i will call her tomorow.
After conversation with her I started investigation.
They are *, *, scum! Thiefs!
Dear people, be carefull. Dont buy stuff from these fake china companys... especialy this one.
They have 137 other website so that they can cheet and take your money. It's amazing...137 different websites, and Government of china does not do a thing about it...!
Avoid any business with china please. Im sorry to say that but there are billion complains on a thousands different forums about this issues.
http://www.trwdigital.com
Peace and love,
D.[em20]
07 Jan 2008 19:01
Post 11 of 24
hanadix
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:269 Rank:829
thieves http://fjkaishun.en.alibaba.com , http://www.kshoestrade.com [em5]
10 Jan 2008 05:40
Email this page Bookmark this page