1 1
this..is..a.scam??
Post 1 of 27
dijeridu
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:57 Rank:99,912
Richard Vincent
Country: United Kingdom
Job Title:
Company Name: Planet Cellular Ltd
Business Type: Distributor/Wholesaler
Products/Services:
Mobile phones, Games console, Laptop/notebok
Address: 10 Selina House, Fisherton Street Fisherton,, Fisherton, , United Kingdom
Telephone: 44 020 4768654
Mobile Phone:
Fax: 44 020 N/A
Zip Code: NW8 8LP
Website:

and..please..tell..me..one.real..suplier..that..sell.laptops..vaio..ux..micro..pc..please
regards

dijeridu[em11][em11][em11][em11][em11][em11]
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
22 Sep 2006 01:03
Post 2 of 27
giant
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:194 Rank:1,399
Replying to [dijeridu]:

In my experience most of the so called United Kingdom suppliers are not based in the UK at all . Some use registered addresses with accountants in the UK . Most of these companies are based in Africa & are to avoided . You only have to look at the contact names to see that they are made up & wrongly spelt . If you chat to any of these companies you will find that most will call you Mr(first name) - like Mr Mike - which means they will be from West Africa[em5]
17 Oct 2006 12:11
Post 3 of 27
worksofoz
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:100,490
Replying to [dijeridu]:Richard Vincent has numerous complaints of fraud against him. A good place to check for feedback on suppliers is the ebay forum boards. Members discuss and sorts of areas there from fraud to help finding legitimate source leads.
17 Oct 2006 12:24
Post 4 of 27
Replying to [dijeridu]:[em6]
27 Oct 2006 06:04
Post 5 of 27
cheapgadgetz
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:160 Rank:2,061
Replying to [dijeridu]:i would say that u should contact mike from a company called mgitjapan
30 Oct 2006 00:10
Post 6 of 27
foger
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:149 Rank:2,390
You can report these bustards to www.eximsscammers.com

When their name is added to www.eximscammers.com scammers database it will be though for them to scam people.
30 Oct 2006 04:32
Post 7 of 27
adamantinex
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:98,880
Replying to [dijeridu]:
I am terribly sorry for you. I dont know why but I just have to say this. Alibaba.com, although a terrific intermediary site for suppliers/buyers to mingle, is also a place where scammers can swarm around looking for vistims. I just hope that alibaba.com will develop a fully functional payment/shipment methods that will reduce the numbers of scammers and thuse giving us more trust on doing business on alibaba.com.
31 Oct 2006 00:58
Email this page Bookmark this page