0 21
How do Chinese scammers cheat you online ?
Post 22 of 71
opalacios32
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,065

do you know someting about this china company Sr. www.aocoe.com. site188.com, site168.com, lucksell.com? Please!!! if you know those china company are legitimate let me knoe plese?

02 Apr 2009 02:17
Post 23 of 71
titoes5
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:63,384

YES, I AM AGREE WITH YOU SR, Thanks for tell Us We appreciate this good information, they only want steals our money, they want me to send my money via wester union, after that, they never send you any product.,,!!!!!uuuuuu!!!!

we want to WARM the people about those Scammer from China, Hong Kong Nigerians and more.

You not what, i am work hard to get my money, after that Spammer come to get your money

07 Apr 2009 18:56
Post 24 of 71
beegrant usa
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:350 Rank:595

hello again

 

i saw here few postings about what i wrote there. yes, is true, all most GOLD MEMBERS are SCAMMERS

 

Another Example

 

Contact: Daisy

From Hongkong Kingluxe Electronic Limited

From sales3@kingluxe.com

Date 31st of March



Dear Friend may Concern ,


Greeting for the day !

Here Daisy from Kingluxe put I9-3G information in the following, pls have a good check , many thanks !


Item: I9-3G

Details :

Quad band:GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz

* Display Size: 3.2 inch,high definition flat touch screen

* Display Type:QVGA, 16M colors

* Dual sim dual standby

* Camera:High-definition camera,Support to shoot MP4 with sound,the time depends on storage size

* Bluetooth

* MP3/MP4 fluent player

* FM stereo play with earphone

* Shake control capacity:swing to change music, pictures,interface menu. Menu flow in and out on the screen;

* Ringtones Type:

-Polyphonic (72 channels)

-Support mp3,mp4, midi of ringtone formats

* Ringtones Amount:Depend on the storage size

* Ringtones Customization:Downloadable

* Vibration:Yes

* Music:Support MP3 background play,support equalizer,support bluetooth stereo,hand shaking change music

* Video:3GP/MP4,support to play in full screen,forward and pause,support video auto horizontal screen playing

* Phonebookt:Can store 300 phonebooks

* Connectivity:GPRS/WAP

* Internal Memory:Packed with 1G TF card,support TF card up to 8G extended

* Messaging:200 SMS,MMS

* Data transfer:USB cable/Bluetooth

* Games:Two common games, support JAVA to set up on the memory card,built-in gravity inductor inside

* Additional Features:Handsfree,Calendar,Memo,Alarm clock,World time,Calculator,Voice recorder,WAP,MMS,GPRS download,Sliding unlock function,Built-in gravity inductor function,Voice control,Unit converter,Rate exchange,E-book,Coming call firewall,JAVA 2.0

* Language:English, Russian, Italian, Vietnamese, Greek, French, Spanish, Deutsch, Turkish, Portuguese, Dutch, Bahasa Melayu, Chinese



if you have good quantity, we can give you better price, looking forward to any news reply .

we could do Dropship and payment by paypal as sample order is OK.


Our company advantage than other company


1. We have no MOQ

2.We can do dropship

3.if sample value is below 500usd,we can accept paypal

4.We have good QC to check everything one by one


Best regards & Many thanks

Sincerely

Daisy


Sales President of Kingluxe

Email:sale3@kingluxe.com

Skype: kingluxe.com-saels3

Product Catalog: www.kingluxe.com

http://kingluxe.en.alibaba.com



Message IP Address:113.106.194.*

Message Origin:Australia

 

Like anybody see, the IP is from Australia but was sent by an chinese!

also, i found are so many SCAMMERS, because i still asking each time when somebody contact me offer me their goods " from 50 messages, 40 are from CHINA " i found their address are not REAL.

also, i found they are scammers too, because when asked by proof, they just gived me fake documents too.

here is a goos example, because they USE OTHER ALIBABA ACCOUNTS for they FAKE DEALS.

how is possible this thing?

11 Apr 2009 14:48
Post 25 of 71
millionheart
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:79,543
ENA702 wrote:

 

 

 

 

BEWARE OF THESE SCAMMERS

WWW.MDLTRADE.CN

WWW.JERSEYABC.COM

WWW.JERSEYABC.COM

WWW.DIYTRADEINCHINA.COM

WWW.AIFACN.COM

WWW.ECW.COM

WWW.YDY99.CN

WWW.DIYTRADEINCHINA.COM

WWW.TODAYTRADEKEY.CN

AND MANY MORE...CONTACT INFO ALMA CHEN OR ALMACHEN@MSN.COM, FANFANGOLD@MSN.COM, FIONAPPLL@MSN.COM

WESTERN UNION RECIPIENT NAME: QINGLAN LIN

FROM 129 QINGGAN RD GUANGZHOU CITY, GUANGDONG PROVINCE CHINA 330002

 

COMPANY NAME SHENZHEN LIU YUEN TRADING CO LTD, HONG KONG NEW WORLD TRADE CO. LTD, ZONGKAI TRADING CO. LTD ETC ETC THEY HAVE SO MANY MADE UP COMPANIES WHO STEALS YOUR MONEY BY SENDING THEM $$ VIA WESTERN UNION,T/T

I WAS SCAMMED MYSELD AND I WANT EVERYONE TO BEWARE. DO NOT SEND MONEY VIA WESTERN UNION T/T OR BANK TRANSFER BEC 100% YOUR MONEY WILL BE GONE FOR GOOD.

READ ARTICLES OR SCAM FORUM BEFORE MAKING ANY DECISION, WHICH I WISH I HAD DONE BEFORE THEN I COULD HAVE AVOIDED BEING FRAUD

Please also be careful of the Ronder Group. There web site is www.rondergroup.com

company address: 605#, blog C, Kaifeng Garden, meilin, Futian Districe, Shenzhen tel: 86-755-8312 0334

Sales person is Rita

Wester Union Information:Name: FEILONG DENG( first name : FEILONG, last name: DENG)

other bank details info:

BENIFICIAL BANK:: CHINA MERCHANTS BANK,H.O.,SHENZHEN, CHINA

BENIFICIARY NAME: DENG FEILONG

ACCOUNT : 6225 8878 2271 1228

 

I'm order Blackberry Bold 9000 for 10 units and didn't get any goods or money back. They said that the goods stuck at custom and I have to absorb that (which means that I has to get lost on that).

08 Jul 2009 00:56
Post 26 of 71
I am sad to read this topic. Our company just paid ten thousands Yuan to Alibaba willing to develop our business, now seems foreigner all consider Chinese as scammers.

[em4]
09 Jul 2009 00:01
Post 27 of 71
francis261
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:481 Rank:405

many good product from china, from good china honourable sellers,[em19] way to go, not high value non existant rubbish

that dont exist, [em34]

09 Jul 2009 04:51
Post 28 of 71

http://www.poyotrade.com/

how about that supplyer...?, i'm gona start busines with them...
30 Jul 2009 07:43
Post 29 of 71
Karey3000
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,155
I imported some products from china around a year ego, the transaction was all Ok, and I made my money with good profit. All I can complain was that some of the product don't have good quality, by I expected that, around 5% of total merchandise. What I did was verified the company before I wire my money . first I search the company in 3 mayors trade companies like here in alibaba, Global source and trade china, after I verified that the company was registry in all this 3 places doing business for long time and all was ok, I search the name in google.com with the word scammers after there name, it took me around one week to investigate all, I search some other web site from china that i don't remember now, and confirm that the company was real. I ask for company bank, I send the money, I received merchandise, I made nice profit, around $5000.00 on that deal. I still recommend to do a good investigation, compare prices on the market, is good to make profits, but when is to good to be real. Investigate a lot.  Every product has a cost of production, think if price is real or not. Why this seller sell cheaper than the rest, ask always that question to yourself. Don't be shine for low prices, be realistic to yourself and to the market. Big and rich companys make less than 10% profit in products that make or sell, stock market don't produce more than 10% profit a year, What you are smarter than those out there. Be a real business people, cool and realistic at the time to choose your supplier, don't expect a 100% profit back, be realistic. If you are planing to invest a lot of money, go and pay a ticket to china, go to trade shows, scammers don't go to trade shows. verified your merchandise quality before product be shipped, this is our insurance, if we pay every day car and home insurance, why don't pay for a trip that is our business insurance. Folks I hope all you understand what I mean with all this.
30 Jul 2009 08:27
Post 30 of 71

I would SAY HOLD OFF ON POYOTRADE COMPANY, Ltd.  I am trying to work a deal and have sent my money and haven't received my product at all.  I have asked others on POYO site what is going on and they go OFFline everytime when they figure out I am not a new Victim.  STAY AWAY FROM POYO TRADING COMPANY, Ltd. 

Proof:

 hi,my friend

 DHL: 1804960006

 pls check

ella

hi,my friend
yes
just now i receive
tomorrow we can send the package to you
about 3 or 5 days to get you
best wishes
ella



 


 

 

 
 
10 Aug 2009 10:09
Post 31 of 71
I recently pujorgesayegh
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:109,252

I agree with you 100%. I bought a cell phone and have not received yet. ( $240.00 ) The company Anshan Hengqing business Trade Co. was a company I spent time researching; company seemed very legit to me. I stupidly went ahead and proceeded to western union payment, yet it has been 6 days and item has not been sent. The unsual thing is that I still communicate with this so-called company representative saying item will be shipped tomorrow then monday. Now there is a storm and cannot send out parcels. My question is... Being able to communicate online with this person, "yahoo chat " how would government officials be able to track thisperson down?

I take this stupidity as personal experience. NEVER PAY THROUGH WESTERN UNION, MONEY GRAM, T/T, ETC, EVEN THOUGH COMPANY IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE...

I don't care about the $$, but I blame myself for tasting my own poison.

Company: Anshan Hengqing Trading Co.

Rep: Tracy Lone

11 Aug 2009 12:22
Email this page Bookmark this page