0 0
M. G. I. T JAPAN CO LTD LEGIT?
Post 1 of 14
Hey, any information as to whether these guys are legit or not? Is there anyone who has dealt with them?

Thanks
14 Nov 2006 00:15
Post 2 of 14
Replying to [tygerimports]:

The same I can ask, is M.I.5 co.UK a legit company !!!!!!!!!!!!

Do you think anybody will make your homework and look for a company all over the net, to provide you with informations you should find by yourself !
If you find a company and have doubts about something, than provide proper information and everybody will help you !

rgds
Wilhelm
14 Nov 2006 02:48
Post 3 of 14
Replying to [wilhelm]:

I searched on the forums and there is nothing about them, sometimes there are individuals who are searching it up to see if others were scammed, and they post.

But, If you have any idea how I should go about checking if they are legit or not, let me know. And I will.
14 Nov 2006 08:36
Post 4 of 14
Replying to [tygerimports]:

To help is our aim, but we have to know, from where you have your knowledge about this company ! (website, trade lead where ?)
Should we surf the internet to find a company, from what you need informations ?

rgds
Wilhelm
14 Nov 2006 16:46
Post 5 of 14
Replying to [wilhelm]:

I got the company off of alibaba.com. They have several products, including digital camera's (Brand name). They are a trustpass member, but there is nothing on the forums about them.
14 Nov 2006 17:34
Post 6 of 14
Replying to [tygerimports]:

I have made a cross check and there is nothing negative to see, only the prices I feel, are to high !

If I compare offers from him CANON EOS 5D : US$2,590
with Amazon.com from $2,300.00

Sony Psp White-us$212 FOB japan(noq 30pcs)
Amazon Buy new: $199.24 or $249.82 entertainment pack

and have to count up shipping and duties, I do not understand why you find his offers interesting !

Because a 100% trust and security can and will not guaranteed, you have to decide to deal with him or not. I would prefer you to try it with a sample order or make a cheaper deal with Amazon !

rgds
Wilhelm
14 Nov 2006 20:22
Post 7 of 14
marti
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:81 Rank:58,440
Replying to [tygerimports]:
Hi IM now in dealiings with this company,they have come up trumps so far with all relative documets;
2 bank remittance slips from other customers,with there company name and **** on.
loads of photos of stock.
company registration photo stat back and front. Then i asked them for more tracking numbers as the ones they gave me were to old and they did go to FEDEX TRACKING;
8563 9264 9343
8563 9264 9160
8563 9264 9170
8563 9264 9181
8563 9264 9332 these are all live now 17/11/06

Also check them out on www. exporters.sg Here they seem to have relations with everybody,and bunch them in google all ok
they also have sister company www.mgit-consulting.com and all emails ive had come back at the right time of day as they are 8 hours ahead of me they are listed at www.dnb.com/us

well that should keep you going for a bit im waiting for invoice from them but before i pay i will give them a call (3 in the morning for me)
And i have always had communication with the same guy anyway i will let you know how i get on after they have my $3.140[em12]
17 Nov 2006 03:54
Post 8 of 14
Replying to [marti]:
Hey Marti. It's been two weeks from your last post and I've been wondering how's your business with M.G.I.T going? If you could drop me a line. I would appriciete it, especially since I've also been considering buying from them.
Take care!
30 Nov 2006 01:34
Post 9 of 14
onsaleltda
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:104,178
Replying to [marti]:

you have already bought things in mgit wanted to know if he is reliable?

[em24]
19 Dec 2006 07:26
Post 10 of 14
Hello,
I'm about to make a deal with
M.G.I.T Japan and I would like
to know what you think about
them.
Thank you for your reply and
sorry for my english I'm french.
16 Jan 2007 15:20
Post 11 of 14
greatestdeals
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:130 Rank:3,289
Replying to [Javier martinez]: how come your deal?
23 Jan 2007 10:39
Email this page Bookmark this page