0 0
Have somebody deal with this guy?
Post 1 of 3
vizit
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:87,221
Hi,
Have somebody deal with this guy before? And is he to trust?

Company Name: Pastila Ers 8. Ltd
Country/Territory: United States
Address: 950 Eighth Avenue, New York, New York, United States
Products/Services We Offer: Laptops, GPS, Phones
Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler
Industry Focus: Notebooks/Laptops , Mobile Phones , Television , MP3 Players ,
Geographic Markets: Worldwide
No. of Employees: 51 - 100 People
Annual Sales Range (USD): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million
Year Established: 2003
Legal Representative/CEO: Nicolas Pastila
02 Oct 2006 06:21
Post 2 of 3
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
Their address seems to be a restaurant:

http://www.newyork.com/restaurant/res.php?c=alph&key=t

And their phone number is a fax for another restaurant:

http://smartmoney.wcities.com/en/edschoice/24/33/edschoice.html


Because of this and a few other things, it looks like just another electronics scam. Be careful [em17]
02 Oct 2006 13:55
Post 3 of 3
Replying to [vizit]:Please verify on this site 'search.bbb.org'
13 Oct 2006 10:37
Email this page Bookmark this page