Tips for you to verify Chinese companies !
Post 872 of 1032
naipaulss2
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:150 Rank:2,383
Do you have info on these companies?



Zing Trade Company


website is: http://zing.en.ec21.com/company_info.jsp


I am trying to order apple iphones.



or this company?



Xinhua Trade Co,. LTD


website is: http://xinhuatrade.en.ec21.com/company_info.jsp


I am trying to order wii consoles.

01 Apr 2009 09:42
Post 873 of 1032
diegoarr83
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,760

hi

 thank you so much for these tips, now i wont be scamed again.

someone named xiwen xiao scamed me las week.

hengtai-buyfromchina@hotmail.com

please dont make business with him

02 Apr 2009 11:42
Post 874 of 1032
harsahebs
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:107,658

till now did u find out this company i fake or real i want to order some stuff thats y i want to make sure before spending any mone bcz according to alibaba this company is a gold member.

plz reply me

02 Apr 2009 18:04
Post 875 of 1032
steveh1966
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,850

Justin,

Thank you for all the great information!

Can you verify :


Company Name:

Country/Territory:

Registered Address:

Year Established:

Legal Representative/CEO:

Legal Form:

Registration No.:

Issuing Authority:
Binhai Huafeng Commercial Co., Ltd.
China
Room 101,East Block 14,Yulong Road, Binhai County, Yancheng, Jiangsu, China Zip: 224005
2005-10-21
Mr. Jianfeng Li
Limited Liability Company
320922000009978
Yancheng City Binhai Administration for Industry and Commerce

http://johning.en.alibaba.com/trustpass_profile.html

Do you have any information on Trust Pass?

 

03 Apr 2009 00:27
Post 876 of 1032
ba88ar
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:66 Rank:69,021
Andrew Yong wrote:
Dear Sir, Thanks so much for the information you have put onto the alibaba website regarding Chinese company authenticity. It’s really kind to provide this kind of help. I was hoping you may be able to help me, I have been in communications with a company called (Xiamen Bosser Garment Store). The problem is for the payment, they prefer Western Union and T/T and the benefit go too the personal account (Name was difference with the owner) not company account and we received the Order form from the supplier and we notice that the company name has change to ( Xiamen Bosser Trade Co. Ltd.) When we try to search this company on the website (http://www.csaic.gov.cn) we cannot find them on the list? I hope you can help me to verify this company. The company details as below:









Name of Company: Xiamen Bosser Garment Store



Registered Address: No.268, East Road, Xiayang Village,


Haicang, Xiamen, Fujian, China Zip: 361026



Company Website URL: http://cn.bosser.alibaba.com



Registration No.: 350205830004325[em4][em4]

Hello,

I am planning to order from this company. Can u please confirm if your order was successful or not. your reply would be really appreciated.

thanks

12 Apr 2009 07:34
Post 877 of 1032
subunesss
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,557

i was wondering if this company is a scammer
Beijing Haixing IMPORT&EXPORT ,LTD.

Tel: +86-021-55560720
MSN: service@apple-123.com
Mail : service@apple-123.com
Address: No.668, Beijing East Road ,Huangpu District ,Shanghai , China.

website: www.apple-123.com
14 Apr 2009 10:09
Post 878 of 1032
Can u please verefy this company.....
Company name : Shenzhen City Yescon M&T Co.,Ltd

Company Address: Gaokede Digital Mall.Seg.Huaqiangbei.Futian District Shenzhen Guangdong China

Company license no : 440306103435428 , you can see our company license in the www.cnshowroom.com/about.asp

Phone : 86-151-60481057

our Website: www.cnshowroom.com

MSN : david.cnshowroom@hotmail.com

Thanks

Gil
23 Apr 2009 07:47
Post 879 of 1032
ken-hugo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:102 Rank:8,622

i advise you to recheck some suppliers on engine search such as google,yahoo and son when you contact them on alibaba,check their website domain name age,contact details and so on. such as if you would like pvc bag,your can reseach 'pvc bag industry' or pvc bag on yahoo,google.if you would like to find a manufacturer,you can write: our manufacturer,products name+manufacturer,factory and so on.

there are many ways,i always recheck my surpplier with this way

27 Apr 2009 02:10
Post 880 of 1032
charlotteisabel2001
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,538

execellent information, I consider that it is important to take it in account, gustaria to verify a company to me that day to after me shipment a supply of Apple iphone, and other cellular of mark they say that the offices estan in Shenzhen and have warehouse consolidated in Hong Kong, justify the low prices because Hong Kong is duty free zone.

you can help me ? you think that this company exists in fact? what is the Web site, telephone of the bureau industry & comerce of Hong Kong?

company: NFS electronics Co., Ltd

address: room 3012, Huanxiang building, Futian Distric, Shenzhen, Guandong, China.

 telephone: 86-755-8256 757 86-159-9483 7689

fax: 86-755-8341 077

company number: HK800743R006

 

28 Apr 2009 13:50
Post 881 of 1032
Gregory996
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:63 Rank:75,296

Can I trust this company????

Beijing Sansheng Electronic co.,Ltd

AddressN0.15,Haidian District shangdi information road Beijing ,China

Tel(Fax)+861081836757 phone: +8615101621070

MSNsangefa@hotmail.com sangefa-vip@hotmail.com

E-mail: sangefa@188.com

Webwww.sangefa.

04 May 2009 08:28
Email this page Bookmark this page