Tips for you to verify Chinese companies !
Post 12 of 1032
adewale
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:169 Rank:1,846
Txs for your good directives and advise.It will really help in further business with chineseReplying to [Business in China]:
02 Oct 2006 06:43
Post 13 of 1032
footballfan
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:64 Rank:71,164
Replying to [Business in China]:

can you check these businesses



XinHua International Trade Co., Ltd
Address: haitian road 108 number, putian, Fujian, China
Zip: 351100
Telephone: 86-594-6615-609
Fax: 86-594-6615-609
Web Site: http://www.shoesnewest.com //////////////////////////////also this company





China shoestrade Co.,Ltd.
huli road
xiamen fujian china 361009
lina zhang
website sellshox.com
03 Oct 2006 12:09
Post 14 of 1032
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,552 Rank:6
Replying to [footballfan]:
This is one of the typical business scammers in China, be careful. Good luck to everybody!
12 Oct 2006 03:32
Post 15 of 1032
coolhead
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:45 Rank:1,810,066
Replying to [Business in China]:

hello

I been trying to get in contact with you, can you verify this company:
Changzhou Best International Co., Ltd.

I noted that on the webpage it states the address as:
Changzhou Wujin Best Electronic Cables Co.,Ltd.
Lijia Town, Wujin Changzhou City,Jiangsu China 213176

but on his detials it states it as:
Room 802, Suite B, Lanxing Mansion, Middle Reming Road, Hutang Town, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province. China 213161

are they real?[em3]
13 Oct 2006 11:53
Post 16 of 1032
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,552 Rank:6
Replying to [coolhead]:
Please contact me via email or Trademanager for details.
14 Oct 2006 05:45
Post 17 of 1032
Replying to [Business in China]:


Hello,
The company below contacted me with the interest in purchasing a very large order of Designer Original Handbags...
Below find the company's information in question... Kindly see what you can find out about them... There web site address is: http://www.qqcgt.com and, the e mail address is; shengjingharrywestern@yahoo.com.cn



When I visited their web site and saw that e mail address didn't end with, HARRYWESTERN I decided to send a e mail directly from their web site to. confirm weather or not the person I have been corresponding with concerning the order is affiliated with them... They responded the following day informing me that they were... That e mail address is: shengjinggl@yahoo.com.cn




I also did a search on GOOGLE and found this link http://www.29908.tradebig.com/index1_contact.php take a look... Possibly send them another e mail from there for, confirmation... Everything I have done seems to be ok, however, I am still concerned and, because they are asking that I come to China for the signing of the contract I, need to verify if this is a scam or not... If you know anything abouty this company or, how I can confirm their exsistance kindly let me know.... Thanks !!!,




Blessings,
Pattyloo


COMPANY INFORMATION:
Contact person: Henry Lu - Swan Tang
Guilin Shengjing international investment CO.,LTD.
Guilin ShengJing Investment CO., LTD. Room 418, Nancheng Shopping Mall, 26 Lijiang Rd. Qixing District, Guilin 541004, P.R. China (guangzhou, China).
Tel: 86-773-5815366 Fax: 86-773- 5857766
Compahny registration number: #4503051105281


18 Oct 2006 14:46
Post 18 of 1032
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
There is a lot of topics about this company already, see the list here:

http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/19259/Is_Guilin_ShengJing_Investment_CO_a_scam_or_real_company_PLEASE_HELP.htm
18 Oct 2006 16:57
Post 19 of 1032
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,552 Rank:6
Replying to [Pattyloo]:

Have a look at the above link first! If you still need my services, just feel free to contact me at my email!
24 Oct 2006 22:22
Post 20 of 1032
Replying to [Business in China]:

Offering services and providing a contact mail adress is against the rules on the boards !

Please be so kind to delete this from your bottom line !!!

rgds
Wilhelm
25 Oct 2006 02:51
Post 21 of 1032
Business in China
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,552 Rank:6
Replying to [wilhelm]:Thank you, I'll never show email contact on my bottom line. [em1][em1]
29 Oct 2006 21:31
Email this page Bookmark this page