need to verify these china companies
Post 1 of 8
hey, can somebody let me know if its safe to deal with these people?
thanks.
Company Name: Shenzhen Gladies Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Norna Li
Address: Room 606, 6/F, West Gate, Building 404, Yannan Road, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province. China
Zip: 518028
Telephone: 86-755-83233175,83201580
86-13392153428
Mobile Phone: 86-13902984657
Fax: 86-755-83320395
Website: http://www.gladieschina.com
http://www.cngladies.com
Shining International LTD
Tel: 86-20-81095556, 81095557
Fax: 86-20-81095657
Mail: shiningltd@21cn.net
Add: Room No 3023-3026, Guangzhou International Economic& Trade Plaza,
158 West DongFeng Road, Guangzhou, China
Post 2 of 8
Here is what I found:
Hope it helps some. Their websit looks legit for the most part.
Domain Name: GLADIESCHINA.COM
Registrar: HICHINA WEB SOLUTIONS (HONG KONG) LIMITED
Whois Server: grs.hichina.com
Referral URL: http://whois.hichina.com
Name Server: DNS8.HICHINA.COM
Name Server: DNS7.HICHINA.COM
Status: ACTIVE
EPP Status: ok
Updated Date: 03-Apr-2006
Creation Date: 05-Apr-2005
Expiration Date: 05-Apr-2007
Domain Name ..................... gladieschina.com
Name Server ..................... dns7.hichina.com
dns8.hichina.com
Registrant ID ................... hc484965225-cn
Registrant Name ................. zelong liu
Registrant Organization ......... b2b
Registrant Address .............. shenzhenshiluohuqusungangdasha
Registrant City ................. shenzhenshi
Registrant Province/State ....... guangzhou
Registrant Postal Code .......... 518000
Registrant Country Code ......... CN
Registrant Phone Number ......... +86.075525840244 -
Registrant Fax .................. +86.075525840498 -
Registrant Email ................ long@b2b.cn
Administrative ID ............... hc484965225-cn
Administrative Name ............. zelong liu
Administrative Organization ..... b2b
Administrative Address .......... shenzhenshiluohuqusungangdasha
Administrative City ............. shenzhenshi
Administrative Province/State ... guangzhou
Administrative Postal Code ...... 518000
Administrative Country Code ..... CN
Administrative Phone Number ..... +86.075525840244 -
Administrative Fax .............. +86.075525840498 -
Administrative Email ............ long@b2b.cn
Billing ID ...................... hichina001-cn
Billing Name .................... hichina
Billing Organization ............ HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Billing Address ................. 3/F., HiChina Mansion
No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
Dongcheng District
Billing City .................... Beijing
Billing Province/State .......... Beijing
Billing Postal Code ............. 100011
Billing Country Code ............ CN
Billing Phone Number ............ +86.01064242299 -
Billing Fax ..................... +86.01064258796 -
Billing Email ................... domainadm@hichina.com
Technical ID .................... hichina001-cn
Technical Name .................. hichina
Technical Organization .......... HiChina Web Solutions Limited
Technical Address ............... 3/F., HiChina Mansion
No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
Dongcheng District
Technical City .................. Beijing
Technical Province/State ........ Beijing
Technical Postal Code ........... 100011
Technical Country Code .......... CN
Technical Phone Number .......... +86.01064242299 -
Technical Fax ................... +86.01064258796 -
Technical Email ................. domainadm@hichina.com
Expiration Date ................. 2007-04-06 01:56:36
Post 3 of 8
Replying to [JRJR]:
did u find out anything else about this company
Post 4 of 8
Replying to [2Pac]:
Contact me and tell me more information. I think I can help you in this field. -removed-
Moderator: Do not post email addresses on the forum, this is against the rules. Use TradeManager if you need to contact someone.
Post 5 of 8
Replying to [Business in China]:
hello can you verify these3 companys for me please=
1. Kings International Enterprise Limited
Beijing Head office:
Add: No. 1909, Beiyuan Garden,Chaoyang District, Beijing,China
Sales: Mr. George King
Fax: 0086-10-84920910
Email: georgeking@kiel.com.cn
MSN: georgeking0227@hotmail.com
Skype: gerogeking0227
Shenzhen office:
Add: 16H, JufuGe, Caifu Building,Catian South Road, Futian, Shenzhen, China
Fax: 0086-755-8836 3978
2. Gladies Enterprise Co., Ltd.
16/F., Block B, Cheung Lee Industrial Bldg., 9 Cheung Lee Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: (852)2891 1746
Fax: (852)2557 1187
ShenZhen Gladies Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Rm. 606, 6/F., Block 404 West, Yannan Road, ShenZhen, China
Tel: (86)(755)8323 3175 / 8320 1580
Fax: (86)(755)8332 0395
3. NINGBO BOIGLE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
Address: #209 Luan Road. Tianyuan Industrial Zone of Cixi, Zhejiang .China 315325
TEL: 86(0)574-6345-2222 86(0)574-6345-6888
FAX: 86(0)574-6345-1588 86(0)574-6345-9698
WEBSITE: Http://www.boigle.com.cn
E-MAIL: Boigle@boigle.com.cn
thank.s
Post 6 of 8
Replying to [2Pac]:
Hi can someone please tell me some info about this company.
Electronic Supplies ( Hendon) Limited
its of UK
Post 7 of 8
Hi,
You can read these topics to learn to recognise typical scams like that one:
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/7855/Ways_to_Identify_Scammers.htm
http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/11624/Forum_Introduction_and_FAQ_Please_Read.htm
Post 8 of 8
hello Mister
Please, could i have your advice to find a good and cheap company who supplies laptops?
put me in your trade manager list to discuse about that
Page 1 of 1