Tips for you to verify Chinese companies !
Post 842 of 1032
jonstebbe
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,164
Hello there, I would like to have you verify a company for us. Can you contact me via email?


Thanks
15 Jan 2009 13:21
Post 843 of 1032
melissaaricker
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:77 Rank:60,254
Quoting from [zanga101]:



Hi

Can you verify this compani I wont to deal with

Thank you


Contact Person: Mr. James Lin (CEO)

Company: Sunny Area Import&Export Co., Ltd

Address: :Fengze Road, quanzhou, fujian, China

Zip/Postal: 362200

Telephone: 86-135-99465175

Fax: 86-0595-2569874

Mobile: 86-13599465175
Does he sell on Alibaba? He is contacting me, I bought from him & now he will not send the merchandise????

What can I do?
16 Jan 2009 20:03
Post 844 of 1032
Shanni
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:136,884
Quoting from [Business in China]:



Hello

This is all good advice, thanks,  I have been seeking out Exporters to buy from, I have come across this website www.goafterfaith.com I have asked them a bunch of questions in relation to their business. They claim to be Tropic Electronic Import&Export Co.,Ltd., . I need to know if they are part of this firm or not? Below is the reply I received back from the person I was talking to. Im just doing some Background checking. If all is ok with this website, please advise me either way of your thoughts ASAP. thank you... Shanhac@hotmail.com

Im from Australia, Im not firmular with the phone numbers, I have tried using a reverse phone number service, with no success. If you or anyone could verify this business for me, Mainly www.goafterfaith.com  if they are indeed part of or are Tropic Electronic Import&Export Co.,Ltd., ..... If all the Names below and business registration with the trade name and phone numbers all match up or not? Thank you kindly

COPY OF EMAIL MESSAGE:-

"Hi, dear Shan,I am salesman of our company, My Chinese name is Luo Ann, my boss name is Liang Jie. We are serious and legal company, this is our company registration Number is 3503022001098, Our business Name is Tropic Electronic Import&Export Co.,Ltd., No #35 Fushan, Quanzhou, Fujian, China this is our businss address. Our business phone number is 86-592-8751191. We have 50 employees working in our company.

20 Jan 2009 13:15
Post 845 of 1032
serbanprodea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:100 Rank:54,994
Quoting from [Business in China]:


Replying to [2Pac]:

Some of your target companies are reliable and honest, but it seems one of them is a typical scammer.Also we cannot judge a scammer only by reading their contact information, it's useless sometimes. We need their registered company number and other certificates to check them out. Be careful with these electronic and branded shoes suppliers in China, esp those from Fujian province!


 I'm trying to find details about a company from China , it's called  Lu'an City Guzhen Feather Craftwork Factory, the registration number they gave me is 341503120038. Help please.[em11]
23 Jan 2009 16:11
Post 846 of 1032
serbanprodea
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:100 Rank:54,994
Quoting from [Admin]:

Quoting from [Flexpro]:



Replying to [Business in China]:


It's the main problem in China, they sale too much fake!


Even here on alibaba and as you said, some gold members sell fakes.



It was only 4weeks ago i was searching for Microsoft Windows Softwares.


A gold member reply me by mail, send me pictures, but after checking


on Microsoft website i realize that actually he was selling Fake Microsoft Products, they was very nice copies with fake coa, stickers, cd). [em8]

Please feel free to contact our service girls for such fake issue. We will try out best to stop these things, but it needs your help actually in deed. [em18]


          Help me verify this company Lu'an City Guzhen Feather Craftwork Factory, the registration number they gave me is  3415031200381. Adress Guzhen Street, Liu'an, An'hui, China Zip: 237147. Please help.
23 Jan 2009 16:16
Post 847 of 1032
chan_no_5
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:137,463
Quoting from [antonia247]:

you need verification and other business services in China. [em1][em1]

 

I need to verify a supplier i found on this website. the company name is Hiable Enterprises Inc

the contact details on their website is

HIABLE ENTERPRISES,INC


TEL : 86 532 85848792


FAX : 86 532 85840651


EMAIL
hiablehair@hotmail.com
ADDRESS : YISHIYIJIA1501,NO.6 MINJIANG ROAD


QINGDAO,266071,CHINA


MANAGE :
MAILBOX MANAGE

DID YOU FIND OUT IF THIS COMPANY WAS LEGIT, OR NOT??
03 Feb 2009 06:03
Post 848 of 1032
mvermeer3
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,653
Quoting from [zanga101]:



Hi

Can you verify this compani I wont to deal with

Thank you


Contact Person: Mr. James Lin (CEO)

Company: Sunny Area Import&Export Co., Ltd

Address: :Fengze Road, quanzhou, fujian, China

Zip/Postal: 362200

Telephone: 86-135-99465175

Fax: 86-0595-2569874

Mobile: 86-13599465175


how long ago you wrote this message? I recived boots(ugg)and nikes(size43) but not my 2gsm's...I'm look everywhere for information and I found out what I mean before:scam.Buskruit
06 Feb 2009 08:50
Post 849 of 1032
rico_negocio
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:136,850

Dear friend...

It seems that you know quite a bit on chinese business. I have been dealing with quite a few chinese companies. And yes i have to admit the very low prices attracted me and got me to buy from them.

I purchased from     Forever Belief (HK) Trading Ltd.http://alltrust.en.alibaba.com/, never received the goods.

I purchased from     Guangzhou Huikai Trade Co., Ltd., http://wisekay.en.alibaba.com/aboutus.html   and also never received the goods

and finnaly recently, by learning from each one of these experiences and investigating a lot more and checking on them,i  ended up

purchasing from       Hong Kong Kangshuo Co., Limited http://kangshuo.en.alibaba.com/ 

I completly lost contact with them and i am getting really worried. I probibly lost my money and will not receive the goods, but i still want you to give me a hand as much as you can.

If this suplier is also a scammer i give up on this global trade business with the chinese because this is really not fair.

Please friend, let me know what you can from this company. Unfortunatly, i dont have a registration number for this company.

Anyhow, let me know what you got on them.

Thank you very much for your time!!

Take care

06 Feb 2009 16:50
Post 850 of 1032
mvermeer3
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,653
Quoting from [zanga101]:

sunny and allfinetade@gmail.com are the same person(lucy and james) and are scammers.


Hi

Can you verify this compani I wont to deal with

Thank you


Contact Person: Mr. James Lin (CEO)

Company: Sunny Area Import&Export Co., Ltd

Address: :Fengze Road, quanzhou, fujian, China

Zip/Postal: 362200

Telephone: 86-135-99465175

Fax: 86-0595-2569874

Mobile: 86-13599465175

11 Feb 2009 06:43
Post 851 of 1032
mvermeer3
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:58 Rank:99,653
Quoting from [mvermeer3]:

Quoting from [zanga101]:



hello,I'm waiting of 2 phones from this firm,I don't know to trust them,before I get the phones...but take a look first on this site to start your investigation:http://www.worldlawdirect.com/forum/doing-business-china/4397-china-scam-tradekey-6.html          I'll never do business with this unvisible firm.  Do you want more information I'll be there.  with regards Marian.


Hi


Can you verify this compani I wont to deal with


Thank you



Contact Person: Mr. James Lin (CEO)


Company: Sunny Area Import&Export Co., Ltd


Address: :Fengze Road, quanzhou, fujian, China


Zip/Postal: 362200


Telephone:                86-135-99465175        


Fax: 86-0595-2569874


Mobile: 86-13599465175



I became ugg and nike(large 43) but no phones.I can do nothing with that stuff. Marian.
11 Feb 2009 06:46
Email this page Bookmark this page