0 0
Can anybody in China check this phone number?
Post 1 of 11
julietp
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:189 Rank:1,477
I believe I have been scammed for the 2nd time, but I was still hopeing desperately to save the money somehow. Their name is

XinXin International Imp & Exp Cor Ltd

and their website is www.worldbrandshoes.cn

The contact person is king Kin and his email is boss_wbs@hotmail.com

I paid him $1700USD for 10 x apple ipods in September and he still kept in touch with me after I paid and he never pretended that the money went missing etc. He was honest that he received payment from me and then told me he was sending them and that he would get back to me with the tracking number. Unfortunately, when I emailed him several times for the tracking number, he contacted me back a few times, but then dropped contact. I have since tried his telephone number and can't get through. I was hoping someone in China could tell me if this is a proper phone number so that I know whether it is because I am ringing from a different country or what.

The phone number is +86 139 5607 4853 (I have been ringing 0011 86...etc)

Their address is Tianhui Building, 1606 Meiling road Anhui china

Even their **** is in their company name so I don't know what to do. Maybe there has been a mistake, but I would like to sort it out. I just don't know why I can't get in touch with him anymore, unless he's too busy? I have been trying with no response for over 2 weeks.

Hope someone can help me!
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
06 Nov 2006 20:38
Post 2 of 11
Replying to [julietp]:
First and formost, the number is a mobile number.
Secondly you CANNOT get authentic apple ipods from China.
They are all copies, and imitations.
Sorry to say this, but I think you have lost your money.
If he is not answering you, means he's done a runner with your money and more than likely changed his phone number
07 Nov 2006 02:00
Post 3 of 11
Replying to [julietp]:

Unfortunately, you have been scammed.

- The contact No. is a mobile No. you can't get trace or get through;
- The address was not correct
- Even you sent the money to the company account, it turned out to be an dishonest company.

There is a good news for you that you have this company's name and bank information, so you can complain it to Chinese Industrial and Commercial bureau.
07 Nov 2006 02:52
Post 4 of 11
Replying to [julietp]: Mobile No +86 139 5607 4853 is out of service ..
I'll try to check with china mobile tomorrow..
08 Nov 2006 02:22
Post 5 of 11
Nad25
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:75 Rank:60,926
Replying to [julietp]

Dial 011 not (0011).
30 Nov 2006 02:35
Post 6 of 11
Replying to [julietp]: I HAVE TRIED TO DIA THE MOBILE NUMBER TODAY BUT NO BODY ANSWER THE CALL[em24]
30 Nov 2006 22:30
Post 7 of 11
pandujar1984
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:73,257

I also have been having issues i sent this person from china money for some electronics he claims he's from keeping top trade @ hotmail.com and his name is collen. He said i would receive my items. I did receive a tracking number but all that was in the box was a  flat iron and chap stick. on the ems it states Shanghai Xingrn Co. LTD hu-yi- gonglu his phone number is 1-582-110-7225. It's messed up when people are tring and trust to do bussiness with this country and a person messes it up and know our company and us can't trust anyone. I had to pay my company this money back and they are putting it in to further investigation on the status of people ordering and getting ripped off for there money.

I'm interested in byeing one of each to view the product first since this will be my first time working with your company. My company is searching for a dedicated company where they can purchase thousands of electronics weekly. But first we must make sure the product is good and are happy with the services. Please send me a list of the following items thank you.
psp go
xbox360 120gb
ps3 120gb
wii
wii fit
psp 3000
this is what we ordered and lots lots more money then you think
 
Princess Andujar
VP of Sales
Electronic solution corp
Reading PA 19602
610-372-2483-484-335-0689
Pandujar1984@verizon.net
31 Oct 2009 14:04
Post 8 of 11
genie7929
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,661

Hi everyone,

Do take note of this company, www.szshunyuan.com, claiming to sell eletronics stuff.

Bought a mobile phone, Transfer the $ to them, got the tracking number but recieve 4 useless USB thumbdrive.

Contact them and claim to have sent the wrong part, i insist that they resent and give me the tracking number immed,

but uncontactable since then!

Tel: +86 755-81800787

Contact person: Alice @ szshunyuan@live.cn

 

Everyone do take note.

16 Nov 2009 02:04
Post 9 of 11

As a Chinese, shame on those frauds here in China. They are really disgusting.

Businessmen here, I would like to let you know something.

1. If you wish to buy quality and authentic genuine electronics from China, I do recommend you to quit this mind. Why? Because for the electronics, the pirces here are even higher than that in the developed countries. You know why? Because according to microeconomics, the prices will be brought down once there is great demand.

2. Second, before you place any order, I would like you to read more about the company information on their website. Then, please enter the company name in GOOGLE to check any more information. Only in this way, it can lower your risk.

3. If possible, I do recommend you to go and find one trusty trading company here in China to do the purchasing in China. Because for professional purchasing agents, they know better of the products and their quality. It lowers your risk also.

4. You could turn to Alibaba here for help regarding your problem. They will do it well for you.

Good luck to your world trading business. Please do be sure that there are more good men in this world. Most of they could be trusted.

[em17]

19 Nov 2009 02:17
Post 10 of 11
nikolai
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:144,853
Hello,

I believe I too may have been scammed. And here I was looking forward to the package in the mail every day. Oh well. Please let me know what you know/think.

The site name is: http://www.cngosale.com/ I bought a Canon 18-135mm lens and a macro lens kit for a total of 454USD. I paid (yeah I know...) by wire transfer. That being said, I also have the receiver's information. Don't know how useful that is now though.

Here is the "company's" phone number and supposed address. Would any of you be able to check this? Or if anyone here has any information about this company that would be great.

Company Address: Room 140D, Building Changjiang, Huzhou Road, HuaDong North, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.

Telephone: +86(0)755 26452669

From the Payment Process. Here's the name they asked me to used to send the Money Wire.
First name: YuHong
Last name: Shi

There was full and quick email contact when I was skeptical about purchasing anything, but they assured me that they were a ligitimate business with a good standing. In the end, after several more emails, I trusted them, made the order and waited. Three days went by, they then emailed back telling me that my payment had been received and that the order had been "delivered" as they put it. No tracking number however was sent along with the email, and all further attempts to contact them have not worked since.

Hoping someone can help me either get my money back, or find a way to make sure they don't ever take anyone else's hard earned cash again.

Cheers,
Nikolai
24 Nov 2009 00:13
Post 11 of 11
Hi everyone i also need help , do you know them ?? are they good ?? help me check it , thanks ugg boots ugg boots cheap shoes
24 Nov 2009 00:24
Email this page Bookmark this page