0 0
Savrex from US, LEGIT OR NOT?
Post 1 of 3
Zulu
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:109 Rank:5,959
Name: Ms mary jones
Company: Savrex
Address: 230 Collins Road
Country: United States
Phone: 1-208-3306984
Fax: 1-208-3306984

Do you know anyone that has done business with this company
16 Oct 2006 15:41
Post 2 of 3
Replying to [Zulu]:

Under this adress and name is no company registred in Boise,Idaho US.
A company with 50-100 employees should be listed in the Chamber of commerce directory in his hometown, see:

http://www.boisechamber.org/directory/index.htm

so forget them it seems one more scammer !

rgds
Wilhelm
16 Oct 2006 17:04
Post 3 of 3
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:26
Like was mentioned here, the address is a government building. This is probably not a real company:

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/19269/Savarex_.htm


And please don't start identical topics [em1] I'm locking this one.
16 Oct 2006 23:06
Email this page Bookmark this page