The best way to find Fraud and Scam Companies
Post 302 of 315
Ref: Purchase order no. LTC2009092588, Best Electronics Trade Co. Ltd. ref CGS5699
I consider my case an scam, and a fraud, I bought some Memories and Phones from Best Electronics Trade Co., Ltd , Website: http://www.besteleconline.com, Emial/MSN: bestelecorder@hotmail.com. Contact Person Simona (pay made to Liya Wang with Wester Union Money Transfer to: Liya, Last name: Wang, City : Guangdong, Country : China, Postal Code: 518100), another way to pay them was to Mr. Ai Huang (the payment could be made with Bank of China), the purchase order number is; LTC2009092588, from Best Electronics Trade Co. Ltd. phone 08615659394016 Simona or Ai Huang 086 131 7813 9058, and I did not get the goods.
According to Western Union Costumer Services the Money Transfer was paid on 10/04/09 at 02:02 EST in Putian Guangdong, China to Liya Wang, as showed in the slip.
If you know these people, or have any information related to them, please send it to me to add that to the file, an investigation is going on and all the data has been sent to the local police, as well as international one.
We will really appreciate your attention to this issue that involve innocent people around the world. Everyday good people get Fraud-Scam and they lost money that they have been worked very hard.
If you know or have more information about the people involve in this matter please replay to me.
We need the goods or the money back.
Post 303 of 315
Hi Can you verify if this is a legitimate company in China or not please. Thanks Sharon Bickham
Post 304 of 315
SAW YOUR MESSAGE AND DECIDED TO REPLY-THOUGH I RECKON U PROBABLY WLD AV FOUND ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS.NONETHELESS,I MIGHT AS WELL SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH U.I JUST GOT SCAMMED $768 US DOLLARS ON THE 3/11/09.I WILL RECOMMEND U NOT TRANSACT OR PAY THEM ANY MONEY REGARDLESS OF ANY LOBBYING OR PERSUATIONS THEY MIGHT PUT UP.HOPE THIS HELPS.CURRENTLY NON OF THEIR SERVICE AGENTS ARE AVAILABLE FOR BUSINESS AS IT LOOKS LIKE THEIR COVERS MIGHT AV BEEN BLOWN GOING BY THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE-MYSELF INCLUDED-THAT MIGHT AV MADE COMPLAINTS AGAINST THEM.
Post 305 of 315
Hi, did you find out chengong trade co., LTD is a scam or real company?
kitI recently Posted a Buying wrote:
I recently Posted a Buying leads in Allibaba.com for Cheap nokia original prices and here is what came out and
The company:
Company name:Chengong Trade CO.,LTD, Website:www.usb-wholesale.com, phone number:0086+15860014144
The offer on prices of Nokia: Nokia N96, Nokia N85, Nokia N86, Nokia N79, Nokia N95(8g)
and this is what they said after I asked them questions.
1.Are the phones Original?
yes , they are original
2.Will the phones come in full set or extra charges will be there?
they are full set
3.How safe is your transaction (as I have been duped of thousands before from an agent who claims to be a whole-seller)?
we do honest business. please believe us !
1)if you have some friends in China , you can call your friend , and ask him to come to our company, to check with us
2) if you still afraid , give you these detail of our company , you can also check us !
Company name:Chengong Trade CO.,LTD
Website:www.usb-wholesale.com
phone Number:0086+15860014144
Are they genuine or fake?
Please help me out my mail is kit@chillibreeze.com
Thanks
Post 306 of 315
Hi Shine
Reading your articles they are fantastic. Luckily for me I haven't as yet been scammed by anyone but AM just about to do business for some laptops with a company called cqwestem technology (http://www.cqwestemtechnology.com) reg 5001033004832. They are a Gold Member and a verified member.....But they are giving off suspicious vibes.
their website was only registered last month although they have aparently been trading since 2003
they are on hotmail accounts
Their prices are to good to be true.
How can I check them out pre ordering ?
Thanks in advance
brian
Post 307 of 315
I am also considering making a buy from this company. This is what I've found so far: Name-brand merchandise like iPhone and Samsung LED TV,s are tightly controlled and distributed only through controlled sources as well as their pricing structure. So... "if it seems too good to be true, it probably is." If I consider making a payment, it will only be through Amex so I'm protected. Let me know what your experience is with this company.
Post 308 of 315
Are they answering your emails????
Post 309 of 315
Hello,
Have you ordered @ Hongkong Sidate Trade Co.,Ltd and did it going well?
Had you received answers from Alibaba.com?
I am afraid to place an order.
Dirk
this is there website: http://caishendao88.en.madeinchina.com/home.shtml
Contact by Jacob
Post 310 of 315
Hello,
Have you ordered @ Hongkong Sidate Trade Co.,Ltd and did it going well?
Had you received answers from Alibaba.com?
I am afraid to place an order.
Dirk
Post 311 of 315
Hello All,
I am new to alibaba and looking for good suppliers for mobile phones. I found a company named CQ Westem Technology (www.cqwestemtechnology.com) but I am not sure if this is a serious company or is a scam. I would like to know before I place an order.
Does anyone new about this company?
Thanks,
Paola