Quoting from [dreamscorp]:
If you need help to verify a company, please provide detail information including full company name, links to company profile and web sites etc, so that it saves other people's time if they wanna help you out...
Quoting from [dreamscorp]:
If you need help to verify a company, please provide detail information including full company name, links to company profile and web sites etc, so that it saves other people's time if they wanna help you out...
Quoting from [dreamscorp]:
If you need help to verify a company, please provide detail information including full company name, links to company profile and web sites etc, so that it saves other people's time if they wanna help you out...
i want to trade with this Company,please check for me if they are not SCAM
WUHAN JIAYILONGTENG TRADE (http://jyttrding.en.alibaba.com)
CITY: WUHAN
PROVINCE: HUBEI
ZIP:430014
TEL:8602782803539
FAX:8602785322883
STREET: 17A JIUBAO BUILDING,135,NANING ROAD
Quoting from [magtayo]:
Replying to [dreamscorp]:
I would really appreciate if you can verify this company for me.Thank you.
Company Name: Bliss International (HK) Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Michael Wong
Address: 10/f, Guoqi Plaza, Shangbu Rd. South,Futian District,
Zip: 518031
Telephone: 86-755-82515991
Mobile Phone: 86-13631653135
Fax: 86-755-83637539
Website: http://www.cellwll.com
it is not safe. the company is a Hongkong company, they do not have a HongKong address, phone number, only have a ShenZhen address.
i think that it is a small trading company, it is not safe.
Quoting from [dreamscorp]:
If you need help to verify a company, please provide detail information including full company name, links to company profile and web sites etc, so that it saves other people's time if they wanna help you out...[em
Guys please help me. We all are trying to avoid so many scammers but some companies sound so legit and the can provide you with much information even a certificate of incorporation with out being incorporated.
But I need help! I found this company that seems honest but I won't know until I make a payment. I hate western union and money gram payment option especial when you gone through a bad experience with a professional scammer. I was offered (COD) Cash On Delivery by Now Trade Co., Ltd but on my second order.
I founded out that many of scammers do work for many a real company but they use their experience to scam people with their product knowledge and fake service. They will show you ems that they sent from there real jobs so you can purchase from their scams. The also have know and access to product information but you can find anything on the web. Please watch out!
If someone can help me verify this company I will thank you a million times, PLEASE HELP ME!
I would like to get this company verified before I do business with, please help me as son as possible. Their information is below:
Now Trade Co.,Ltd
Address: No. 98, Diantou street, Hushi Town, Xiuyu District,Putian, Fujian,China Phone NO.: 86-592-8432561
Mosa Lee Website: www.nowtrade.biz MSN: nowtradebiz@hotmail.com
Qingyuan Wu is her boss name and his English name is Mr. Baul Wen
I told them not to contact me by their personal email but by their host, which is Tradekey.
There hosted web address is http://www1.tradekey.com/index.html?action=profile_view&uid=1319916
Quoting from [Barrak Obama]:Quoting from [dreamscorp]:
If you need help to verify a company, please provide detail information including full company name, links to company profile and web sites etc, so that it saves other people's time if they wanna help you out...[emGuys please help me. We all are trying to avoid so many scammers but some companies sound so legit and the can provide you with much information even a certificate of incorporation with out being incorporated.
But I need help! I found this company that seems honest but I won't know until I make a payment. I hate western union and money gram payment option especial when you gone through a bad experience with a professional scammer. I was offered (COD) Cash On Delivery by Now Trade Co., Ltd but on my second order.
I founded out that many of scammers do work for many a real company but they use their experience to scam people with their product knowledge and fake service. They will show you ems that they sent from there real jobs so you can purchase from their scams. The also have know and access to product information but you can find anything on the web. Please watch out!
If someone can help me verify this company I will thank you a million times, PLEASE HELP ME!
I would like to get this company verified before I do business with, please help me as son as possible. Their information is below:
Now Trade Co.,Ltd
Address: No. 98, Diantou street, Hushi Town, Xiuyu District,Putian, Fujian,China Phone NO.: 86-592-8432561
Mosa Lee Website: www.nowtrade.biz MSN: nowtradebiz@hotmail.com
Qingyuan Wu is her boss name and his English name is Mr. Baul WenI told them not to contact me by their personal email but by their host, which is Tradekey.
There hosted web address is http://www1.tradekey.com/index.html?action=profile_view&uid=1319916
what a funny website. 99% of the people selling here seems to be scammers.
maybe i should to the same.
i offer now 10 laptops that normaly cost 3000 $ for ONLY 20 $ !! BUY NOW!
pls tranfer the money to: iam an *, idiot-bank in idiot-land
thx
Quoting from [nazmc]:Please verify if this Company exist :Quoting from [dreamscorp]:
If you need help to verify a company, please provide detail information including full company name, links to company profile and web sites etc, so that it saves other people's time if they wanna help you out...
Please verify if this Company exist : Win Win Trade Co. Ltd
Nanyuan Road 34
Chaoyang District
Beijing
I wired money to their Bank and they said they did not receive it . My bank said it went to their account.
Email: gosportcity@hotmail.com gosportcity@yahoo.com.cn
MSN: gosportcity@hotmail.com
yahoo message:gosportcity@yahoo.com.cn
Company Name: DT footwear(china) Co., Ltd. Contact Person: Mr. leo li
Phone Number: 86-595-8756688
Fax Number: 86-595-8756889,8756888
Address: Wenlin Rd. 298# , QuanZhou,fujian, China
Zip/Code: 362100
Website: http://www.wholesaleincn.com/
thank
Quoting from [dreamscorp]:
If you need help to verify a company, please provide detail information including full company name, links to company profile and web sites etc, so that it saves other people's time if they wanna help you out...
I will really appreciate if you can verify this company for me because I just made a transaction with them. Thank you in advance...
| Shenzhen Uping Technology Company Limited |
| China |
| 7018, 7/F, Xingzhongbao Electronic City, No.341 Fuyong Avenue, West Zone, Baishixia, Fuyong Street, Bao'an, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Zip: 518103 |
| 2008-05-28 |
| Mr. Shaoping Yang |
| Sole Proprietorship Limited Liability Company |
| 440306103384490 |
| Shenzhen City Administration for Industry and Commerce |
| 2008-05-28 |
| 2018-05-28 |
| RMB 130,000 |
| Mr. Peter Yang |
| Administration Dept. |
| General Manager |
| 2007 |
| Company Profile, Selling Leads(1068), Products(647) |
Quoting from [magtayo]:
Replying to [dreamscorp]:
I would really appreciate if you can verify this company for me.Thank you.
Company Name: Bliss International (HK) Co., Ltd.
Contact Person: Michael Wong
Address: 10/f, Guoqi Plaza, Shangbu Rd. South,Futian District,
Zip: 518031
Telephone: 86-755-82515991
Mobile Phone: 86-13631653135
Fax: 86-755-83637539
Website: http://www.cellwll.com
our company can help you to verify this.please contact if you want to know more details.
email eric@inter-credit.net
Quoting from [edentot]:our company can help you on this.please contact me if you want to know more further details.
Replying to [FraudWatchersDotOrg]:
Ken Chan
CCT Fashion
Tel: (852) 3611 0896
msn: sales@cct-fashion.com
Website: http://www.cct-fashion.com/
http://www.alibaba.com/company/10586608.html
hi, please tell me if this company is real. thank you.