0 12
Open your eyes when you deal with this seller-www.allwalk.com
Post 12 of 57
xugao
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-10 Rank:1,968,368

My dear friend :

Please allow us to disturb your precious time!

We are the Chinese biggest foreign trade wholesaler.

If you want to do business, we can offer you our most reasonable discount, making you get more profit.If you have time, please visit our website,Please relate with us, we will give you a satisfying answer.

Our Web address BE: http://www.mp3ormp4.com/

Our support PAYPAL pay.

Bring you the happiness of the bargain!

Mail:mp3ormp_4@hotmail.com

MSN: mp3ormp_4@hotmail.com

http://www.mp3ormp4.com/

Mod Edit - Check out the website of the company posted above to see what a typical scammer website looks like! Their website has no contact information except for a free email address and has all the hallmarks of a scammer.

The 'company' is a scammer who is breaking the rules of this board by spamming this forum with advertisements. You cannot buy foreign brand name products from suppliers in China - just contact the real companies and ask if the company above is a licenced distributor of their products. They are not! They are the sort of company that should be avoided if you don't want to be scammed.

For more information about the company below please see this thread:

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/213627/REAL_OR_FAKE.htm

04 Oct 2007 09:18
Post 13 of 57
Replying to [hellojasmine]:

As you know, some claimed customers are actually thinking they are a king or queen, while a factory who manufacturing the clothings are only the slaves to them. Do you think it will work ? Of course not, it is 21th Century now. Everything is a 2 ways processes, without us, who will make clothings for them to sell and get profit ?

Some of them even very ridiculous, they thought knowing english is more prestige over others. Would you like to do business with these kinds of persons who blasted us here on the Alibaba? If so, I will email you their contact so that you can do business with them.
04 Oct 2007 23:52
Post 14 of 57
Radish
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:147 Rank:2,480
Replying to [hellojasmine]:Hi,you are a warm hearted lady,thank you very much.
It is very important for the global buyer to testify the credit and the their real financial ability.
06 Oct 2007 01:00
Post 15 of 57
alfaoliva
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:62 Rank:76,494
I do think a forum like this would reveal many other scammers on this useful website.

Since alibaba.com does not provide a feedback forum, which in many ways would help suppliers/buyers to gain trust of each other.

06 Oct 2007 14:30
Post 16 of 57
Replying to [hellojasmine]

Thanks so much for your infomation!!
06 Oct 2007 17:07
Post 17 of 57
King of solar water heaters
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-55 Rank:1,970,490
Replying to [hellojasmine]:

Thanks !
06 Oct 2007 18:27
Post 18 of 57
Replying to [hellojasmine]:

Let people try their way to do things. You can't control all world.
06 Oct 2007 20:22
Post 19 of 57
Yvonne
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:248 Rank:928
Replying to [hellojasmine]:

Thanks Jasmine a lot! One of my customers was asking the information about this company for his friend. I have recommended ths post to him.[em1]
08 Oct 2007 17:27
Post 20 of 57
Replying to [Yvonne ]:

Allwalk.com is geniune. Go to their website and ask yourselves, don't believe in other competitors.
14 Oct 2007 10:49
Post 21 of 57
Quoting from [Plus woman]:


Replying to [Yvonne ]:


Allwalk.com is geniune. Go to their website and ask yourselves, don't believe in other competitors.



Plus woman do you work for the named company?

If so why not answer some of the concerns raised by Jasmine. Perhaps they are misunderstandings that you can help qualify.

If you do not work for the company then how do you know that they are a genuine company?

14 Oct 2007 16:31
Email this page Bookmark this page