0 3
Scammer Websites, Everyone Look, www.Dellshoes.com make sure you don't do get caught!
Post 1 of 6
energyblade
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:73 Rank:62,108
Just adding a another scammer website: www.Dellshoes.com
Don't ever buy from them, they will never send any items to you.

their e-mail: dellshoes@hotmail.com or
E-mail: john.ren.1@hotmail.com
The guy goes by the name of John.
Here is his bank info:
SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ720
BANK Address: BANK OF CHINA FUJIAN PUTIAN BRANCH WENXIAN WEST ROAD 933
****: 4563 5164 0700 2104 419
Account name: First Name: Jianxiong
Last Name: Xu
Postalcode 351100:
I hope no one else falls for it.

Hope this will help other people.
11 Sep 2006 00:37
Post 2 of 6
Replying to [energyblade]:
Sorry if you have been caught by them .
Please report scammers at www.badsuppliers.com and e-mail Alibaba to bam them from our community .
13 Sep 2006 11:05
Post 3 of 6
Replying to [energyblade]:They are also operating as Putian Lexiang Plastic Co., Ltd. using the name Jiandong Xu/richayuan and are gold members again.

look me up if you need more information on them.
09 Nov 2006 00:13
Post 4 of 6
shadie
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:104,130
as in vkshoes.com if so that bad
11 Nov 2006 14:24
Post 5 of 6
shadie
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:104,130
hmmm...that's why i can't get on there site...
07 Dec 2006 11:07
Post 6 of 6
motoucom
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:4,131 Rank:119
Replying to [energyblade]:
please report this to www.stopscammers.co.uk takes just secs and will help others. [em19]
22 Dec 2006 04:11
Email this page Bookmark this page