0 1
Anyone know if co. Pt.Trino Pasific is legit?
Post 1 of 10
leftyrog
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,101
Can anyone tell me if this company is legit?

Pt. Trino Pasific
Jl. Godean Km.6 No 46
Yogyakarta 55293 D.I.Y.
Indonesia
10 Nov 2006 12:34
Post 2 of 10
Replying to [leftyrog]:

They are not listed on Alibaba with this name !

If they sell electronics, mobiles or expensive items, you can be shure they are fraud !

But if they sell beans, plant oil or kopra you must give some more details, to check them out !

rgds
Wilhelm
10 Nov 2006 16:22
Post 3 of 10
Replying to [leftyrog]:
They're a fraud. How i know - because they're from indonesia...
10 Nov 2006 18:07
Post 4 of 10
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
I can't find this company either. If they are claiming to sell brand name electronics from Indonesia then it's a huge chance they're scammers.


There are plenty of legitimate Indonesian companies in other fields though. There are also Indonesians here on the forum who help identify the scammers, and who may take offense at such comments. Please be more careful [em1]
10 Nov 2006 18:51
Post 5 of 10
leftyrog
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,101
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:

They have a website selling Apple ipods,xbox 360,and many other electronic items at GREAT prices Website is www.trinopasifik.com.Check it out and let me know what you think.Thanks
11 Nov 2006 05:32
Post 6 of 10
Replying to [leftyrog]:


Interesting site. They have a PS3 for $140US. NOW WHAT DO YOU THINK! OFCOURSE THEY'RE FAKE [em5]
11 Nov 2006 20:38
Post 7 of 10
Replying to [leftyrog]:

Dear Leftyrog,

this company does not exist at Yogyakarta or anywhere in Indonesia. My friend at Yogyakarta has visit the address. There is no such company as you mention. The picture that show their store at the website also fake.

Avoid this company. Find another company to deal with.[em17]
15 Nov 2006 18:50
Post 8 of 10
Replying to [leftyrog]:

If you see the prices on their website and may ask here for a confirmation fake or not, I must ask myself whether the Americans the sense for reality have lost ???

rgds
Wilhelm
15 Nov 2006 20:01
Post 9 of 10
radioboy34
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:117,358
Replying to [leftyrog]:

I have been talking back and forth with them via email and Ihad them send me a picture of their Nanos. But, after reading this, I am worried. Here is the picture.



Image and video hosting by TinyPic
16 Nov 2006 14:09
Post 10 of 10
Replying to [leftyrog]:There is 80% chance this is fraud.

Reasons for my statement:
1. No high flying company in International trade based in Jogkarta. All of them are in Jakarta (the capital city).
2. Indonesia imports most of the latest technology goods, and the tax is high.
3. Indonesian company with the high capital investments located outside of the capital is rare.

Be best prudent before parting with your money.

Street Smart
SIGNATURE:
About Our Company

Tijit Pte Ltd
Motto: Digital is our name : Portable is our game
Tijit provides service and supply to Marine Shipping Industry both here in Singapore and abroad focused on portable instruments.
We provide Customer Service for... More

16 Nov 2006 17:03
Email this page Bookmark this page