0 0
Martet.com?
Post 1 of 14
hello i want to know will this supplier send products if i send him money?
* Moving this to Fraud and Security - Mod *
07 Nov 2006 10:38
Post 2 of 14
Replying to [datcrunk]:

Are you suffering to a paranoia ?

Open the website !

rgds
Wilhelm
07 Nov 2006 16:53
Post 3 of 14
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
Yup, the site doesn't exist. Was it misspelled maybe?
07 Nov 2006 22:15
Post 4 of 14
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:

however, the question alone is diseased !

rgds
Wilhelm
07 Nov 2006 22:53
Post 5 of 14
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:yup it was the real website is www.martetet.com what do you think?
08 Nov 2006 04:49
Post 6 of 14
indowatcher
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:118 Rank:4,339
Replying to [datcrunk]:

www.martetet.com is a real 100% Scammer. martetet is come from BATAK word from Indonesia. BATAK people is the etnics from North Sumatera - Medan Indonesia and the meaning of martetet in English is "Make Love" and the BAD people using this word (Like bad people in Western use "fuck" in english) Please apologise for my word. But this Company is 100% SCAMMER and BAD people. Be AWARE!!! Also, there is no company use Ltd. extension here in Indonesia. Please check http://www.martetet.com/index.php?act=viewDoc&docId=1

and

http://sotarduga.com/index.php?aux_page=aux1

What you think?

It's look like this web owner is just 1 person or maybe they use the same template web design. Very Nice ... [em16]
08 Nov 2006 05:17
Post 7 of 14
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
Agreed. It's a scam site in a long family of similar sites, most likely created by the same gang.
08 Nov 2006 05:21
Post 8 of 14
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]: okthanks but what about jumpman999.com, and ipodps3.com? are they 100% fraud or will they send fake ps3?
08 Nov 2006 13:22
Post 9 of 14
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
There is no such thing as fake PS3s, those companies will more likely not deliver anything. Both seem to be Chinese scams.
09 Nov 2006 00:19
Post 10 of 14
robert_constable
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:102 Rank:7,369
what to do after trusting and ending up scammed. any hope of recovering the money? i have all documents the invoices used and wite transfer reciept. seems they would have to use their real name for the tranfers.
thanks
robert constable
03 Dec 2006 20:32
Post 11 of 14
SumatransBusinessPI
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:151 Rank:2,334
Replying to [robert_constable]:Usually they cover their real id information so i think the info they gave to you is fake. sorry to hear your sorry!

@indowatcher: may i know where you live sir? I`m Bataknese people and it make me sick of the negative image of batak. no offense
03 Dec 2006 22:10
Email this page Bookmark this page