1 2
GRAND HERO DEVELOPMENTS LTD does anyone know this company
Post 1 of 24
TULSY
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:114 Rank:4,747
Hi Everyone, Could somebody do a check on this company for me.

Grand Hero Development ltd
web: www.grandhero.com
email: sales@grand hero.com
address: CHINA Hi-Tech Industry Park PuChengao New Industial Zone PinHu Town LongGang District Shenzhen City

Tel: +86-75588299156

Is it safe to deal with them, Any assistance would be appriciated Thanks.
24 Aug 2006 04:36
Post 2 of 24
Glennbuyer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:69,224
Replying to [TULSY]:
hi ,this is Glenn .Hope I can help you .
I have visited Grand Hero Development ltd before ,
and I have done some business with them .
It is a real company ,don't worry [em7]
27 Aug 2006 19:50
Post 3 of 24
Replying to [Glennbuyer]:
What you buy from Grand Hero, Copies or Originals ?

rgds
Wilhelm
27 Aug 2006 22:40
Post 4 of 24
2Pac
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:659 Rank:306
Replying to [wilhelm]:
i asked them and they openly said that they sell originals anf fakes, not sure if this is allowed but there you go.
28 Aug 2006 04:46
Post 5 of 24
Glennbuyer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:69,224
Replying to [wilhelm]:

yes. as I know ,they have original ipod and copy ipod.
I have seen their sampls.And the real one has serial numbers .
I bought some memory cards from them .
28 Aug 2006 19:32
Post 6 of 24
TULSY
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:114 Rank:4,747
Replying to [Glennbuyer]:thanks for your input.[em3]
29 Aug 2006 01:06
Post 7 of 24
TULSY
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:114 Rank:4,747
Replying to [Glennbuyer]:Hi, could you tell me what payment methods you used? I would prefer to use Paypal but they do not accept. Western union or tt. Thanks
29 Aug 2006 01:13
Post 8 of 24
Replying to [2Pac]:

This was my experinece too. Would love to know results if you go ahead. I have not bought as yet because I was looking at a number of companies and the others have just turned up as a bit scammy. Not willing to risk my money on them.
For what it is worth to all who are looking I would avoid Henghui Trading Company and also Fahiongoodsellers. Both in China.

In iitial contacts Grandhero seemed honest and legitimate so very glad to see this posting.
30 Aug 2006 15:41
Post 9 of 24
Glennbuyer
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:69,224
Replying to [TULSY]:
I sent the payment by western union .
Because I think it is very fast .
30 Aug 2006 21:10
Post 10 of 24
dimi
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:157 Rank:2,097
Replying to [Glennbuyer]:
I want to buy a memory cards from them, do you know if they looks ok or like a fake?
08 Dec 2006 23:29
Post 11 of 24
Replying to [dimi]:

I used to buy ipods off them until their price went up. They are a legit company but i've found a cheaper ipod supplier, all legit
09 Dec 2006 16:59
Email this page Bookmark this page