DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS SCAM SITE!!!!!
Post 1 of 9
mp3ormp4.com:
[grs.hichina.com]
Domain Name ..................... mp3ormp4.com
Name Server ..................... dns13.hichina.com
dns14.hichina.com
Registrant ID ................... hc240988546-cn
Registrant Name ................. bangyou qiu
Registrant Organization ......... qiubangyou
Registrant Address .............. henan zhengzhou gaoxinjishuchanyekaifaqu77#
Registrant City ................. zhengzhou
Registrant Province/State ....... henan
Registrant Postal Code .......... 123445
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.037167987277 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86.037167987277 -
Registrant Email ................ meshop-97@163.com
Administrative ID ............... hc240988546-cn
Administrative Name ............. bangyou qiu
Administrative Organization ..... qiubangyou
Administrative Address .......... henan zhengzhou gaoxinjishuchanyekaifaqu77#
Administrative City ............. zhengzhou
Administrative Province/State ... henan
Administrative Postal Code ...... 123445
Administrative Country Code ..... CN
Administrative Phone Number ..... +86.037167987277 -
Administrative Fax .............. +86.037167987277 -
Administrative Email ............ meshop-97@163.com
Billing ID ...................... hc240988546-cn
Billing Name .................... bangyou qiu
Billing Organization ............ qiubangyou
Billing Address ................. henan zhengzhou gaoxinjishuchanyekaifaqu77#
Billing City .................... zhengzhou
Billing Province/State .......... henan
Billing Postal Code ............. 123445
Billing Country Code ............ CN
Billing Phone Number ............ +86.037167987277 -
Billing Fax ..................... +86.037167987277 -
Billing Email ................... meshop-97@163.com
Technical ID .................... hc240988546-cn
Technical Name .................. bangyou qiu
Technical Organization .......... qiubangyou
Technical Address ............... henan zhengzhou gaoxinjishuchanyekaifaqu77#
Technical City .................. zhengzhou
Technical Province/State ........ henan
Technical Postal Code ........... 123445
Technical Country Code .......... CN
Technical Phone Number .......... +86.037167987277 -
Technical Fax ................... +86.037167987277 -
Technical Email ................. meshop-97@163.com
Expiration Date ................. 2008-03-06 15:32:47
Post 2 of 9
Replying to [Foow]:
I want to warn all buyers that Putian Chengxiang Huacheng Trade Co., Ltd. can not be trusted.
I have been frauded by them.
They took my money away, there is no responsibility at all. So I want to warn all buyers....They are really scammer, the website is
http://www.oosoon.com
http://oosoon.en.alibaba.com
![[em6]](http://img.alibaba.com/images/eng/style/icon/emoticons_rage.gif)
The name of the manager is Mr Liu Ming. He is a man not Ms , the complete name is Mr Liu Ming
The owner is Mr Liu Zong Wei, and the shop Manager is Mr Lin Dachun. They are all thieves, Mr Huang leo/rui. DONT EVER DEAL WITH THEM!!!
Post 3 of 9
Replying to [Foow]: Thanks for the list. I noticed in your list the name of Zhengzhou ( city ) and Henan ( Province ) has appeared several times. I am sure many people have been scammed by the people from that city, province. So you are right be careful ! stay away from Zhengzhou. We were one of the victims.
Post 4 of 9
If anybody needs some help to find a company in Henan province, or wants to have an inspection of a company, please let me know.
I have some friends ( and suppliers) in Henan province.
We can help you in your business.
Please denote: I am a person which had been scammed , so I am no scammer.
I own an Austrian trade company.
However, I want to establish an office in Henan province, perhaps we can cooperate.
Post 5 of 9
Replying to [Foow]:How did you get such detailed information for all these companies. This is terrific work.
I want to warn buyers from anothe company called Fuzhou Shionhao Trade Co., Ltd. (http://sportshoe.en.alibaba.com). The manager is named as yemeimei (I have kept my display name similar to her's), they cheated me recently and are leaving bad name for chinesse suppliers, alibaba. Also they are 2 year gold suppliers and trust pass members, I dont know how did they get all this.
Post 6 of 9
Replying to [Foow]: DUDE WHAT ARE YOU THINKING!! YOU KNOW WHEN YOU SEND THE CHINESE 2000US YOU ARE SENDING THEM THE EQUIVALENT OF 14,500 RMB THAT IS ENOUGH FOR 14,500 KGS OF RICE!!! WHEN YOU SEND THEM MORE LIKE 7000US THAT's 51,000 RMB ALMOST ENOUGH TO RETIRE ON!!! NO WONDER PEOPLE GET SCAMMED
Post 7 of 9
Replying to [yemeimei]:
That info comes from whois.org EVERY website is registered. you can look up their details there as part of your Due Diligence. You get a feel for faksters. There is more info that can be found in whois, you just have to know what to look for.
Post 8 of 9
Replying to [Foow]:Thanks Peter. for the warning and info both.
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company
CIL Textiles Pvt. Ltd.
CIL TEXTILES PVT. Ltd. Is committed to the production of high quality technical and performanceFabrics for use in wide range of Industrial Markets including, but not limited, Tent and Awning, Outdoor Furnitur...
More
Post 9 of 9
Replying to [Foow]:OH BOY, THEY ARE EVERYWHERE AND SAY WHAT YOU NED TO HEAR.
BAD BAD PEOPLE!
Yep watch them.
I need your help to....
I would like everyone in the world to fight back against scammers. I am so sick of these kinds of people.
If you are reading this, would you email as many people you know and ask them to do the same. Or if you know any webs to declare scammers, pass this onto them.
The more people we can reach , we might just reach someone from being scammed.
Let's give them back what they do to innocent people.
BEWARE OF THIS ELECTRONIC PRODUCT SUPPLIER
You may recieve soe goods which you did not order but most likely you won't get anything at all. These people make honest people look bad!
Email as many people with these details, ask them to do the same and continue on, so we can reach as many people worldwide to protect them from people like this.
First name:changshun last name:cao
Address:zhenjiang city,jiangsu,china
PostCode:212000
ps3_mp4@hotmail.com
ps3_mp4@yahoo.com
http://www.supply4u.com.cn
Hi,Dear Friend
We are an electronic products wholesale,All our products are original with high quality and low price. If you want to do business,we can offer you the most reasonable discount to make you get more profits.we are from the factory directly with a very larger amount,so we can supply you the better price! the more product you order, the lower price you will get! all the product are the new brand and original boxed! we have the laptop, Mobile phones, LCD TV's, MP3/MP4, games consoles, GPS,Digital Cameras etc. We will give you the best server for you!
Some products list and price as below:
APPLE IPOD VIDEO 5 30G(USD 100) 60G(USD 125) 80G(USD 150)
APPLE IPOD NANO 3 4GB(USD 70) 8GB(USD 80)
Mobile phones:
Nokia 8800 Gold USD 240
Nokia 8800 sirocco USD 230
Nokia 8600 Luna USD 230
Nokia N95 USD 230
Nokia N73 USD 175
Nokia E90 USD 220
Apple iphone 8GB USD 230
Sony Ericsson
Side kick 3
BlackBerry
Motorola v3x
SONY PS3 10 games video,4 controllers
Nintendo wii 15 games video,4 controllers
XBOX360 20 games video,4 controllers
TomTom Garmin GPS
Memory card
Digital Picture Frame
Laptops
LCD TV'S
The price including shipping fees,shipping time is only 3-5 days,Hope We can establish long term cooperation with you!
YEAH RIGHT!
Page 1 of 1