0 0
DENZUKE NETWORK SDN BHD company
Post 1 of 8
israel
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,197

has anyone here ever used DENZUKE NETWORK SDN BHD Company for shiping? I'm thinking about using them and would like your opinion

they registered with alibaba since 2005 and have verified .
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
29 Sep 2007 19:44
Post 2 of 8
Dr15k
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:123,572
Replying to [israel ]:

I'm from Malaysia, when I check this company fax no. 60-6-22826003, it not from Kuala Lumpur area (as the company address). If Kuala Lumpur area it must be start with 60-3-xxxxxxxx. Fax no start with 60-6-2xxxxxxx is somewhere in Malacca about 2 hours journey from Kuala Lumpur.

Then if you check at it alibaba site, this company said they offer service for e-commerce website design but they don't have they own website???

Beware!
09 Oct 2007 21:15
Post 3 of 8
israel
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,197
Replying to [israel ]:thanks Dr15k,
I also checked this company and call to there phone number at 4:00AM local time, and they answer to me!

10 Oct 2007 05:24
Post 4 of 8
b166er_p1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:93,336
I don't understand why I have to pay at first for this company's website[I don't pay for it]. What do you think?
11 Mar 2009 12:41
Post 5 of 8
You should better look for a forwarder that has an office in your own country (look up the phone book). If it comes to any dispute you will have a hard time litigating with a forwarder in a third country.


c[ ]
12 Mar 2009 03:12
Post 6 of 8
b166er_p1
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:93,336
I should pay for their catalouge?
Anyone please give me advice.[em24]
13 Mar 2009 10:06
Post 7 of 8
Dear Sirs/Madam:

Welcome to guide negotiations GREENING RADIATOR In MOSBUILD2009.
From March 31th to April 3rd 2009,we will be exhibiting at The Expocentre Pavilion3 G225/1 MOSBUILD
We treasure every opportunity to meet with you.
You may click here to find our location.


Best Regards

LuLu

Company Name:Zhejiang Guangying Machinery Co., Ltd. Address:Jinyun Industral Zone,Zhejiang,China 321403 Tel:+86-578-83181111 83185777
E-mail:export@cngreening.com
Website: www.cngreening.com&chinagreening.com
www.radiator-gy.en.alibaba.com
13 Mar 2009 18:08
Post 8 of 8
yezza
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,180

They are just a scam. Need to register to be a reseller. After register found that the price is same with the market price.

DOn't do business with them.  Wasting RM55 for the registration.

03 Jun 2009 23:06
Email this page Bookmark this page