0 0
BUYERS BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post 1 of 5
llatinlady
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,476
[em5]I can not believe the nerve that people have to come on here with there business name promoting false hopes and products! I am outraged that some people you try to establish a business partnership with would take advantage of us in that way. I assumed that Alibaba would be an excellent place for people to connect with and due business with across the globe. I am telling everyone in this forum that you need to be aware of :
Mr Godfree Ranmon, Alabi Tokunbo
COMMUNICATION NETWORK LIMITED
Address: 42 Henry Moore, St Lekki
Country: Nigeria
This is a true scammer, he sounds legit but he is not, he is very persist, not afraid to call you I am totally discussed by this man, he is a fraud. To take advantage of a single mother trying to earn extra income to be able to provide for her children. You don't know who to trust at all anymore. My intentions are to ruin the mans chances of every running off with anyone elses money however I can accomplish that. So spread the word COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED IS A FRAUD and because of it I may never persue trading again!
26 Oct 2006 08:40
Post 2 of 5
Replying to [llatinlady]: am sorry i hope you did not lose any money am a nigerian american and i livein Nigeria the addrees is a fake pls report this to www.efccnigeria.org
30 Oct 2006 06:45
Post 3 of 5
llatinlady
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,476
Replying to [Sherry]:Hi Sherry, Thanks for the information, I figured that this was not a real address. I have tried to contact the EFCC and I have gotten 0 response!
31 Oct 2006 05:21
Post 4 of 5
Replying to [llatinlady]: I have had a similar experience from a nigerian called Duke Emmanuel. His address is Lagos, Nigeria. He will call and text none stop and seems really genuine, he even sent a fake ems receipt. He then tries to scam more money saying items are held at Nigerian customs and eventually offers to refund money, but wants to send a cheque from another UK customer for me to cash then send hime
31 Oct 2006 07:12
Post 5 of 5
Replying to [llatinlady]:
Hi
I would also like to make everyone aware of another scammer, someone called James Chen from Nikefly International Trade Co or Nikeflying.com. He has several different emails and address / no are
Tel: 2789868 / 86-13950707068
Address: putian fujian china
Email www.nikeflying.com /nikeflying@hotmail.com/nikeflying@hotmail.com and nikeflying1314@yahoo.com.cn
His western union name is Honquin Chen. He seems really genuine, offering several different payment methods inc paypal and credit card but when I asked for Escrow he sent me a fake Escrow invoice saying it hadn't worked for him in the past as it cost him too much money. He offered 50% up front then 50% upon delivery. As soon as the money had been sent he started pretending he was having prolems receiving my emails, then denied receiving the money even though I have a receipt from WU. Now he won't respond at all and I would just like to make everyone else aware that although he keeps telling you how honest he is he is an out and out SCAMMER who will steal your money. However genuine he sounds he is a thief. If anyone uses other b2b sites and you can, please spread his name as a scammer
31 Oct 2006 07:34
Email this page Bookmark this page