0 0
www.electroluxelectronics.com
Post 1 of 8
diskomp
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:115,480
[em11]
Hi, does anyone know this site www.electroluxelectronics.com? I want to do business with them, they contacted me but I want to be sure that it isn't a fraud.
If anyone knows it, please reply this question.
Thank you.
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
07 Sep 2006 11:26
Post 2 of 8
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
The site is not what you would expect from a real company. There are no contact details whatsoever, no other information about the company, and the domain is registered for one year only to an individual with a free Yahoo email address. However it is registered to the same person who is listed as the owner on their Alibaba page. The phone number matches the address according to the yellow pages, and goes to someone named Carlos Guerra. An Google search reveals no useful information about them. Those prices I checked are not unrealistic which would be unusual for a fraud site. This could be a legitimate one-man operation, but I'm not sure.
07 Sep 2006 17:39
Post 3 of 8
Replying to [diskomp]:
this is a website..nothing more.
when you send them money be content that you were warned .

07 Sep 2006 20:26
Post 4 of 8
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
If they accept payment with escrow.com, you do not have much to worry about:


http://electroluxexport.trustp *.alibaba.com/offerdetail/14155140/Sell_Motorola_Pink_V3.html


(Use well-known escrow services only, there are a lot of fake ones set up by fraudsters: http://www.escrow-fraud.com/)
08 Sep 2006 04:08
Post 5 of 8
Replying to [diskomp]:I am learning so much from you guys I think i will join escrow.com this is the best post ive read all day. thank you
09 Sep 2006 13:58
Post 6 of 8
diskomp
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:115,480
Replying to [diskomp]:
thank you guys. you helped a lot.
my best regards to you.
10 Sep 2006 10:46
Post 7 of 8
clsgmbh
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:115,640
Replying to [diskomp]:
Meanwhile do you make a deal with electroluxelectronics?
Can you tell me your experience?
Ragards
11 Sep 2006 13:07
Post 8 of 8
Replying to [diskomp]:First of all, they do not have a contact address at their website...

Then their web site starts with this sentence: "Electronics Export, inc is a distributor of all brands of consumer electronics."

Do you imagine a company that is distributor of all brands?

Then their english used at their web site is an another question.

Their web site is located at Uruguay, their domain name is created at 9th of MAY, 2006 and owner data is fake.

Do you need more detail to appoint this company as Totaly Fake!

Just be aware and be away of them ;)

18 Oct 2006 11:14
Email this page Bookmark this page