1 2
Could be Alibaba trust passed company scam?
Post 1 of 25

[em3]
The address and contacts are given bellow. They sell HP and IBM parts. The rates are very attractive and there is no minimum of quantity required. Please help me to verify this company.

Company Name: Guangzhou Xiangrui Digital Tech Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Divid Liu
Address:
1708 Room, Xianrenge Bldg., 67 Longkouxi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province. China
Zip: 510630


Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
30 Oct 2006 04:53
Post 2 of 25
Replying to [hunas]:

The same story was happened on me, Alibaba trustpass member, from India, Baroda, Gujarat.

[em5]

rgds,^erl
10 Dec 2006 05:53
Post 3 of 25
cekamarketing
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:115 Rank:4,713
Replying to [rinku]:hi everybody so I would like to buy laptop from china or something like asian country are they reliable?how can I trust them.they only accept money order or bank transfer .is someone explain that situatin to me
thanks
11 Dec 2006 20:48
Post 4 of 25
Replying to [rinku]:
THey just simply scammers
16 Jun 2007 03:05
Post 5 of 25
Replying to [rinku]:if you get stonewalled you hit rock bottom of their price friend, and its hard to come back from there with respect.
17 Jun 2007 07:50
Post 6 of 25
allstarcompany
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:66,872
First Name :DROR
Last Name :BROWN
Address :19 akalanit street
City :oranit
County/State :israel
Postal Code :44813
Country :israel
Received the product and not send money.please not send products to you.
26 Feb 2008 12:12
Post 7 of 25
fruasdto
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:105,747
 the problem was Hefei Finetime Trade Co., Ltd. i sent them email using my alibaba account

then some one called rony contacted me by msn messenger and i order usb sony 32GB flash drive for the amount of $300 and he told me it is real sony product and its very good. i got the item and now it doesn't work and it not made by sony and it is fake product. please some one help me get my money from this guy please please help
01 Apr 2008 15:37
Post 8 of 25
ebaygbp2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:-20 Rank:1,969,000
Dear sir/Madam:

              welcome to visit our website!You can never find such a low price in other place...

   (we are one of china's biggest wholesaler of electrical product such as:digital cameras, mobile, LCD TV, Laptops Notebooks, Digital Video, GPS,Mp4, ... and so on.)

    If you make a big of order from our website,we will give you  more of special discount,thank you very much

    WEB :  <www.ebaygbp.com>

    MSN :   vip_gbp@hotmail.com

   E-mail : vip_gbp@gmail.com
04 Apr 2008 14:09
Post 9 of 25
molier43
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:130,725

I think that you don't have to trust sellers from countries like China, Iran, NIGERIA especially, India, etc.

04 Jun 2008 10:59
Post 10 of 25
Quoting from [rinku]:

[em3]

The address and contacts are given bellow. They sell HP and IBM parts. The rates are very attractive and there is no minimum of quantity required. Please help me to verify this company.


Company Name: Guangzhou Xiangrui Digital Tech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Divid Liu

Address:

1708 Room, Xianrenge Bldg., 67 Longkouxi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province. China

Zip: 510630


Having noticed myself, a lot of gold members seem to be anything but 100% scam, more then likely gold member accounts are simply being hijacked and used by third parties, so think twice before you pay any penny to bastards.
07 Jun 2008 08:40
Post 11 of 25
fop275bnd
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:92 Rank:55,982
1.Name: Mouleshoul Mounir

2.Address: 96 impasse des cers

3.City: FOS SUR MER

4.Zip code: 13270

5.Country: FRANCE

6.E-mail address: mouleshoul.abdel-kader@hotmail.fr
07 Sep 2008 11:41
Email this page Bookmark this page