1 6
BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY FUZHOU HAILIAN TRADE INDUSTRY CO. LTD.
Post 1 of 9
mega
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:189 Rank:1,478
BUYERS DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY WILL SCAM YOUR MONEY. ON ALIBABA THEY ADVERTISE ORIGINAL TOM TOM GO 910,BUT SHIP YOU FAKE CHINESE BRAND. SALES REP. NAME(TRACY). THEY HAVE VARIOUS WEBSITE:
WWW.90NIKE.COM
WWW.66AIL.COM
WWW.90GOOD.COM
WWW.90NIKE.EN.ALIBABA.COM
DON'T BE FOOLED LIKE ME.
26 Jul 2007 07:38
Post 2 of 9
Replying to [mega]: thanks for this post i was going to oder from them . thanks andy
28 Jul 2007 06:11
Post 3 of 9
121ace
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:122,521
Replying to [ajmtrading]:Thanks a lot for lettingus know mate
11 Aug 2007 04:25
Post 4 of 9
dillboy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,205
Replying to [ajmtrading]:

Hi
Many thanks for the warning.
Tracy contacted me and offered the Tom Tom GO 910 which i was considering purchasing.
13 Aug 2007 08:41
Post 5 of 9
Rick Aussie
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:121,371
Replying to [mega]: Thanks for the warning, I was looking into them. So much for the Alibaba "trust profile" which it appears can be bought rather than earned.[em19]
13 Aug 2007 19:11
Post 6 of 9
tim27487
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:105,352
Replying to [mega]: Hi there
So you said you got sent a fake version of the product. Did the product even look anything like the original and did it actually work like the original?

I'm thinking of buying off them

Regards Tim
16 Aug 2007 04:41
Post 7 of 9
doodles
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:123,061
Replying to [mega]:[em5] Buying from any company associated with ALIBABA is DANGEROUS- Be warned
30 Aug 2007 05:06
Post 8 of 9
JayM
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:106 Rank:6,442
Replying to [mega]:Many thanks for the post, did you manage to find a good suppiler in the end?

15 Oct 2007 02:21
Post 9 of 9
nazabb
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:130,469
Quoting from [JayM]:


Replying to [mega]:Many thanks for the post, did you manage to find a good suppiler in the end?



thanks guys bcoz i was going to order cameras from this website. its good you tell that they send fake products instead of orignal one.

can any body tell me who is the best supplier to order Digital camera :D

27 May 2008 19:13
Email this page Bookmark this page