0 1
Do Not Buy From Miss Wang...Mr Wang or Kai_Rui2001@yahoo they are 3 stealing from people using 3 different Co Names see all company names here***
Post 1 of 11
Lissa
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:399 Rank:498
[em5][em6]Fuzhou ZhongTianLi Trade Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
TEL86-594-8888884FAX86-594-8888884Contact Personveson
OICQ7696191E-mailvesonking@hotmail.comMSNvesonking@hotmail.com
aslo the same as
http://ronghuada.en.alibaba.com
and HNshoes
Stay away from all 3 companies they are frauds......
11 Jul 2007 19:25
Post 2 of 11
Inthisskin22x
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:133 Rank:3,116
Yes I have had many friends who dealt with these people. They will be donefore.

One thing i hate is...FRAUDSTERS.

US money to them is like Gold...theyll do anything for it.

Keep advertising and help people realize its not good companies!
11 Jul 2007 21:15
Post 3 of 11
lee ai
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:83 Rank:57,923
Fuzhou ZhongTianLi Trade Co., Ltd. It is a company believed in, I use western union. to pay $2000 to wei wang, I receive their products today, friend all right security and they use western union..
27 Nov 2007 08:11
Post 4 of 11
WISE GERARDO
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:66,921
Replying to [wilhelm]:Fuzhou ZhongTianLi Trade Co., Ltd http://nokia666.en.alibaba.com/ this company is a cheat I have too much appeal to check the forum about them .in Alibaba's deception my $3500 I have already reported to FIB and caught them.
first name: wei
last name: wang
address: Fuzhou, Fujian ,China
zip code: 350100
Don't use western union information with this person. This is dangerous.
28 Nov 2007 07:56
Post 5 of 11
WISE GERARDO
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:68 Rank:66,921
Replying to [WISE GERARDO]:But if let them send products to me first I can believe them .[em6][em6][em6][em6][em6][em6]wow
28 Nov 2007 08:10
Post 6 of 11
Glaucio_Filho
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:180 Rank:1,614
Replying to [Lissa]: I bought a cell phone at Putian Chengxiang Xingfu Trade Co., Ltd. with Manager called Eva. I asked a lot of times about my product, about specifications and everything This Manager garanteed me that the product was working fine. But when I receive It was not working properly, didn´t work many phone functions, I waste my money, and the manager said: You paid cheaper, what you think you would receive ? This is unfair, I felt cheated. Because the manager sent me the specifications and the specifications say something and I receive a product without these specifications. So I would to know What can I do now ?? I would advice more costumer that I can to not buy this product, because they will be cheated by this company. This company is using Alibaba site to sell useless product. (At least nokia n95) Don´t believe on them !
28 Nov 2007 11:58
Post 7 of 11
Replying to [Lissa]:hi lissa its a good idea to telleveryone the western union details if you have them, that way the name is linked to other crimes by the dedicated fraud busters here on ali, bad apples
29 Nov 2007 08:49
Post 8 of 11
veson king namely wei wang is to swindle[em6][em6]
1 sent 310 usd but she is website and hotmail is offline always[em6]
09 Feb 2008 05:19
Post 9 of 11
no lier
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:116 Rank:4,620
Replying to [Lissa]:wow i got jerk buy these assholes with buyin 8sidekicks3 and instead 4nokya chinese made phones this was on jan22,2008 i wish i would of saw your postin
09 Feb 2008 16:06
Post 10 of 11
no lier
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:116 Rank:4,620
Replying to [Glaucio_Filho]:anybody from mr wang get a nokya hbe90
phones??
09 Feb 2008 16:27
Post 11 of 11
honestseller
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:460 Rank:423
Replying to [WISE GERARDO]: How did you catch him??? I need some insight this is info I have linked to a company outside of UK claiming to be trustpass members (going in and stealing their identity) and then asking to be replied to only through they're e-mail. Here are the listings of their info? How do you find where the people pick up money from western union location, western union won't give me exact info to that???????
WATCH OUT FOR THESE PEOPLE THEY WILL TELL YOU ONLY TO REPLY TO THEM BY E-MAIL(HERE'S A LIST OF KNOWN E-MAILS THEY ARE USING AND COMPANIES THEY ARE PRETENDING TO DO BUSINESS THROUGH)

Here's what they are doing now..............These are the the e-mail's they are using as of today Sunday, Febuary 10,2008

This is the one most current:
easyphones_go@yahoo.co.uk

last know e-mails they were using are as follows:
hha55daa@yahoo.com
labalaba57@yahoo.com

Theses are the current companies they are claiming to be (NOW THEY ARE USING TRUSTPASS MEMBERS NOT GOLD SUPPLIERS)
Easy Phones 2 go ltd.
Batavia International CV
SHIBIL trade corp
Gloria trading
Haedong trading co.
Star trade pk
yamato trading co.
Indian & verseas trading co. Jingchaen Heavy mechanism co.
Asko Int'l trade & mediacl Ltd.

As you can see they are using several companies and stating IMPORTANT PLEASE REPLY TO ME BY MY E-MAIL
they are selling phones, laptops, gaming consoles and are targeting anyone purchasing these items. We have contacted more than everyone we can think of............Currently we are working to have the FBI or our local police dept. work with the UK to set them up through western union have them arrested. As well, we have looked into hiring an atorney in the UK to help retrive our money. I'd like to find everyone that has been scammed by them including the business' in which they are giving a bad reputation and all pull together to arrest and convict these crooks. Please e-mail me with any questions or comments juliamercerwholesale@yahoo.com
Thanks!!

[em19]
10 Feb 2008 02:07
Email this page Bookmark this page