I have payed 2285 USD to PT.ADFEXINDO MULTISAKTI and....
Post 1 of 3
Can I trust this company ?
I have payed 2285 USD (50%)by bank wire tranfer from France as the employee told me and now they hold my packages if I don't pay 1000 USD more....The boss toldme that the man (dewi Puspita) I dealed with had made a mistake when he told me ok for paying 50% in advance and 50% when I receive my packages. Mr Reyner (the boss) told me that man was fired because of this error and he claims me 1000 USD more to send me my packages...I don't know if I got to pay or not..And on Alibaba’s website, it’s now impossible to contact the company because « Sorry, this member has been de-activated and cannot receive your message.
Please try another one. »So we deal by mail : fransreyner@adfexindomultisakti.com.
Please, if someone can verify those informations above ! Thanks.
Company: PT. ADFEXINDO MULTISAKTI
Address: Jl. Thr Lokasari Plaza Lt. Dasar Blk. G No. 5
Raya Mangga Besar
Jakarta Barat. 11150
Country: Indonesia
Phone: 62-21-5642101
Fax: 62-21-5674468
Line of Business :
PERDAGANGAN UMUM
(GENERAL TRADING)
Product/services :
ATK/ELEKTRONIK/TELEKOMUNIKASI,KOMPUTER,,
Contact Person :
FRANSVERIUS REYNER TJHAI
KADIN Membership No. :
20202.23645-3/15-08-1996
2 websites !!! Is it the same company ?and the same boss ?
http://www.adfex.co.id/about_us.php
http://www.adfexindomultisakti.com/about_us.htm
WHOIS information for: adfexindomultisakti.com:
[whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com]
IDwebhost - Domain and Hosting Services
Cost Less, Special Serve
http://idwebhost.com
Domain Name: ADFEXINDOMULTISAKTI.COM
Registrant:
adfexindomultisakti.com
FRANSVERIUS REYNER TJHAI (frans62@plasa.com)
JL.RAYA MANGGA BESAR
Jakarta Barat
Jakarta Barat,11150
ID
Tel. +62.5642101
Creation Date: 24-Sep-2007
Expiration Date: 24-Sep-2008
Domain servers in listed order:
ns7.idwebhost.com
ns6.idwebhost.com
Administrative Contact:
adfexindomultisakti.com
FRANSVERIUS REYNER TJHAI (frans62@plasa.com)
JL.RAYA MANGGA BESAR
Jakarta Barat
Jakarta Barat,11150
ID
Tel. +62.5642101
Technical Contact:
adfexindomultisakti.com
FRANSVERIUS REYNER TJHAI (frans62@plasa.com)
JL.RAYA MANGGA BESAR
Jakarta Barat
Jakarta Barat,11150
ID
Tel. +62.5642101
Billing Contact:
adfexindomultisakti.com
FRANSVERIUS REYNER TJHAI (frans62@plasa.com)
JL.RAYA MANGGA BESAR
Jakarta Barat
Jakarta Barat,11150
ID
Tel. +62.5642101
Status:ACTIVE
Bank information:
name: LEONARDO
****:0221830201
Swift code: C-E-N-A-I-D-J-A
Bank name: BCA (bank central asia)
Jakarta
Alibaba's website information:
Basic Information
Company Name: PT. ADFEXINDO MULTISAKTI
Business Type: Trading Company, Distributor/Wholesaler
Product/Service: Plasma Television, Digital Camera, Notebook, Laptop, MP4 Player
Company Address: Jl. Thr Lokasari Plaza Lt. Dasar Blk. G No. 5, Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
No. of Total Employees: 51 - 100 People
Ownership & Capital
Year Established: 1998
Legal Representative/Business Owner: FRANSVERIUS REYNER TJHAI
Registered Capital: US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
Ownership Type: Corporation/Limited Liability Company
Trade & Market
Total Annual Sales Volume: US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
Total Annual Purchase Volume: US$1 Million - US$2.5 Million
Factory Information
Management Certification: ISO 9000/9001/9004/19011: 2000 Others
Contract Manufacturing: OEM Service Offered
Post 2 of 3
> Mr Reyner (the boss) told me that man was fired because of this error and
> he claims me 1000 USD more to send me my packages...
Sorry, you have been scammed. This is just an excuse to make you pay out more money. Don't send any more, you will only lose it.
Only scammers have prices on brand name electronics that are 50% of retail, this is not possible for any real company:
http://www.adfexindomultisakti.com/acer_ferrari_4005WLMi.htm
As you can see, the domain is registered for one year only (shortest time possible) to someone with a free email address, this is very typical for scam sites.
You can read some of this to help avoid common scams in the future:
http://resources.alibaba.com/trade_essential/104289/fraud_case_study.htm
http://fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=3871
Post 3 of 3
Replying to [fabarat]:
You should get the confirmation that the adfexindo.....com is a scam, if you contact the http://www.adfex.co.id/about_us.php with the details on their side!
+622156960707 phone
+62 -21 56958123 fax
It looks like, that the other site is registred with fake dates, to look more serious !
But as Fraudwatcher said before, if you believe in the prices they offer for the electronics, you have to learn a lot !
Sending more money, means more loss !
Wilhelm
Page 1 of 1