0 0
Shenzhen Sandshine International = legit or not?
Post 1 of 25
tomslejko
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:87 Rank:56,921
Hi all, I would like to know if anyone has ever made any businiss with the following company and if it is any god/legit or not? :

Shenzhen Sandshine International

Factory Add: #1,Huiyuan Industrial Zone,DaCheng Village,Dalang Town,Dongguan City China.
The headoffice: Rm B515,3 Building,SEG Technology Park, Huaqiang Road,Shenzhen ,China.
TEL:+86-755-83988806,83988805
FAX:+86-755-83988805
Email(MSN):sales@sandshine.cn

Website: http://www.sandshine.cn/
http://sandshine.en.alibaba.com
http://sandshine.en.ec21.com/
http://www.made-in-china.com/showroom/sandshine


Thank you all for your answers
Award 50 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
23 Jul 2007 05:59
Post 2 of 25
Business in China Moderator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:28,529 Rank:6
Replying to [tomslejko]:

This company seems normal, but we cannot judge a company only by reading their information online, you have to study their Business License and Export License first. We can offer you one Free Basic Verification on this supplier in China. Contact us for any question related. Take care! [em1][em1]
23 Jul 2007 08:07
Post 3 of 25
Replying to [tomslejko]:

We have done business with this company many times, we can get our parcel every time no missing, they have good products , promise test all the products before shipment. i will keep doing business along with them .
13 Sep 2007 13:24
Post 4 of 25
Replying to [tomslejko]:

I would suggest you do your own due diligence. This was for sure you know the company is legit.
Do not expect someone else to do it for you as yuo are doomed for failure if you rely on this.

As for diggshot's comment about the company is fine, i would think that account is a ghost account and just to get you to make a deal with the company.
13 Sep 2007 15:33
Post 5 of 25
Replying to [tomslejko]:I agree with you.
13 Sep 2007 19:06
Post 6 of 25
Replying to [tomslejko]:I'm in Shenzhen, I'd like to tell you that this company is legit, they have their own factory. The following register info for your reference, if you would like further details please contact me via TM: cgs_kosn6 or cn100104929.

Domain Name: sandshine.cn
ROID: 20060823s10001s76006560-cn
Domain Status: ok
Registrant Organization: è}}辉国际
Registrant Name: 蔡è}}
Administrative Email: sandshine.sales@hotmail.com
Sponsoring Registrar: 北京万网志成科技有限公司
Name Server:dns11.hichina.com
Name Server:dns12.hichina.com
Registration Date: 2006-08-23 11:36
Expiration Date: 2012-08-23 11:36

Good luck.
Hanson. Leno
13 Sep 2007 21:03
Post 7 of 25
cooleye
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:40 Rank:1,808,078
Replying to [tomslejko]: Here i am. Hi tomslejko, how's the buz going now, did you find out Shenzhen Sandshine International = legit or not?[em7][em7]
13 Sep 2007 21:08
Post 8 of 25
tomslejko
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:87 Rank:56,921
Replying to [tomslejko]: Hi, I have delat with them only once, and evrything was fine. I am going to place another order tomorrow, & I'll report how it will go. So far it sems legit.

24 Sep 2007 05:23
Post 9 of 25
sockets
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:89,752
Replying to [tomslejko]:
Will be dealing with them ourself, find it a little strange that they want t/t payment , what you think yourself.
01 Oct 2007 17:06
Post 10 of 25
claodoaldo
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:24 Rank:1,812,359
hello i ve bought last week an iphone from
www.businessupplier ( throught paypal ) and i've received my item shipped by ems in 4 working days .

s i can can confirm that www.businessupplier.com
is a trust supplier

i don't know if other company are legit
best regards
01 Oct 2007 17:33
Post 11 of 25
sockets
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:60 Rank:89,752
Replying to [tomslejko]:
yea, ok pay pal no problem,good protection for everybody,buying one item.If you want to buy 20,000 usd worth of product,seller asking you to t/t funds over this causes us a big problem, no way l/c only. Can anyone tell me why a company would do this,as all it does is put obstacals in the way of good business. Anyone enlighten me ? If i do good bussiness with sandshine i will let you know.
02 Oct 2007 11:04
Email this page Bookmark this page