0 4
how to know this company ? what are the procedure of china for import ?
Post 1 of 10
[em12] i am from india and i get an order from one chinese company called China Asia-Spreading Import&Export Trade Co., Ltd for hge qantity . company invite me to china for signing contract and ask to pay notary fee of 50 % . what is the terms of import to china ? is any legal document required other then bank formalities ? any agreement in presence of public notary etc ? how can i know the company is genuine ? their full address is as under
China Asia-Spreading Import&Export Trade Co., Ltd
166# Jiangdong Northroad, Nanjing, Jiangsu,China 210036
Business manager: Yuhua Zhang
Mobile phone: +86-13451936649
Office phone: +86 25 86273462
Fax: +86 25 86273461
E-mail: chuanya.cool@163.com

can any one help me to know and understand better
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
21 Nov 2007 09:12
Post 2 of 10
Replying to [gbshah]:
any agreement in presence of public notary?
Sounds strange.[em29]
I've never heard about that.[em9]
Maybe it's just because of my lack of experience?[em11]
I searched this company on www.baidu.com which is a search engine just like google, and there's no information about this company. (Maybe it's just because it's a new company.) But there is an address called "166# Jiangdong Northroad, Nanjing, Jiangsu,China 210036"
And this 166# must have many stories, at least 7 stories. That's the only information I can know.
Good luck, anyway.[em3]
21 Nov 2007 21:17
Post 3 of 10
Replying to [gbshah]:
We don't known what's the items you are purchase from them.
but it's strange that if someone asking you to paying this charges .
now it's the internet era.
is it need to coming to china for sign the contract ?
maybe you can thinking that it's a fraud story.
23 Nov 2007 19:11
Post 4 of 10
Replying to [gbshah]:
Dear Shah,I am also from India. We got a similar mail from the same company. It is a FRAUD company.
Please do not deal with such companies who have made doing business a headache.
Another fraud chinese company is Zhengzhou Nanjiang Esate Construction co and another one is Jinmao Barter Management Co Ltd both having address at 79, Jinshui road, Zhengzhou city, Henan Province.
All these companies give out false promises for big orders, call the guilible suckers to China to sign contracts then ask for the RED Envelope - a traditional gift or a lavish party worth thousands of dollars in exchange for the contract which eventually never materialises and the poor sucker is left with an empty wallet and no order
thanks
Sunny.
05 Dec 2007 04:23
Post 5 of 10
Replying to [gbshah]:

[em17]
thanks a lot , i was sure that it must be fraud, but surprisely he want to come and sign contract with us in india? any way i will not come in his TRAP..
thanks for your time
Gaurang shah
06 Dec 2007 01:08
Post 6 of 10
jwill001
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:124,243
Replying to [gbshah]: Did the Import respresentative make travel plans and he is coming to India for sure? Please update if comes to India.
10 Dec 2007 08:34
Post 7 of 10
Replying to [gbshah]:
No don't go to China to sign a order
before going please ask them send you the advance and then only travel to china , make arrangements with Indian Embassy there
15 Dec 2007 02:06
Post 8 of 10
Replying to [gbshah]:
hello! am indian we were to deal with zhengzhou jinmao bater management co. ltd., is this company really fraud
we are willing to visit there on 2 jan-2008. but i read something when i search in google about this company from u. am worried.

amol
18 Dec 2007 01:01
Post 9 of 10
Replying to [gbshah]:

Thank you very much for your valuable information about this company China Asia-Spreading Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd as we are in the business of Commodities trading and they have send us also one contract for a good volume for Sugar and asked us to visit China to sign the Contract. We wanted to check about the company before strating any thing with them or even visiting them in China. your information was really helpful and has saved a lot of our time and us also from this fraud company.

Thanks

Ameeta Gupta
Cell No. +91 9322889826

Ameeti International Group
507 Anurag Centre, W.T. Patil Marg
Chembur East, Mumbai - 400071

Tel : + 91-22-25214874,32515874
Fax : +91 22 25202619
Email: ameetiinternational@gmail.com ,
Website : http://ameetiinternational.trustp *.alibaba.com
07 Jan 2008 23:01
Post 10 of 10

Quoting from [gbshah]:


[em12] i am from india and i get an order from one chinese company called China Asia-Spreading Import&Export Trade Co., Ltd for hge qantity . company invite me to china for signing contract and ask to pay notary fee of 50 % . what is the terms of import to china ? is any legal document required other then bank formalities ? any agreement in presence of public notary etc ? how can i know the company is genuine ? their full address is as under

China Asia-Spreading Import&Export Trade Co., Ltd

166# Jiangdong Northroad, Nanjing, Jiangsu,China 210036

Business manager: Yuhua Zhang

Mobile phone: +86-13451936649

Office phone: +86 25 86273462

Fax: +86 25 86273461

E-mail: chuanya.cool@163.com


can any one help me to know and understand better

Dear Sir,

This chinese company is a big fraud. Please do not deal with this company. I was also approached by this company and given a huge order for water pumps. This company goes by many names and invites the potential victim to China and when the victim flies half way round the world to China, they ask the victim to host parties at a hotel from whom the chinese company gets comission. Also, they ask for gifts/ Red Letter envelope which contains cash as gifts which are a tradition in chinese business to give the order. Once they get the red envelope, both the order and the scamsters disappear.

This company is a sham. Other companies are headed by Mr Jack Su,

Ms Zhang and so on who are also engaed in such malpractices.

BEWARE.


08 Apr 2008 21:14
Email this page Bookmark this page