Suggestions wanted for buying in Indonesia
Post 1 of 74
Hi! I am from Spain and 2 weeks ago I bought 5 laptops for my bussiness place in a company called Sapi Emas, from Indonesia, and I have not received them yet, and also my person contact does not reply my e mails. Do you think that I have been a victim fraud, or I have to be patient and wait more? I am very worried. Thank you very much
Post 2 of 74
Replying to [xenxo]:If you cannot find the company listed by Alibaba,then you will have to call the Chamber of Commerce in Indonesia,to verify if the company is really established in the country.
ONce a company ask only for Western Union/T.T.,you laid down your conditions also. Never be in hurry to all your money up front. Secondly ask them to work through a Bank to Bank,that way your bank becomes liable to make sure that the Company really is established
Post 3 of 74
Replying to [xenxo]:
Hello!
I have a problem.
There is company in Indosiesia
http://mandapot.com/
Address:
Mandapot.com Inc
Jl. Kapten A. Rivai No.2
Palembang, SumSel 30136
Indonesia
Phone: +62-81387982777
can i trust her???????
Thanks
Wolfgang Sarabia
Mail: dg9ban@gmail.com
Post 4 of 74
No, mandapot.com is a scam that's been mentioned here before:
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/22238/Fraudelent_websites.htm?message=66504
Post 5 of 74
Hello my name is Robert. I leaving in Slovenija - country near Austria and Italy.
I need any information about company:
Company Name: Pt. BRIGHT VISION
Country/Territory: Indonesia
Address: Jl. Bakarn Batu 22, Medan, Propinsi Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Products/Services We Offer: Computer, game, pda
Business Type: Agent
Industry Focus: Computer , Notebooks/Laptops , Handheld Game Players , Mobile Phones ,
Geographic Markets: Worldwide
No. of Employees: 5 - 10 People
Annual Sales Range (USD): US$5 Million - US$10 Million
Certificates: NPWP#1510.1985.6241.3
Year Established: 1985
Thanks for information!
Best regards
Robert
Post 6 of 74
Replying to [cistzares ]:
If you can read in all other postings about offers from Medan in this kind of merchandise, it is a scam !
rgds
Wilhelm
Post 7 of 74
Replying to [xenxo]:
please help me. i am trying to validate an indonesian company with information below:
Trimitragabejaya Co, Ltd
PT.trimitragabeya,
by pass ngurah rai street
no 909, suwung
denpasar
bali indonesia 80361
T: 628885083432 F: 628885083433
W: trimitragabejaya.com
i have sent them $1900 but have not received a tracking no yet.
please help me
Post 8 of 74
Replying to [xenxo]:Hi I also got scammed from a company in Indonesia,i pay for items and never got it, here is the details
compny name: MARUKENA Inc
contact name: Mr Kemakmu Lappet
phone # 673-3-223424
fax # 673-3-223422
Hope you can help,
Post 9 of 74
Replying to [xenxo]:I have been reading your contributions and the are bang on, I have looked at this company in Indonesia called www.indovisions.com or Indovisions to purchase plasmas. I followed my usuall due diligence, went to whois.org and site says originated in Nov 2006, called the embassy - not much help, plus googled them "indovisions scam"and uncovered that they were named on an Italian fraudlist. Do you have information on them? Should I just walk away!!??
Thanks
Stephen Spencer
Post 10 of 74
Replying to [xenxo]:They use also the name PITER SINAGA with the website www.mandapot.com.
We send 1200 dollars to him but after two days we got suspesious and cancelled the transfer.
Luckely we could retreive the money.
Post 11 of 74
Replying to [xenxo]:I wonder if you and your organization could help me, I am trying to purchase name brand fishing reels, I have had 2 responses from Indonesia people, One is a company called Fishing Centre Ltd in Sumatera Utara, His name is Alex Pandia phone 62 61 8322446.
The other is in Bali company is Moggy Tackles, Abdon Situmorang phone is 62 361 723604 I would appreciate any help you can give me before I send any money.Thanks, coveyrun