0 1
Bliss International
Post 1 of 16
Has anyone had dealings with this company http://cellwll.en.alibaba.com/.

They are a Gold Supplier and also a Trust pass member, but there prices seem almost too good to be true. I have also tried ringing their Phone number, but am told that the number does not exist. I have visited thier Website http://www.cellwll.com/main/index.asp but this looks a little on the budget side for a company that has Estimated Annual Sales (USD): US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million.
I am new To Alibaba and was thinking that Gold and Trustpass members would be the safest people to deal with, but am now starting to wonder whether anyone can be trusted on this site.
any help would be much appreciated.
[em1]
27 Sep 2006 05:42
Post 2 of 16
MAGGKAY
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:32 Rank:1,811,825
Replying to [Gompee]:[em1]
LIKE I SAID, DONT BE IN HASTE TO BE A MEMBER UNTIL AFTER YOU HAVE MADE A CHECK ON THIS COMPANY WITH A TRACK RECORD OF "PROPER SERVICES TO BE PROVIDED & PROTECTED" TO PAID MEMBER.

JUST THINK, IF THERE ARE 5,000 MEMBERS X $500 EACH MEMBER = $2,500,000

IS THAT A TIDY SUM TO BE HAD???
27 Sep 2006 10:20
Post 3 of 16
So is it right to believe that Trust Pass members can also be scammers. If so, what a mockery that would make of this site.
I spend hour's going through my inbox, scouring through the many selling leads that turn up each day. I delete anyone who uses a free email address and I tend to keep anyone that is a trust pass member, as I believe they are safer, but I'm starting to think this may not be so.
27 Sep 2006 19:53
Post 4 of 16
Replying to [Gompee]:

Do not compare prices when you look at the pictures !
For this offers in Mobiles you have to read between the lines !
You never find a word like Nokia, Samsung or Motorola, all offers are chinese copies or refurbished !

A supplier from China, who invest about 7000 US$ to be a Gold Member will take care not be announced as a scammer or fraudster, but some unexpirienced and not its own errors seeing members are crying that "all" Gold or Trust Pass members are also fraudster, this kind of buyer has to learn the business before the make a post !

rgds
Wilhelm
28 Sep 2006 01:55
Post 5 of 16
Replying to [wilhelm]:
Are you saying that it should be ok to trust Bliss International because they are Gold and Trustpass Member. If so ,then I will go ahead and complete my order.

It's a virtual mine field out there, and a little bit hard for the new and unexperienced members to learn about the Business and to seperate the good from the bad.
If losing money to fraud is part of learning the business, then this site is full of members who have taken that lesson.
28 Sep 2006 04:03
Post 6 of 16
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
No, it is not necessarily safe. You would still have to research them until you're comfortable with them, or forget about them if you're not. Like Wilhelm said, what they are selling is either fake or refurbished. There is a lot of fraud in that area so unless you are sure about them you could be taking a large risk.
28 Sep 2006 04:22
Post 7 of 16
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:
Thanks for your reply[em19]
I have done a small amount or research about them, but the small amount I have done leaves me a little uncomfortable. I was just hoping that someone had dealt with them and could share there experience's, just for peace of mind.
28 Sep 2006 04:43
Post 8 of 16
Replying to [Gompee]:I placed an order 3 days ago and now I wait for my goods. I let you know if everything went ok.
29 Sep 2006 01:12
Post 9 of 16
Replying to [mdragomir]:

Thanks. I look forward to seeing how it turns out for you.[em19]
01 Oct 2006 03:09
Post 10 of 16
Replying to [Gompee]: Hi everyone, my company is interested too in cellwll phones. Anyone knows if they are a serious company??

Thanking all of you in advance
abraham perez
import manager
31 Oct 2006 16:15
Post 11 of 16
cfejeran
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:100,706
Replying to [dreamscentral]: Has anyone yet received their products from this company? I am also possibly going to do business and would just like to know if anyone has already received products.
14 Dec 2006 17:54
Email this page Bookmark this page