0 0
PS3 help
Post 1 of 21
franchize23
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:68,425
I am about to buy some PS3 and I need to know if they are legit or not. There website is www.supplier-china.net please can anyone help me I cant afford to get scammed
* Moving this to Fraud and Security - Moderator *
13 Nov 2006 20:55
Post 2 of 21
Replying to [Kay Top Quality]:

You have learned a lesson, that will happened to all people who mean, Import is the same like shopping, if they not use the due dilligence !

Signing in on a B2B website, see phantastic offers, greed will come, register, contact, order, pay by Western Union and CRY !!!!!!!!!!!!

It is not only to confirm a company by a Profile they stated, or knowing that this merchandise is on the sell, you have to know all about it, wholesaleprices, retailprices and background from terms of delivery and delivery possibilities.

rgds
Wilhelm
20 Nov 2006 23:41
Post 3 of 21
Styles
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:176 Rank:1,685
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:

I have a company trying to sell me electronics for a fair price. Can anyone advise if they are legit? I did receive from them a copy of their business license/certificate. I am still leary. I have googled them but found very little info. They want payment via bank to bank transfer. Their information is:

Sikramat Ltd
Jl. Mangkubumi No.26 Batam 20123 - Indonesia
Phone: +628192120030
Fax: +62614452312
Contact: Awin Wijaya
Email: kramat@email.com

Bank Information:
Account Name : Ariya Lesmana
Account Number : 95019034
Bank Name : Bank Negara Indonesia (BNI)
Swift Code : BNINIDJA
Address : BNI cab Tebing Tinggi
Country : INDONESIA

Please offer any help. Thanks.

Kind Regards,
Styles
21 Nov 2006 10:56
Post 4 of 21
Replying to [wilhelm]:Here are the new one for you Wilhem. From Nigeria http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/22907/Sell_Playstation_3_900usd_per_unit_.htm[em6][em6][em6]
21 Nov 2006 10:59
Post 5 of 21
YOUR RIGHT BUT THEY BOUGHT FROM PEOPLE WHO BOUGHT THEM FROM BIG OUTLETS LIKE TOY-R-US BEST BUY AND SO ON

THANKS
JOHN-JOHN
21 Nov 2006 16:50
Post 6 of 21
tonito
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:332 Rank:630
Replying to [Kay Top Quality]:FORGET about it, you got SCAMMED I also bought from MARUKENA and lost my money , I send money ad once theygot it I never heard from them..this is the company information:
company name:MARUKENA Inc
address: Bfpo11,Brunei.Brunei Darussalam
country:Brunei Darussalam
contact name:Mr Kemakmu lappet
phone : 673-3-223424
fax:673-3-223422
This company is a big FRAUD!!!!,
02 Dec 2006 14:43
Post 7 of 21
Destiny2001
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:119 Rank:4,232
Replying to [franchize23]:
Do not do business with ANY company from Putain Mainland China, especially if they require you to send payments by TT Bank Transfer, or Western Union. It is the 1 fraudulent company with many names. His MO, is that he always sell sneakers & electronics. Once you send your money, then he will use another company name. Save yourself from being a "Casuality of Fraud". Don't Do It !!!!
On Alibaba experienced and unexperienced people alike are becoming victims of fraud because you all allow it. As long as Alibaba recieves a membership fee from fraudulent companies ,we the honest exporters/importer becomes expendable. Reports & evidence of fraud have been given to Alibaba about numerous GOLD members, and still these companies exist on Alibaba. Which I see it as Alibaba giving the upper hand to the criminal. If 99% of the companies are fraudulent on Alibaba , what does this say about Alibaba??? [em17] " Birds of the same feather, flocks together." [em20] There is No "JUSTICE", "JUST US VICTIMS."!!!! [em9][em8]

P.S.
I know that freedom of speech is not allowed, and by my comment will probably lead to this forum being inprisoned. Oops, I mean locked, but the, " TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE!!!!" [em3][em16][em18]
09 Dec 2006 15:59
Post 8 of 21
CupOfTea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:556 Rank:357
Replying to [Destiny2001]: I totally agree with you, I think alibaba should be held responsible and made to answer for their part in this unregulated world wide fraud and distrubiton of replica goods.



Does anyone know a good supplier of fake prada, I know this is the place to buy fakes.[em2][em2][em2][em3]
02 Feb 2007 15:50
Post 9 of 21
smartmove5
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:189 Rank:1,481
Replying to [wilhelm]:I can tell you this much about Ebay sellers, Ebay itself is very stricked and if you break their rules, they suspend your account immediately. Or they will prosecute you themselves. I know this[em32]because I had my sister bid on my product just once to get it going. It wasn't my intention to get more money out of it and they caught it right away and accused me and her of shill bidding and suspended us for a week. Believe me, you won't find much scamming on Ebay.[em1]
02 Feb 2007 20:30
Post 10 of 21
CupOfTea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:556 Rank:357
Replying to [smartmove5]:Are you having a laugh, Google the words Ebay and Scam. then see what you come up with.
Ebay is riddled with fakes, scammers and all sorts of cheats.

But also there are many, many genuine traders on Ebay.
03 Feb 2007 07:00
Post 11 of 21
Shoeshine
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:510 Rank:386
Replying to [franchize23]:
DON'T BUY PLAYSTATION 3 FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!
- Pt. Bayuelectrosolutions (Fake Address)
- Oued Ltd (Fake Address)
- Kemon Electronic Enterprise (Fake Detail)
- Cv. Playstationgameboy. Co (Very absolutely stupid fake address and contact detail)
- Mulawarman Store (Fake address, street not available in medan)
- Zonagame Shop (That name for PS rent, not sell PS in medan)
- Computercentralindo (Fake Address)
- Samsung Shop Cv (I think this guy not from singapore, fake address)
- Kurangajar. Pt (Not available company with that name, Fake company)
- Grimbay Electronics (this address not available in binjai sumatera utara)
- Cv. Rejekiyi (Address not available)
- Mayor Ltd (Not Ltd name company in indonesia)
- Percut Corporation.Ltd (Company not available, and fake address)
- Yp. Ltd (Not Ltd name company in indonesia)
- Pt. Audreygame Console, Ind Tbk (Absolutely not profesional scam)
- Mobile Phones Club Centre (Fake address, batam not have 061 for code area)
- Bali Global Company (Address in bali but phone area is in medan)
- Lala Vision (Jakarta not in Province Jawa Barat, stupid address)
- Panca Jaya (That address not available in jakarta)
- Hexindo Electronic (Fake address)

Need strong reason about that fake, contact me by reply this mail.

Cheers "SHOESHINE"
08 Feb 2007 07:10
Email this page Bookmark this page