Quoting from [cbeebies]:
Replying to [desoftvzla]:
Sorry to learn your case.
Firstly, please report this scammer to the alibaba service team.
If you have done a little bit research on the internet about Putian, you will find Putian is notorious for scammers. You should be very careful for buying any products from there.
It is a learning curve for newbies buying overseas. Always need to do your own due diligence works before sending payment to someone you knows nothing.
To get your money back, please report your case to China embassy in your country, or contact Putian local Industrial & Commercial Bureau at 0594-2692463 Email: pt315@tom.com. Their website is http://www.pt.fjaic.gov.cn/ (if you can read Chinese).
Hi!
I got quotes from this guy Re Re Re --- who used the name Kevin.He said his Company was Yeray Tech ---.and listed two phone numbers.Before sending any money I called one of the numbers and got a young lady on the line and she game me a cell no but nobody answered that.I called the first number again and asked for an office number and she said he has no office so that was a red flag right away.The guy sent me an e.mail a few days later asking about the money which i deleted.What really made me suspicious was the way in which he would confirm any addition to the product even though in actual fac6t what I asked for should have practically doubled the price.I suggest that before dealing with any Chinese outfit one makes a phone call to the number given at some odd time out of working hours because if the number is not of any company nobody will answer.I have successfully dealt with two people there and I can reccommend them without hesitation.One was a young lady named Jessics and the other guy was Peter.Both are assumed names I guess but these two people were absolutely genuine.Whenever I phoned they answered right away.
Quoting from [cbeebies]:
Replying to [miketj2]:
Michael,
> > BEN??S TELEPHONE?? 0086-592-6692153
> > -Bank address:665 hanjian,tianjin putian china.
> > -Bank phone number:0086-013915568743
> > home adddress:889 honlu,tianjin putian china
All above information are not correct. The land line was not exist, and the bank phone No. can't get through. Both the bank address and home address were not exist at all.
Only the beneficiary name and bank account are correct to receive money.
So, there is no way for I to trace the guy "chen hua" unless the policeman get involved.
I am currently in negotiations on trade key with a company named, Fenghua Trading Co. LTD. Has anyone heard of them or done business with them? If so, are they a scam? Thanks.
Amyr
Quoting from [italianthg8]:Quoting from [asldude]:THIS MESSAGE IS FOR EVERY ONE !! HAS ANYONE EVER HEARD OF E-GLOBALTRADE.COM??? AND IF SO ARE THEY LEGIT??
yeah I had bad experince with chinese suppilers. I lost $600 US from http://www.wangcai898.com/. I talked with her thru Msn and paid thru WU after that. I never receive or heard from h
Quoting from [amyr_jones]:Quoting from [cbeebies]:
Replying to [miketj2]:
Michael,
> > BEN??S TELEPHONE?? 0086-592-6692153
> > -Bank address:665 hanjian,tianjin putian china.
> > -Bank phone number:0086-013915568743
> > home adddress:889 honlu,tianjin putian china
All above information are not correct. The land line was not exist, and the bank phone No. can't get through. Both the bank address and home address were not exist at all.
Only the beneficiary name and bank account are correct to receive money.
So, there is no way for I to trace the guy "chen hua" unless the policeman get involved.
I am currently in negotiations on trade key with a company named, Fenghua Trading Co. LTD. Has anyone heard of them or done business with them? If so, are they a scam? Thanks.Amyr
Respected Sirs,
I sourced a chinese company in 2007 for cement clinker to buy for my Italian customer, I signed agreements and comission contract with that company. After getting complete safe payment, the chinese company is not paying my comission to me.
I have all legal documents with me here and enough evidence that they are cheaters but problem is this is China and who will help a foriegner against a chinese.
everyone here just want to have a false face. I am not mean to insult anyone but i have evidences in my hands, now you will think that why i am not gonna deal by laws. I know Chinese courts very well. They usually use years to years to deal with this kind of cases and i need to put a lot of money in this.
Tell me where was I wrong and where the chinese company is right?
Serve you Honestly.
Sair
SAEED AND SONS INTERNATIONAL
Saeed & Sons Internatioanl is multinational Group mainly manufacturing building materials, offering Cement Clinker, Acoustics / Heat Insulation materials Expandable Polystrene (EPS) , minerals, etc, focusing on q...
More
Quoting from [cbeebies]:
Replying to [TULSY]:
I am sorry to hear your lose of $1200. It is so obvious that XinYi Group is a fake company as they didn't provide the company name, address and his bank information in conform with each other. Also, there is no inland telephone No. to trace.
I can help those serious buyers to get your money back. Please give me detail information about your company and the scammers, so I can help you report and file the case in local police or commercial Industrial bureau.
hi!
what your email -i can give you all information
my email shvhk@yahoo.com
Quoting from [TULSY]:
Replying to [Street Smart]:HI STREET SMART JUST LIKE TO SAY YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB HELPING PEOPLE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!
Maybe you could help me?? I paid for some psp and sat nav through western Union. I actually got the the details of the seller through TRADE-KEY.COM. This so called company was a trusted verified silver key member. They sounded professional and I agreed to pay 50% $1200.00 upfont and rest on delivery. It has been 2 weeks and I have no goods. I was given false tracking numbers which were to the usa. I am getting no replies to my emails, The phone number is not working.
The details are: XINYI GROUP FAMOUS BRAND SALES
legal rep: KERN LI
address: XINHAU RD BILDA BUILDING 29 FLOOR, XIAMEN FUJIAN
NAME: ZHANGPING WANG
Hi!!!y name is Laura, i was cheated by a guy named Allen, his email address is
htian-trade@live.cn, his webpage is www.electron-store.com i ordered 6 apple iphones 3G, and i agree with him to send first the 30% of the total amount. I sent 364, according to the agreement we had, and since i sent the money, he stop returning my emails, and talking to me by MSN. I called him few times, but his phone number change constantly. the website it's still working, and he is online in MSN somedays but doesn't answer me at all. He sent me an ipod nano all damaged in a shoe box very broken, with no details as the sender and his address, all plain, with no info on it. The thing is that he dissapear and i lost al my the money i sent, What would i do with this ipod if it were at least in good conditions, i could say that i didn't lost the complete money, but it's like a game, he sent me that like a consolation gift. If somebody can help me out with this, i'll appreciate it very much.-
Regards,
Laura( laura825@hotmail.com)
Yes dear,
I also cheated by Putian scammer whome is online chating under "Love8.com " and .Haoli.com. They promised a Lap top by DHL and sent me a mobile phone by EMS and keep silence. There email no is
orient3c@hotmail.com
Bao Rong Trading CO, LTD, Wen Xian Road, WanHui District, Fujian
Tel; 86-594-6606993 Web; www.phone-laptop.com
Bank ; Bank of China Putian Branch ( A/C No. 6013826407002877880)
BIC Code ; BKCHCNBJ73C
Receiver Name; Guowei Lin
Sales Coordinators; Rose, Jelly,Grace,Jeniffer,Maggie (may be frged identifications)
Be careful.
My contact e mail ; gangadeepani@yahoo.com
Quoting from [bada]:Yes dear,
I also cheated by Putian scammer whome is online chating under "Love8.com " and .Haoli.com. They promised a Lap top by DHL and sent me a mobile phone by EMS and keep silence. There email no is
orient3c@hotmail.com
Bao Rong Trading CO, LTD, Wen Xian Road, WanHui District, Fujian
Tel; 86-594-6606993 Web; www.phone-laptop.com
Bank ; Bank of China Putian Branch ( A/C No. 6013826407002877880)
BIC Code ; BKCHCNBJ73C
Receiver Name; Guowei Lin
Sales Coordinators; Rose, Jelly,Grace,Jeniffer,Maggie (may be frged identifications)
Be careful.
My contact e mail ; gangadeepani@yahoo.com
Hi all,
You'd better trade with someone using an email of his own company. It's might be easy to build a website, but I think it's not so easy to create a email server. All formal companies has a email server of themselves.
Ben
Quoting from [bada]:Yes dear,
I also cheated by Putian scammer whome is online chating under "Love8.com " and .Haoli.com. They promised a Lap top by DHL and sent me a mobile phone by EMS and keep silence. There email no is
orient3c@hotmail.com
Bao Rong Trading CO, LTD, Wen Xian Road, WanHui District, Fujian
Tel; 86-594-6606993 Web; www.phone-laptop.com
Bank ; Bank of China Putian Branch ( A/C No. 6013826407002877880)
BIC Code ; BKCHCNBJ73C
Receiver Name; Guowei Lin
Sales Coordinators; Rose, Jelly,Grace,Jeniffer,Maggie (may be frged identifications)
Be careful.
My contact e mail ; gangadeepani@yahoo.com
Sorry to hear your loss.
The contact address they gave you was fake info, where you couldn't reach them. You should have a Chinese associate to help you audit the supplier before sending the money.
Use cautions next time. ![]()