0 29
**********CHINA AGENT******* JUSTIN YUAN
Post 72 of 81
claudya_ar_
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,007
HI, MI NAME IS CLAUDIA I WRITE TO YOU FROM SANTIAGO OF CHILE AND I NEED TO KWOW ABOUT IMPORTATION TO MY COUNTRY IM INTEREST TO TOYS LIKE SLIDES AND PLAYHOUSES HOW MUCH IS THIS TRANSACTION? REALLY I DONT KNOW NOTHING THIS STUFF CAN YOU HELP ME???[em14]

23 Jun 2008 14:50
Post 73 of 81
claudya_ar_
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:106,007

CAN YOU SEND  MAIL TO ME A CLAUDYA_AR_@HOTMAIL.COM

Quoting from [claudya_ar_]:

HI, MI NAME IS CLAUDIA I WRITE TO YOU FROM SANTIAGO OF CHILE AND I NEED TO KWOW ABOUT IMPORTATION TO MY COUNTRY IM INTEREST TO TOYS LIKE SLIDES AND PLAYHOUSES HOW MUCH IS THIS TRANSACTION? REALLY I DONT KNOW NOTHING THIS STUFF CAN YOU HELP ME???[em14]


23 Jun 2008 14:51
Post 74 of 81
wwx32156
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:86,825

Can you please check out this company ? 

PULINSI ,INPORT&EXPORT COMPANY

Room 1230, No.55 West Chengzhong Road, Choujiang, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000   

Mr. Zhezhu Xuan   Authenticated and Verified

13 Jul 2008 19:15
Post 75 of 81
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,446 Rank:6
Quoting from [wwx32156]:

Can you please check out this company ? 

PULINSI ,INPORT&EXPORT COMPANY

Room 1230, No.55 West Chengzhong Road, Choujiang, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China Zip: 322000   

Mr. Zhezhu Xuan   Authenticated and Verified

 



Please simply check out their Business License and Export License before payment in the future. You're free to contact me for any question related. Take care!
15 Jul 2008 18:43
Post 76 of 81
cherilarson2745
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:121 Rank:3,989
Hello, I am looking for an agent in China to oversee production of several different bags. I want to import a folding nylon shopping bag as well as a set of 3 mesh bags that could be used at the grocery store for fruits and vegetables. I have specifications and have also received quotes from a number of suppliers in China.


I am looking for someone who can help me choose the manufacturer, secure the best price and then oversee the project to make sure I receive the highest quality product. Please let me know if you would be interested in such a project and what your fees would be.


I am located in the U.S. and am hoping to place my first order fairly soon.


Thank you!


Cheri Larson

EarthSAKS LLC

cherilarson@ymail.com

02 Oct 2008 14:13
Post 77 of 81
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,446 Rank:6
Quoting from [cherilarson2745]:

  



Hi, Cheri,

Thank you for your attention. This is right what we're doing for foreign companies in China. I've sent you an email and please feel free to ask me any question related. My Skype ID: momochong1     Trade Manager ID: chinastin

15 Oct 2008 01:10
Post 78 of 81
Quoting from [ChinaLawyer]:


Replying to [Admin]:

Obviously you are a nice and popular guy here in this community. Nice to meet you. I am a professional lawyer in Shenzhen. Maybe we can cooperate in some way. Keep in touch.



Justin if you are an agent please contact me at mandinicorp@aol.comlet see if we can have a suplier of leather only ladies hand bags.

thanks

Patricio De Arcos
Mandini Corporation

import-export-wholesale.

9700 SW 104 ST

Miami.FL 33176

Tel (305)279-7429

Fax (305)279-4606

mandinicorp@aol.com


 

 

 

 

20 Jan 2009 04:45
Post 79 of 81
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,446 Rank:6
Quoting from [mandinicorp]:

Quoting from [ChinaLawyer]:



Replying to [Admin]:


Obviously you are a nice and popular guy here in this community. Nice to meet you. I am a professional lawyer in Shenzhen. Maybe we can cooperate in some way. Keep in touch.


Thank you for your attention. Actually we're a professional business service company in China and we're a great team of more than 25 working for all kinds of foreign companies in China. I've emailed you and I look forward to working with you in China soon !
08 Mar 2009 06:06
Post 80 of 81
cammsps1975
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,567
Admin wrote:

Hi, everybody! My name is Justin Yuan. I’m from Changsha, China. You may know me from the forums as “Business in China” online. Currently I’m engaged in sourcing, purchasing and business services for foreign companies in China. Alibaba is a very good platform for businessmen worldwide, and with its forum community, people can exchange views and learn from each other. This community continues to play a very important role in foreign trade. It has done a great job in stopping scammers, exchanging cultures and allowing people to share their ideas and opinions. Thanks again to Alibaba forum community! And welcome to doing business in China!

Justin Yuan

Hi can you please contact me ASAP i am from Australia and my work has been ripped off $9000 AUD by a company on Alibaba please get back to me on email cam@cams-computers.com.au or borg.cameron.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Thanks

29 Oct 2009 21:25
Post 81 of 81
hewadiqbal
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,746
Hi!

My name is Hewad and I am living in Sweden.

Can anyone please check out this company if it a trustworthy or if it is fake?

She says her name is Susan and her company is:

Company Name: Chuxiong City Lucheng Hongyuan Business Department

Street Address: Chuxiong City, No. 523 Ring Road West, 2nd Floor

City: chuxiong

Telephone: 86-0878-13285600497

Mobile Phone: 13285600497

Their website: www.supplier2008.com.cn or to find Susan in the following website:

http://ynhongyuan.en.alibaba.com/product/262866809-209315034/dropship_Samsung_i8910_Samsung_Omnia_HD_Original_Samsung_I8910.html

She says the best to pay her is T/T system. Does anyone know if it is secure? She also says that we could have long term business.

I've met a chinesewoman who is living in Sweden and she says that the best way to find if it is a really company then find the company name and also their contact number in the following website which I didn't find their company name neither theire telephone number.

http://www.yp.net.cn/english/search/SearchForm.asp

http://www.globalsources.com/gsol/I/Address-book-manufacturers/b/2000000023925/3000000184480/15835.htm

How to know which companies are not fake?

Thank you for your help

Best Regards

Hewad






30 Oct 2009 13:39
Email this page Bookmark this page