Tips for you to verify Chinese companies !
Post 892 of 1032
daow_here
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,701
t
14 May 2009 04:35
Post 893 of 1032
daow_here
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,701
Hi there,


would you be able to check these 2 companys for me?  Thanks very much.

Name of person: Anna Lee

China Rare Earth Magnet Co.

Address: 5F, Haiyun, Haijing Building, OCT, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China.

Post Code: 518053

Tel: (86)755 26923096

Fax: (86)755 26915592


website: www.permanentmagnet.com

email: sz.magnet@mailcenter.com.cn



Name of person: Yu Dong

China Magnets Industry Co., Ltd

Address: Ailiu industrial estate Ningbo, China

Post Code: 315040

Tel: (86)574 87889033

Fax: (86)574 56877097
website: www.cmmagnets.com

email: e24e24@yahoo.com.cn
14 May 2009 04:45
Post 894 of 1032
elenaflo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:139,841

Hi,

 

Can you please check this company for me? I have received a very competitive offer from a Chinese supplier for Cocktail dresses. However, they do't want to give me other client references, neither to work with L/C or collect services of DHL or UPS. They want me to pay by paypal and then they will send the goods by courier. I'm afraid this is a scam.

 

The company is:

 

Ladies Sexy Products Co., Ltd

company code66174557-9

Phone:0086-857985570590 Fax:0086-85377210

Address :Room 402,Building 14 B district qingyangliu Yiwu Zhejiang China, 322000

Website:http://www.sexy-products.com           Emailsales@ladiesdress.com.cn

 

 

Many thanks.

 

Elena

14 May 2009 06:12
Post 895 of 1032
Stay Away from this supplier, Typical and amatuer scammers mostly use that kind of websites like www.163.com  www.148.com
25 May 2009 11:38
Post 896 of 1032
I agree Use this websites provided above you will not be disapointed!!
28 May 2009 06:36
Post 897 of 1032
eddie_r_69
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,768
hello , could you please be able to check out zing trade company .
website - http://zing.en.ec21.com/
I am unsure whether they are a genuine company or scammers .If you could find out it would be very useful for me and could potentitally save me a lot of money . Thankyou .
29 May 2009 17:52
Post 898 of 1032
david_nee
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:72,748
daow_here wrote:
Hi there,



would you be able to check these 2 companys for me?  Thanks very much.

Name of person: Anna Lee


China Rare Earth Magnet Co.


Address: 5F, Haiyun, Haijing Building, OCT, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China.


Post Code: 518053


Tel: (86)755 26923096


Fax: (86)755 26915592



website: www.permanentmagnet.com


email: sz.magnet@mailcenter.com.cn




Name of person: Yu Dong


China Magnets Industry Co., Ltd


Address: Ailiu industrial estate Ningbo, China


Post Code: 315040


Tel: (86)574 87889033


Fax: (86)574 56877097
website: www.cmmagnets.com


email: e24e24@yahoo.com.cn

 

Hello Daow:

                   Here comes some information about above companies.

China Rare Earth Magnet Co. is a scam company.  I can't find their manufacture location. It should be a very big company according to their website. But actual it is a very trading company according to check in Shenzhen government website. Please be very careful.

The second company is also very scam.

If you are interesting to magnet. I can introduce some manufactureres to you. You can contact me by email: good.boss@yahoo.com.cn



               

03 Jun 2009 01:35
Post 899 of 1032
esparragozal
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,279
Tolba wrote:
Hi All ,, Can anyone please check this chinese company for me :



and thanks in advance ... company information is as following :

Beijing Sansheng Electronic co.,Ltd

AddressN0.15,Haidian District shangdi information road Beijing ,China
Tel(Fax)+861081836757


phone: +8615101621070
MSNsangefa@hotmail.com
E-mail: sangefa@188.com  sangefa-vip@hotmail.com
Webwww.sangefa.com

 

 



03 Jun 2009 11:53
Post 900 of 1032
mhmp24
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,363

Hi, im from ARGENTINA and may be i will buy some clothe to these company:

STM-WORLD

www.STM-World.com

15D, LIOWE BLD

KOWLOON, HK, Hong Kong

Phone: 852-5656-5656

Could you tell me please if they are scammers?

Thanks for your help!!!!!!!!!

Mariano

04 Jun 2009 12:33
Post 901 of 1032
kelyan
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:140,537
Hello

Can you please check this companies for me? I want to purchase some GPS trackers.

 They only accept payment by W.U. or T/T and shipping methods via DHL, TNT, EMS, UPS.. etc.

Are they scam?

BOFAN LIMITED

TEL:+86-755-22303282

FAX:+86-755-22303523

E-MAIL:info@ibofan.com

Web: http://www.bofan.cc

Add: B1403 Cityelite Building, Bagua 2 Road, FuTian District, 518000, ShenZhen, GuangDong, China

Coban Group Co.,Ltd

MSN:coban02@live.cn

Trademanage:cn200094687

website: www.cobanch.com

Factory Address 4 floor,9th building,Jian Xing Industrial Estate,22nd Section, Bao An District,Shenzhen,China

Tel:+86 755 26509579

Fax:+86 755 27664851

Mobile:+ 86 15986776236

Shenzhen Hongyuan Xintong Technology Co.,ltd

Address : 10/F.,West No.3 Building, Seg Technology Park, Huaqiang North Road.Futian District Shenzhen,China

Ph: +86-(755) -83766195 ext.8002

Fax:+86-(755)-83766230 ext.8018

Phone:+86 13480921545

MSN: joy8love@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.3ggpsone.com/en/ http://www.made-in-china.com/showroom/szhyxt

Thank you
11 Jun 2009 11:58
Email this page Bookmark this page