0 21
How do Chinese scammers cheat you online ?
Post 42 of 71
lascumbres8
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:70 Rank:65,959

Hi, I'm from Spain, wanted to buy some electronic products in their country, I contacted through alibaba.com with a company, WWW.ELEODM.COM , SCAM with Ms. Wendy called,MSN eleodm@live.cn,

Send him money for the purchase of 4 laptops, 4 phones, 5 cameras and 20 pens, I have only received the pens, is a big scam, the bill amounted to 2832 usd,

If anyone has interest I can send the invoice, the payment made and the particulars of the carrier's volume and weight of the box.

 I will report them in all the chambers of commerce and embassies as well as in Chinese courts.

 

PART 2

HELLO, I AM GOING TO TWO PROMPT NEW SCAM, IF SOMEONE WANTS INFORMATION AS MY BILLS AND PAYMENTS AGENCY CERTIFICATES OF POSTAL SHIPMENTS OF SMALL BOXEX, PLEASE ASK ME.

STEP REPORT OF THE TWO COMPANIES THAT ARE SCAM:

----  QUANZHOU LUXON-ELECTRONICS CO., LTD CELL PHONE: 86-13510743455 ADD: 1205 ROOM, BIG OCEAN BUILDING, FENGZHE DISTRICT, QUANZHOU, CHINA

CONTACT IS SUSIE  MSN LUXON-ELECTRONICS@HOTMAIL.COM

THIS COMPANY DID YOU A PAYMENT FOR THE PURCHASE OF 21 LAPTOPS, I HAVE SENT ME INVOICE AND A COPY OR MY PAYMENT, PROMISE TO SEN FOR DHL, 15 DAYS AFTER RECEIPT OF A PACKAGE FOR EMS , FOUR FAKE WATCHER

--- XIAMEN SHOWINDTRADE CO., LTD, CELL PHONE 86-138-24307136. 3/F Mº 766-768 INDUSTRY BLDG., NORTH FANGHU 2ND RD, XIAMEN, CHINA

CONTACT IS ZHEN XU MSN SHOWINDTRADE@HOTMAIL.COM

DID TWO ORDER FOR THE PURCHASE 34 LAPTOPS DAY 9 SEPTEMBER,  SENT ME TWO FAKE COPIES OF UPS, A FIRST TIME THIS MORNING I ASKEK,  HAVE BEEN SENT DHL TRACKING NUMBER, AGTER BEEN SENT ANOTHER NUMBER OF EMS, ALL THIS 13 DAYS AFTER THE PAYMENT.

DOCUMENTS CAN MEAN AND WHAT ARE SOME FACTS WITH SCAMMERS

I HOPE THIS HELPS, AND HAVE NO BUSINESS WITH THESE SCAMMERS,

THESE COMPANIES I HAVE COMPLAINED TO THE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, EMBASSIES AND HAVE A GOOD LAWYER IN CHINA, WHICH WILL PRESENT FORMAL COMPLAINTS IN COURT,  I NEED IF ANY OF THIS SITE MAY BE LIABLE TO CONTACT ME FOR A LOW DEN THESE SCAMMERS, THIS CATEGORY WEBSITE HAS A LOT TO HOLD THESE WITHOUT SHAME

THANKS FOR CARING

22 Sep 2009 09:35
Post 43 of 71
Perhaps you only care about price, when suppliers give your an impossilbe price,Did you believe this price? some cheaters always give you impossilbe lowest price,please be care.Most of suppliers in China is good,pay attention your words.
25 Sep 2009 17:47
Post 44 of 71
samuellee
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,486
Beware this company! they are cheater, selling phone very cheap. Nohm Technology Co., Ltd. go see this web!!! http://www.nohm-technology.com/ Their msn: Tailielectron_taili@hotmail.com BEWARE!!![em5]
28 Sep 2009 08:52
Post 45 of 71
syare
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:141,924
LOL..Hello Beegrant..just want to make correction.Not ALL chinese are scammers..You sound so racist, just because you got cheated by one chinese man but it doesnt mean they are all scammers. I;m not chinese (or China people you mean?) but i can assure you many people from my country (Malaysia) is also a cheater...same goes to America right..i bet not all american is a Mother theresa..c'mon bro..Let's get some ice cream to make you chill..hehe... [em1]
30 Sep 2009 01:58
Post 46 of 71
tradingnewzealand
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:142,296

Hi i am personally looking for someone to do checks , sourcing etc for me ,

 

could you please send me an email ,

 

tradingnewzealand@xtra.co.nz ,

thank you

 

Kind Regards

 

daniel

01 Oct 2009 14:26
Post 47 of 71
aminenassir
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:131,086
hi i want if you can help my,i want day in this sit www.vida99.com he company name is Fuzhou Vida Electronics Co.,Ltd you thinf its arnacthank you
05 Oct 2009 09:22
Post 48 of 71
pt_cleanshoes
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:85 Rank:57,501
here is an honest supplier:

Your satisfaction is very important to us! Using the following link to let us know by e-mail your questions, online orders, store experiences, returns and exchanges.

Welcome to our website: http://www.aaashoes888.com

MSN: nikeworld2009@live.cn

YAHOO: nikeworld2009@yahoo.com.cn

Looking forward to hear from you!

06 Oct 2009 19:51
Post 49 of 71
Bhaltevil
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:75,749
I want to know whether all Gold Suppliers are real business men or some are also scammers
12 Oct 2009 12:36
Post 50 of 71
the best way not to be scammed is the personal contact with the sellers (see the goods and make real contract with real sign)...
i know that for people from europe is a long way to fly to china, but still the better way to invest money i a flight as to make money gift to scammers...
14 Oct 2009 12:31
Post 51 of 71
orcus
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:143,886

Hello we are from Germany and ordered eyeshadow palettes about 2, 5 months ago
                                                from

                         E N E R G E T I C   W E L L  L T D.

                          WWW. BEAUTYONLINES.COM

!!! 75 !!! items were supposed to be as a trial order,

We received a package, but there are only !!! 8 !!! palettes inside and 3 of them are broken !!!
I tried to get in touch with Bobbie Lee and Bayden Hua, but they haven't answered yet, although they are online.

They even indicated a value of goods  of  730 $ for the customs! !

20 Oct 2009 02:17
Email this page Bookmark this page