0 0
I think this company is a swindler, because they ask me to leave my credit card number!
Post 1 of 7
Erin8110
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:321 Rank:652
I think this company is a weindler, because when I am trying to register on their website the system ask me to leave my credit card number! If I leave my credit card number on the website, what will happen! the website is www.linesbiz.com. They said they are a trade helper, but seems there is only one person in the company ,and he/she only need your credit card number. terrible!
11 Jul 2007 00:01
Post 2 of 7
Replying to [Erin8110]:

"Erin Tennat", from where you got this dubious companies ?

I may remember to the unreplied questions in your former 3 postings about MAGBAZA !!!

rgds
Wilhelm
11 Jul 2007 01:19
Post 3 of 7
linesbiz
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:27 Rank:1,813,424
Replying to [Erin8110]:This is Jing yang from linesbiz. You dont need to have register on our website. Only when you have your purcherse on our service you need to leave your information and pay online. Please dont mislead others.

Our company is a leagal company in Nanjing of China. You can check our ID in the bottom of the website. Also you can call us for checking. There are many ways to know if we are true or not.

You didnt do any simple asking, but damaging our reputation.

Ranger who is the monitor of a forum in alibaba has already had some words on this forum. See below,



Posted on Apr 13, 2007 at 22:27
Due Diligence on -Luofu Ad & Decoration Co, Ltd - aka Linesbiz
I have found and am able to verify Luofu Ad & Decoration Co, Ltd. MY contact in China said the number did not exist. But it does so I will eat some crow and have appologized to the owner. No one is infallable not even someone I have partnered with for a long time in China in helping me verify companies for both myself and my clients. If you are trying to get a quote for a service I suggest you call as their website appears to be down or not functioning completely as it should.

Ranger
11 Jul 2007 02:17
Post 4 of 7
Erin8110
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:321 Rank:652
Replying to [linesbiz]:It is rediculous! Your website aim is to get more long-term members! Also you get more credit card numbers , of course more profit! Swindler! Hateful!
12 Jul 2007 00:36
Post 5 of 7
Erin8110
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:321 Rank:652
Replying to [wilhelm]:yes MAGBAZA help me to purchase from China and they do not serve for the suppliers they serve me, buyers! The price of the ivestigated product are really cheap , just the price buy from the factory. For example for the label I am trying to purchase for PVC material UV-offset 80*10 CM transparent labels the real price from the factory is only0.04USD-0.198USD without taxes and freight and other fees.
12 Jul 2007 00:43
Post 6 of 7
FraudWatchersDotOrg
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:16,482 Rank:27
I don't think asking for a credit card number is enough on it's own to call someone a swindler... this doesn't seem justified.
12 Jul 2007 12:07
Post 7 of 7
Erin8110
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:321 Rank:652
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:Any smart and authentic company will let there client to leave their credit card number? If it is a smart company who can help me with my business, they will not do such stupid things! Any way, I believe that this guy is a cheater ! Swindler!!!!!
12 Jul 2007 19:36
Email this page Bookmark this page