0 0
ipod supplier
Post 1 of 3
alimartin888
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:354 Rank:575
Hi has anybody bought from www.ipod-supplier.com?

How legit is he i remember ranger saying that ara uk same guy was genuine. has anyone bought from him had quite good prices?

Looking to buy 50 ipod nano 4gb off him.

please help
15 Aug 2006 10:54
Post 2 of 3
Replying to [alimartin888]:

I have not brought from that guy but from. But from the state of the website it seems a bit dodgy. what payment methods is accepting? What is his price?
15 Aug 2006 15:42
Post 3 of 3
alimartin888
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:354 Rank:575
Replying to Can anyone help on him his site is down atm as he has no stock but has anyone dealt with him, some one thought he was selling refurbished nanos with new cases without waranty due to the price he is selling 50+ ipod nano 4gb for about £100 inc del.

Interested if anyone has dealt with him payment method bank transfer, has a warehouse in manchester and you can collect.[Kamran]:
20 Aug 2006 03:36
Email this page Bookmark this page