0 2
Has anyone delt with nikeonline.net
Post 1 of 9
CupOfTea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:556 Rank:356
I am thinking of ordering from them
26 Sep 2006 15:11
Post 2 of 9
Replying to [CupOfTea]:

Do you have read their FAQ´s ?

Are the shoes authentic?

Shoes are factories variants. However, they are all made according to authentic ones with quality guaranteed.We have an excellent reputation on the Internet for selling Nike shoes. Buyers are all very satisfied with shoes from us.

What happens if they held by Customs, because they are fakes ?

That is your Problem, we send when we have your money
and after that we we reject each responsibility !

rgds
Wilhelm
26 Sep 2006 19:27
Post 3 of 9
CupOfTea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:556 Rank:356
Replying to [wilhelm]:I know the risk, thanks.
This is why I am Looking for anyone who has done business with them.
[em3]
27 Sep 2006 05:16
Post 4 of 9
xfchina35
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:40 Rank:1,809,275
Replying to [CupOfTea]:I Know a web which delt with nikeonline.And its address is http://www.xf-china.cn/.You can find things you want.
To prevent spam, do not enter your contact information - Moderator
27 Sep 2006 05:46
Post 5 of 9
CupOfTea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:556 Rank:356
Replying to [xfchina35]:This site dose not have english translation, I cannot understand a thing on it, thanks anyway[em19]
27 Sep 2006 06:22
Post 6 of 9
Replying to [CupOfTea]: JUst ask customer service for corporate and then call corporate and ask them who to deal with. When you contact whom they direct you to you can say you were directed from corporate and this holds weight in most cases. Good luck with that.,
27 Oct 2006 05:24
Post 7 of 9
annon
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:119,661

Replying to [CupOfTea]: Yes I brought from nikeonline once and they don't care about the quality of goods they send out. I know an employee who got so fed up of working there that they left and set up on their own.


Their boss has basically got so big that they don't care about the quality anymore - they clearly don't need the money!!!.


If you are interested in purchasing goods - let me know, I am based in the UK but can buy all items that you see on the nikeonline website.


My email is -To prevent spam,do not enter your contact information here-Moderator

Let me know what you want and I will get you a price.


Thanks

01 Apr 2007 04:48
Post 8 of 9
dooley
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:127,652
Replying to [wilhelm]:Are your shoes authentic?
14 Mar 2008 10:41
Post 9 of 9
Quoting from [CupOfTea]:


I am thinking of ordering from them


The website is closed already . It is 100% fraud company supplying poor quality replicas .
27 Aug 2008 08:29
Email this page Bookmark this page