Tips for you to verify Chinese companies !
Post 852 of 1032
Quoting from [Lylianliang]:

Quoting from [ritchie]:





[em6][em5]

http://zxddz.en.alibaba.com/offerlist.html

Shenzhen ZXD Electronical Co., Ltd.

Company Authentication

Shenzhen ZXD Electronical Co., Ltd.
China
15B6, Luster New World Building, Nanshan Street, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Zip: 518000
2007-06-02
Mr. Zhijie Lin
Limited Liability Company
440301103413628
Shenzhen City Administration for Industry and Commerce
2007-06-02
2017-06-02
RMB 100,000

 

Applicant Information

Mr. Zhijie Lin
Trade Dept.
Manager

Alibaba Member History

2008
Company Profile, Selling Leads(1268), Products(909)

 
 
this company got the trust pass profile
 
i ordered apple iphone 8 GB from this supplier and he sent me the fake copy
 
worst exp. never deal with him
 
any help whats going on aliababa......
 
help help[em6][em5][em4]




pls understand that,those who are unauthorised factories,they can not offer you the original

brand name product no matter what do they declare with you....i think it is same in any country.

 

I SENT MONEY TO THIS COMPANY BEFORE THE HOLIDAY THROUGH WESTERN UNION AND TILL NOW I DIDN'T RECIEVED AND GOODS ...YOU THINK THEY CHEATED ME???????????

I HAVE ALL THE PAPERS WHAT'S YOU ADVICE ME????
12 Feb 2009 07:32
Post 853 of 1032
a_imtiaz2003
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:135,293

dear sir i would like to have some information about a electronic company in wuhan-china so i hope u can help me properly . so the company details are mentioned below so please cntact with me as soon as possible. u gave some wevsites in ur topics but they all are in chinese so i cant understadn the chinese so please take the information about that company and plz let me know that is it a good company or a fake copmay i will be thatnks to u... the details are mentioned below..

company website: www.agogobiz.com

contact number: 0086-15185113006

email address: agogobiz04@hotmail.com

address mentioned on website: Zhongshan Road 125#,Tiancai Building 25floor, Wuhan City, Hubei Province , China.

and now my detials are mentioned below so please contact with me and bereif me as well as you can . your best corporation will be highly appriciated.

 

KHAMIS IMTIAZ

E-MAIL: ali_khamis@hotmail.com / a_imtiaz2003@yahoo.com

i prefferd to call me: on .. 0092 321 861 5588

0092 313 861 5588

 

THANKS AND REGARDS

KHAMIS IMTIAZ..

13 Feb 2009 11:23
Post 854 of 1032
opensesame
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,569
Quoting from [Business in China]:


Replying to [2Pac]:

Some of your target companies are reliable and honest, but it seems one of them is a typical scammer.Also we cannot judge a scammer only by reading their contact information, it's useless sometimes. We need their registered company number and other certificates to check them out. Be careful with these electronic and branded shoes suppliers in China, esp those from Fujian province!



My partner and I have been approached by people in the US who represent a Chinese entity that they have named as 'Golden Bell'.  According to them, this is an umbrella organization for the Chinese government that runs roughly 2200 factories in China manufacturing all sorts of consumer and other items.  To date, despite several searches, we have been unable to find anything about this company or organization.

Their offer is for us to buy items to be exported from China (minimum one shipping container at a time) into other countries where they are offering to establish an exclusive relationship for that product to that country with us.

Can you or anyone else reading this shed some light on this entity, or if you have heard or seen anything else like this before?

We are dubious about their authenticity because despite repeated requests to obtain any literature or marketing material, we have received nothing.

Thanks

Omar 

16 Feb 2009 12:30
Post 855 of 1032
limaoyanjian
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,658
Quoting from [Business in China]:


Replying to [2Pac]:

Some of your target companies are reliable and honest, but it seems one of them is a typical scammer.Also we cannot judge a scammer only by reading their contact information, it's useless sometimes. We need their registered company number and other certificates to check them out. Be careful with these electronic and branded shoes suppliers in China, esp those from Fujian province!


[em1]
20 Feb 2009 20:17
Post 856 of 1032
halem111
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:76 Rank:60,680
hi does anyone know anything about

http://www.goafterfaith.com/


they have given me a phone number  86 5928751191

and a registered corportate number of  3503022001098


how do i check they are real


thanks
23 Feb 2009 06:22
Post 857 of 1032
grey
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:91 Rank:56,199
Quoting from [Admin]:

Quoting from [Flexpro]:



Replying to [Business in China]:


It's the main problem in China, they sale too much fake!


Even here on alibaba and as you said, some gold members sell fakes.



It was only 4weeks ago i was searching for Microsoft Windows Softwares.


A gold member reply me by mail, send me pictures, but after checking


on Microsoft website i realize that actually he was selling Fake Microsoft Products, they was very nice copies with fake coa, stickers, cd). [em8]

Please feel free to contact our service girls for such fake issue. We will try out best to stop these things, but it needs your help actually in deed. [em18]

28 Feb 2009 12:13
Post 858 of 1032
jitverify
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:153 Rank:2,278
 

I think make a phone call first then you know know more about a company , and then avoid large pre-payment . Normally the best way is to visit the companies to know more info.

Regards,

Alex,

jitverify.com

28 Feb 2009 21:42
Post 859 of 1032
jitverify
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:153 Rank:2,278

Dear All ,

Please be away from those website whoich sell cheap electronic products and brand shoes,etc, they normally require some prepayment then just disappear.

The best way to verify a supplier is that meet the people personally and check their companies by your own eyes . If you don't have time to do that , we can help you do that with a low price for a site visit , check  www(dot)jitverify(dot)com to know more .

Regards

Alex

28 Feb 2009 22:01
Post 860 of 1032
jitverify
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:153 Rank:2,278
Quoting from [a_imtiaz2003]:

dear sir i would like to have some information about a electronic company in wuhan-china so i hope u can help me properly . so the company details are mentioned below so please cntact with me as soon as possible. u gave some wevsites in ur topics but they all are in chinese so i cant understadn the chinese so please take the information about that company and plz let me know that is it a good company or a fake copmay i will be thatnks to u... the details are mentioned below..

company website: www.agogobiz.com

contact number: 0086-15185113006

email address: agogobiz04@hotmail.com

address mentioned on website: Zhongshan Road 125#,Tiancai Building 25floor, Wuhan City, Hubei Province , China.

and now my detials are mentioned below so please contact with me and bereif me as well as you can . your best corporation will be highly appriciated.

 

KHAMIS IMTIAZ

E-MAIL: ali_khamis@hotmail.com / a_imtiaz2003@yahoo.com

i prefferd to call me: on .. 0092 321 861 5588

0092 313 861 5588

 

THANKS AND REGARDS

KHAMIS IMTIAZ..



just be careful about it and avoid prepayment .

Regards,

Alex

jitverify(dot)com

28 Feb 2009 22:06
Post 861 of 1032
pitox
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,833
Hello, Can you please verify this supplier:
http://cnlongtrust.en.alibaba.com/



http://cnlongtrust.com

Thanks in advance
03 Mar 2009 08:39
Email this page Bookmark this page