Tips for you to verify Chinese companies !
Post 862 of 1032
safty frist
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,028
Quoting from [a_imtiaz2003]:

dear sir i would like to have some information about a electronic company in wuhan-china so i hope u can help me properly . so the company details are mentioned below so please cntact with me as soon as possible. u gave some wevsites in ur topics but they all are in chinese so i cant understadn the chinese so please take the information about that company and plz let me know that is it a good company or a fake copmay i will be thatnks to u... the details are mentioned below..

company website: www.agogobiz.com

contact number: 0086-15185113006

email address: agogobiz04@hotmail.com

address mentioned on website: Zhongshan Road 125#,Tiancai Building 25floor, Wuhan City, Hubei Province , China.

and now my detials are mentioned below so please contact with me and bereif me as well as you can . your best corporation will be highly appriciated.

 

KHAMIS IMTIAZ

E-MAIL: ali_khamis@hotmail.com / a_imtiaz2003@yahoo.com

i prefferd to call me: on .. 0092 321 861 5588

0092 313 861 5588

 

THANKS AND REGARDS

KHAMIS IMTIAZ..

hi! take look at this this No mobile in  this company have in another company in alibaba too so [em16][em5][em12]:  they have anothre company and another Province!!! [em2] YOU KNOW WHAT JUST THINK YOUR SELF OK [em13]

WHO KNOW THIS COMPANY:

Guiyang YC Trading Ltd., Co.

Guiyang YC Trading Ltd., Co.
1-5-3 14# qilongjincui bay,Jinyang new section
guiyang
Guizhou
China
550000
086-0851-15185113006
15185113006
http://www.2009yc.com
http://gyyichang.en.alibaba.com

I WANT ORDER ANY GOODS FROM IT...BUT THEY ASK TO ME AS METHOD OF PAYMENT W.U.

PLEASE ANSWER ME...AND GIVE TO ME MORE INFORMATION THANKS

you can see this at alibaba.com look this is the web site: http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/418560/IMPORTANT_INFORMATION.htm
03 Mar 2009 09:21
Post 863 of 1032
pbrodersen
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:92 Rank:55,945

Can you help me verify this company:

The following is the payment details:

Bank of China (T/T)

          Beneficiary institution: BANK OF CHINA HUBEI BRANCH

          Bank address: 65 Huangshi Road, Wuhan 430013, Hubei Prov., China

          Swift:  BKCHCNBJ600

          Payee: Wu Shanqin

          Ben's  account: 6013827609000145140

  

Western Union

First Name: Shanqin 

Second Name: Wu

Country: China

City: WuHan

Address: 650th industry Road, WuHan, HuBei, China

Zip: 437000 

 

Money Gram

First Name: Shanqin 

Second Name: Wu

Country: China

City: WuHan

Address: 650th industry Road, WuHan, HuBei, China

Zip: 437000   

 

After payment pls send us the payment information:

Bank transfer: a copy of bank transfer;

Western union or Money gram

Sender's first name :

Sender's second name :

MTCN or reference number :

Total amount :

 

10 Mar 2009 22:23
Post 864 of 1032

Hi,

Have you heard of these companies and can ypu check them out for us?

I have asked for company registration numbers and copies of certificates of import export and registration with beurau of Inspection and Quarantine but not had any response so far? They are interested in buying large volumes of Olive Oil from us?

China Zhuhai Zhong Tuo Trading Development co Ltd

address

368 Haibin North Road

Zhuhai City

PRC

Postcode

519000

 

and SHENGYANG HUATIAN INTERNATIONAL AND ECONOMIC TRADE CO LTD

Address:

No 11 street, economic and technological development zone

shenyang

Shenyang university of chemical technology post office

Post code

110142

11 Mar 2009 03:01
Post 865 of 1032
Tolba
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,327
Hi All ,, Can anyone please check this chinese company for me :


and thanks in advance ... company information is as following :

Beijing Sansheng Electronic co.,Ltd

AddressN0.15,Haidian District shangdi information road Beijing ,China
Tel(Fax)+861081836757

phone: +8615101621070
MSNsangefa@hotmail.com
E-mail: sangefa@188.com  sangefa-vip@hotmail.com
Webwww.sangefa.com



13 Mar 2009 07:01
Post 866 of 1032
Hi,

Can you chech  this company please

Name: Nancy False Eyelash Company

Contact person: Bill Zheng

MSN: billzheng714@hotmail.com

SKYPE:billzheng714

E-mail: salemanager@falseeyelash.net

             billzheng147@yahoo.com

Tel:  0086-0579-85792635

Fax:  0086-0579-85792635

Mobile:   0086-15967976980    

Add:I Room 301, 3/F,No.788# Beicun Road, YiWu City,Zhejiang Province,China,

P.C.:322000

Best Regards

23 Mar 2009 00:10
Post 867 of 1032
integrityandquality
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:138,095

Please email me at integrityandquality@live.com. I don't know how to get a hold of you via email to contact you to give you names and websites of companies to see if they are legitimate. I've been reading and reading and can't find your email. What kind of information do I need from them to give to so that you may be able to verify if they are real or fake. We can communicate this kind of information via email. Please, email me. Thanks.

24 Mar 2009 17:29
Post 868 of 1032
sorry to hear that there are so many fake companys in China. they almost destroy our Chinese people's reputation and the legal companys' business.
24 Mar 2009 17:49
Post 869 of 1032

Great tips and very practical!

[em19]

25 Mar 2009 22:53
Post 870 of 1032
mirel_balasa
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,078
hello. did u  find out somethings about this company? i want to order some items from them. are they serious? did u received your package soon?
27 Mar 2009 06:46
Post 871 of 1032
mirel_balasa
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:56 Rank:102,078
please, can anyone tell me something about Xin You Electronid Co.Ltd? thx
27 Mar 2009 07:06
Email this page Bookmark this page