Community > Forums > Payment & Finance > Upfront TT payments
Post a topic Post a survey Forum Guidelines

Upfront TT payments 54 replies,30039 views

Hello ,
I am new to business and trying to get some order. I am in touch with one company they are buying stuff through me.
Thsy have almost finalized the order and asked me to provide the deatils of my bank etc.
They will pay me by upfront TT.
My question is , since I am buying from one company and selling to this company,
1. what is upfront TT payments and how safe is to give my bank details.
2. What if they didnt buy the stuff , which they ordered.
Please advise.
3. How I can believe the company I am going to sell is not fraud?
Please advise.
Thanks to reply in advance.
Regards,
Derry

Share to:

Re: Upfront TT payments
Replying to [Derry]:[em4]
i'm wondering whether he means T/T in advance!
if it's T/T in advance, it maybe 100%T/T before you ship goods to them. also maybe 30%T/T for deposit, then 70% T/T pay to you before you ship out the goods to you. i think it's very safe to you!
the important thing is that be sure that you see the moeny realy come into your account before you send the goods.
hope everything smooth for you
Quoting from [Derry]:

Hello ,

I am new to business and trying to get some order. I am in touch with one company they are buying stuff through me.

Thsy have almost finalized the order and asked me to provide the deatils of my bank etc.

They will pay me by upfront TT.

My question is , since I am buying from one company and selling to this company,

1. what is upfront TT payments and how safe is to give my bank details.

2. What if they didnt buy the stuff , which they ordered.

Please advise.

3. How I can believe the company I am going to sell is not fraud?

Please advise.

Thanks to reply in advance.

Regards,

Derry