3 90
The best way to find Fraud and Scam Companies
Post 42 of 315
Replying to [ShineSoman]: I really need help. I am trying to find a legitmate Company to suplpy me with Ps3 and XBOX gaming systems. I need to place an order quickly as I have customers waiting for the items. I am continually contacted by "Gold Members" who claim to have the products, but insist on payment via western union in advance. I really nned to find a good company that is honest. I have already been taken once by the "moneygram" scam and i cant afford another loss. Thank you for any assistance you can give me.
09 Nov 2007 11:55
Post 43 of 315
Replying to [ShineSoman]:Hi my name is Razy,would you please explain to me how to find a Scam Company from China?Are there any w/sites?
Thanks Razy.
14 Nov 2007 15:46
Post 44 of 315
2lidgit2quit
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,255
Sry about waisting your time
19 Nov 2007 09:42
Post 45 of 315
2lidgit2quit
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:69 Rank:66,255
never mind i found one with paypal
20 Nov 2007 09:03
Post 46 of 315
jdchef
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:105,876
Flying Fish Compnay since removed and now P.T. King Tech Fishing Gallery Lmt is fradu front as well. Be very careful of any company selling brand name reels here without contacting and speaking with someone and getting trade documents or at least real ISO registrations that match the address provided here in contact info. 95% of all here in the reel sellers area are fronts and if you look most all ask for Western Union and then say they employ 51-100 people. No one does business like that period.
22 Nov 2007 18:34
Post 47 of 315
marketice
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:88 Rank:56,753
Replying to [ShineSoman]:
hello please can you verify this company
http://www.nike-af1.com
lingoco@hotmail.com
thank you very much Marketa Z.
24 Nov 2007 13:48
Post 48 of 315
navan man
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:74 Rank:61,660
Replying to [ShineSoman]:
How are you. i need to know if a company called lgp telecomms is a ligit company. They operate out of finland. they sell nokia phones. The arrangement is 10 nokia n95 8 gb phones for 701 euro including shipping to dublin ireland. you can find the company when you search in database for nokia in finland. The payment requirment is 50 percent upfront and 50 percent upon recipt of phones
the reciever of funds is based in england and is called a mr paul hayes.
Help inform me of their leigitimacy and i will return the favor possibly we could engage in business transactions.
regards michael richards
26 Nov 2007 15:11
Post 49 of 315
Replying to [ShineSoman]:
Please let me know your email id or mobile no. to communicate with you.
27 Nov 2007 04:29
Post 50 of 315
canzer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:52 Rank:125,270
Replying to [ShineSoman]:

Hi Shine, I have agreed to purchase a product from a company called "Putian Walkon Trade Co., Ltd."

The contact I spoke with asked me to send money via Western Union in the amount of $800. With this kind of transaction, I have no guarantee that he will send the product. He is a gold seller on alibaba, and there is contact and company information available. What are the ways to authenticate a company and is there a safer way to do a transaction? Am I at the mercy of the sellers, or is there a way to make a secure payment such as paypal, etc.

I would very much appreciate your advice.

Kind Regards;
27 Nov 2007 20:21
Post 51 of 315
marketice
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:88 Rank:56,753
Replying to [ShineSoman]:
Hello Mr. Soman, I would like to ask, if is possible to verfiy this company or this men, I would like to buy from him some phones but I don't know if is scamj or not, can you advise me? Thank you very much Marketa
www.kiti2kiti.ds4a.com
Mr. Ava Derrick
Telephone +1-302-7550096
Fax +1-302-7550076


http://www.ecvv.com/offerdetail/I1568366.html

thank you very much
28 Nov 2007 05:05
Email this page Bookmark this page